Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/14/2012 - 10:59 pm Title: One-Shot

Hot... and then cute!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/16/2010 - 03:17 am Title: One-Shot

i like this whole series quiet summer i really hope u do another when hopefully longer then oneshot dealing with spuffy telling the parentals that would b good

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review, honey. Sadly, I don't think I have more Spuffy stories to tell for the time being, so I don't think there will be another Quiet Summer installment in the future--but you never know. xxx Sotia

Reviewer: DragonflyLady Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 03:04 am Title: One-Shot

Hehehe I was as surprised as Spike. God that Buffy is cunning.

Hi sweetie!! I just read QS all in one go on your googlepage (hence the no reviewing. YET!) and I *had* to read the one shot I hadn't seen.

Love it. I wish you'd write an epilogue or something cos i'd love to know what happened that Chrismas!!

Author's Response: I want to write a second part to this. Maybe I'll manage some time this year. Thank you so very much, honey. You're made of awesome! *smooches*

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 01/29/2009 - 01:59 pm Title: One-Shot

OK. It's been so long since I last reviewed anything that I'm not sure I know how it goes any longer. Nah.

I had to re-read it, since my initial look at this was so long ago. I loved it and laughed my ass off at the couple's antics. And I love you.

Author's Response: And wow, you came back to reviewing head on! Thank you so much, baby. For everything. And I love you!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 01/04/2009 - 04:38 am Title: One-Shot

it's always good to see these two again. hee! loved the little detail of spike's hearing being muffled. and now the families are going to find out!!!! i'm kinda nervous for them.

Author's Response: I wasn't going to write the part about the families finding out, but I'm thinking I should... and it might even be more than just a one-shot... just sayin'! Glad you still like these two, honey, thank you! *squishes*

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 01/02/2009 - 08:24 pm Title: One-Shot

okay, it being the library, i had to skip the action parts. i swear Sotia, just another month or so and my shit gets turned on! finally!! anyways, i liked it! the only complaint that i have is that it should've been longer. is there gonna be another sequel??? oh and i promise to get to the new "Wishes" story soon! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Monica

Author's Response: OMG! You skipped the action parts? LOL! Can't wait for your internet to be back up, girly! Meantime, thank you for taking the time to read my stuff, you rock! *huggles*

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 01/02/2009 - 06:07 pm Title: One-Shot

Sweet, hot and funny, with other words perfect! *lol* Loved it!

Author's Response: Yayyyy! Thank you soooo much, darling! I'm so happy you still care for QS and that you liked this! *squishes*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 12/31/2008 - 05:34 pm Title: One-Shot

Awww I love these guys, Quiet Summer has to be my all-time favourite story. Would LOVE to see a "coming out" chapter for them and all being well. Brilliant :-)

Author's Response: *hugs grin* I'm so very happy you liked it so much, honey! There will be a coming out scene; I owe it to all of you AND to that Buffy and Spike to write one! Thank you very-very much for the review, *huggles*

Reviewer: veronica Anonymous Date: 12/30/2008 - 02:29 pm Title: One-Shot

wow that was great Sotia i almost want to ask for a sequel though because i want see what its like when he meets her parents


Author's Response: Thank you, hun, and feel free to ask for a sequel... I'm gonna write one, just not right now, cuz RL is uber busy and I already have It Doesn't End With A Wish and Banana Guy to work on :-/ *hugs*

Reviewer: myselllllffff Anonymous Date: 12/30/2008 - 01:11 pm Title: One-Shot

YOU TOTALLY ROCK!!!!
*fans her blushing cheecks*

I love all of your Quiet Summer one shots (as well as the orignal QS), but this one--- I'd love to see the follow up too. I bet I'm not the only one wanting to know how Buffy distracts him. Also, wether or not they "come out" to their families... *pouts*
I WANT TO KNOW MORE!

-mysellllfff, the one who'd love to have a Spike of her own

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! And because you and some other wonderful reviewers asked for more, there will be more. Just can't promise it'll be soon :-/ *huggles*

Reviewer: flyingnicole Signed Date: 12/30/2008 - 03:27 am Title: One-Shot

yay! more of this awesome story
please post more of this when the parents find out :))

Author's Response: I'm so very happy you read this and that you still enjoy this Spike and Buffy, thank you so very much! *hugs*

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/30/2008 - 02:44 am Title: One-Shot

WHOO , another one shot in Quiet Summer! i loved this story so much , just perfect, the right amount of Christmas fluff.This Spike is so hot and droolworthy. Loved the hot, smutty, rough sex from behind :) I can't wait for more in this series, the parents finding out would be of the awesome!

And of course just waiting for tomorrow and IDEWAW, You know how much I luv that story!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for reading this, for liking it, end especially for letting me know! It means A LOT! And yes, I've been coerc--er... convinced to write a sequel to this. I just can't promise it'll be very soon! *huggles*

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/30/2008 - 01:42 am Title: One-Shot

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMORE QS
I FREAKIN LOVE THIS STORY
I LOVE THAT YOU WROTE MORE
OMGOMG
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT THE PARENTALS SAY!!!
*CONGAS* CON-FRON-TAT-ION! WOO! CON-FRON-TAT-ION! WOO!

Author's Response: LOL, YOU'RE MADE OF AWESOME, EVEN IF I HAD TO GUESS WHO YOU ARE (silly). I LOVE YOU AND I'M GLAD YOU LIKED!! Thank you, Henri-shaped-babe! I WILL write more this weekend! *MWAH*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/29/2008 - 09:55 pm Title: One-Shot

Loved this one; fun. Buffy found a clever way to decorate without much work ;)

Author's Response: Tehehehehe, I pretended to have a hangover once to get out of decorating a huge-ass Christmas tree :-P I'm glad you liked it, hon, thank you!!! *huggles*

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 12/29/2008 - 09:37 pm Title: One-Shot

L.O.V.E.D. it!!!! Very cute and very spuffy and just the right amount of sugar for a christmassy fluffy one, and just enough good hard animalistic shagging from behind! YUM!!
Just what I needed to read - thank yo ufor it hun.
Sarah
x

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! It means a lot that you found the time to read this and you liked it, honey! I hope things are looking up, and I miss you so very much! *hugs tight*