Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Betrayal
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/09/2012 - 07:46 pm Title: 18

Oh, the angsty mess in the middle was tough and a bit tortured, but our couple is sweet and got the sweet ending they deserve.

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 04/02/2011 - 11:28 am Title: 18

this is second or third time i've read this, and i can't believe i didn't review it. (i looked on the other site i normally spuffy on, and it wasn't there, either - i must have been out of my mind ...)

loved buffy and spike's closeness (friendship turned into love, not just lust/sex).

i'm glad dru had a redeeming moment at the end of the story.

loved the proposal! yes, it was sweet, but not ... diabetically so.

enjoy reading your works!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 12:04 pm Title: 18

Too cute? Not bloody likely! The definitely deserve it! That was an awesome end. I liked when Dru apologized, she didn't have to, but she did. Good job, I thoroughly enjoyed this fic! Now, onto lies... as soon as I take The dog out for a walk lol.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so happy you started reading and that you liked the story. Really hope you'll like Lies as well. :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 11:54 am Title: 17

Wow. Liam insulted himself. That made me giggle. I am glad things are turning out semi-ok for them. I liked Buffy's comment about his baby having a different baby, and he liked it too! Off to read next chapter!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 11:46 am Title: 16

JESUS! I don't know why I'm so shocked by her actions, she is crazy enough to do it, but still!

Oh man, she is going to blame William for stabbing her, isnt she? Maybe she will die... I have to go read what happens next!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 11:28 am Title: 15

Oh man.. Dru wanting rid of it (yet, feeling guilty, good on her) and William slowly becoming acceptive. How is this all going to play out? Is Dru going to go with her first plan, abort and decieve? Or Abort and tell the truth?

I hope this doesn't crush William. Maybe Buffy will get pregnant, then William can by happy again.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 11:17 am Title: 14

EVIL! That is very very evil of Drusilla to do. (It is weird that when I say Drusilla instead of just Dru, I think of Godzilla?) Ohh... smut. I can't wait to read their sexcapedes! I wonder how Dru is going to go through with all of this. Its good that she is feeling the effects of humanity and feeling a little bad about the idea and everything she is doing to Spike. Maybe there is hope for her... Doubt it, but maybe lol.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 11:03 am Title: 13

Oh no... What does she have planned for him now? This story is getting so good! I cant wait to see what she has planned and how bad its going to backfire in her face! Heehee, I got a little angry there for a second. Anyway, back to the fic!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 10:51 am Title: 12

Ok.. that was a curve ball... Two curve balls really... I expected another blow out with Liam lol. That is sad, what happened with Dru. I wonder what she is going to do what she finds out Liam told William. I wonder what Buffy is going to say about the new findings.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 10:42 am Title: 11

Jeez! 27 missed phone calls! That is obsessive. He could take that to the police and get a restraining order... that is just ridiculous on Dru's part. Now, who the hell is punching William lol Can I kick their ass? None of this is Williams fault, I dont even think the baby is his... If I was a ficional character in your fic (lol) I would be telling him that Dru is phsyco and that he is safe... but I could be wrong... Now, of to scowl at the computer sceen as someone tries to beat up Spike, haha. Good chapter.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 10:27 am Title: 10

This is exactly how I thought they both would react. You did a great job portraying thier emotinos. It was a really good chapter. I like the end line, I wonder what Buffy has in mind... hmmm I guess i just have to go find out, lol. Until next review...

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 10:14 am Title: 9

I remember reading this chapter, but I guess it was late so I forgot to review. This was good and angsty, wonder how what Dru is about to say will affect Buffy and Spike... mostly Spike though... He is having a hard time with dealing about jus tbeing with dru.. Now he finds out he is pregnant. Gotta go find out how everything works out. Good chapter.

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 05/20/2009 - 03:11 am Title: 6

YAY! Great chapter. Sadly, I have to take a break. Was aiming for reading it all tonight but work is calling. Will try to get back later tonight....will most certainly read it all later though! Love it!

Author's Response: Wohoo! So happy you started reading and I'm really glad you enjoy it so far. Thanks for your reviews!

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 05/20/2009 - 02:55 am Title: 5

For a minute I thought I was going to have to strangle Buffy....thanks for fixing it.

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 05/20/2009 - 02:43 am Title: 4

Ooooh Dru is sooo not going to like this development. Not that I mind, because that means more angsty goodness for me. Go Buffy for being brave.

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 05/20/2009 - 02:37 am Title: 3

The whole time I was reading I was all aggravated bc they were just going to continue to stay away and think to themselve. And THEN, Buffy of all people made the first move. Color me shocked.

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 05/20/2009 - 02:20 am Title: 2

Ooh that sneaky, manipulating Dru! Grr!

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 05/20/2009 - 02:15 am Title: 1

I've been so busy lately I haven't been able to read this. So, Im super excited its finished and I can read it all in one sitting. YAY! Love the start so far. I can always count on you to provide me with much needed angst.

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 06:55 pm Title: 8

awww! I loved this chapter! The smut was short and sweet. Buffy had her first real 'no-help-needed' orgasm and william proisem more. I cant believe Dru is pregnant tho! I could understand better is she was faking it to get william back but knowing that it is real just makes me go "Oh no! What is William going to do... or is it Angels?" off to find out more!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews, hope you'll like the rest of the story as well! :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 06:43 pm Title: 7

smut smut smut! woot! this was a great chapter and I am still anxious to see what dru has planned to get back at william. i hope it doesnt destroy the progress they have made!

Author's Response: Let's hope not. Thanx, so happy you liked!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 05:28 pm Title: 6

great chapter! I liked that William was the bigger person and admitted to her that they didnt love each other and that it was time to go their seperate ways. I also like that he didn't let her cruel words get to him the way i thought he would let them. off to read more!!

Author's Response: So glad you liked that part. Thank you!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 05:18 pm Title: 5

Ohhhh I cant wait to see how it goes with Dru... I can see it now, she isnt going to be happy with this turn of events at all. great chapter!

Author's Response: She probably won't be, no. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 05:04 pm Title: 4

YAY!!! Spuffy kissage!! I want to know how William reacts! so i am off to read the next chapter!!

GREAT Chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 04:55 pm Title: 3

yay! They are going to talk.. i hope. They are so miserable without each other and I hope they get a chance to set everything right again.

Drusilla is a witch. She doesn't deserve to have William as a 'decent shag' let alone someone that she can live with. I wonder what will happen when William finds out that she is just using him anyway. off to read next chapter!

Author's Response: None of them are very happy right now, you're not wrong about that. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 04:43 pm Title: 2

Awww. They are both unhappy with their lifes. I hope that William and Buffy get together in the next chapter to talk to each other. I really like this fic so far so I off to read the next chapter = D

Author's Response: Hope you'll like the rest as well. ;) Thanks!