Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Second Chances
Reviewer: zachamy4444 Anonymous Date: 09/04/2011 - 03:07 am Title: Training and Conversations

Wow! What an intesting premis. Am really enjoying this and am looking foward to seeing what direction this story will lead. Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: spike_lizard Anonymous Date: 08/15/2011 - 04:20 pm Title: Training and Conversations

please more love it

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/14/2011 - 04:30 pm Title: Training and Conversations

And there I'd thought Buffy would make the vamps and wolves go along better. No chance it seems.
Oh the Desoto - that's a good gift for Spike.

Good to see an update again :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/13/2011 - 07:13 am Title: Training and Conversations

Still here! Still ignorant of the Twilight 'verse except what I read here, but it doesn't appear to detract from the story. More Spuffiness please!

Reviewer: spike_lizard Anonymous Date: 08/08/2011 - 12:18 pm Title: Making Friends

love it please update this

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Sonja Anonymous Date: 08/24/2010 - 02:20 am Title: Making Friends

I was so happy to see a new chapter to this wonderful story line. I love it. I enjoyed Twilight but I adore Spuffy so for me, this is a prefect mix of two great legends and you have done it so well. The way you write evokes images in my minds eye that fit the characters so well. It has a good balance of humour, love, lust, angst and drama. Please, please continue writing and I pray your muse doesn’t desert you but keeps you busy until this is finished lol.

Author's Response: Thanks sorry its been so long, There should be more up soon.

Reviewer: Megan Pearson Anonymous Date: 08/23/2010 - 11:48 am Title: Making Friends

Wow- I was blushing! I love the way all the conversations with the characters stay true to the way they would actually talk to each other. You've got all their attitudes and ways of speaking down perfectly. I luuuved when Cordy tells Angel she hopes he remembers how to run! Thats Awesome!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks hun!!! I'm glad I can make you blush. I am also glad you feel that way about the characters!

Reviewer: spike_lizard Signed Date: 08/22/2010 - 03:02 pm Title: Making Friends

oh i am so loving this fic please some more

Author's Response: Thanks more should be up soon!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/22/2010 - 09:18 am Title: Making Friends

Thanks for the new update, good to see.
You can definitely say that Buffy loved Spike's dirty talking (and even more what he did).

Sounds like a good punishment for Angel - knowing that he has lost through his actions and being human now. I don't think he can run quick enough.

Heh heh the dancing was fun for all. :)

Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing this chapter!!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 08/22/2010 - 07:06 am Title: Making Friends

fantastic story, read all you've written and sit here in hopes of more

Author's Response: Oh thank you!!! More should be up soon,

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 08/22/2010 - 03:35 am Title: Making Friends

gotta admit - i'm barely familiar with the twilght stuff, but i'm enjoying the blending of the worlds. and i LOVED how cordelia got to give angel his comupance. will buffy and spike be able to have their say? and the bar scene was a great giggle - gotta feeling the next one will be even better. and i think the last line of this chapter is PERFECT! looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks! More should be up soon.

Reviewer: kspuffyk Signed Date: 08/22/2010 - 01:46 am Title: Making Friends

I love this story. Please update more.

Author's Response: More should be up soon.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/26/2010 - 08:29 am Title: Lesson

It's good to see you updating again. Sounds like a very tough year for you; glad to hear it turned out better than you've feared in the end.
This was a risk Buffy took, trying to 'wake' Bella up. But it seems it functioned.
Wesley could explain a lot; but things won't be easy.
Looking forward to more.
And good luck finding a beta.

Author's Response: Thank you more will be comeing soon.

Reviewer: Aly Anonymous Date: 06/25/2010 - 12:05 pm Title: Lesson

Usually I am not a fan of crossovers but i really like this one. The idea to make Bella a potential in another dimension is really good and an interesting way to explain the different kinds of vampires. I would love to read the rest of the story and hope that'll you update it soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/25/2010 - 09:00 am Title: Lesson

Sorry to hear you've had a nasty health scare. Hope you're all better now! Loved the history lesson. More please.

Author's Response: Yah the health scare is gone! I finally found out what was making me sick. Here's the stupid thing I had to figure it out the doctors couldn't. Can you believe that? It was something really hard to figure out too. I would tell you what it was, but getting sued by Monsanto is kinda out of my league of affordability. Anyway thanks for your great review.

Reviewer: Spuffy_obsessed Signed Date: 06/25/2010 - 02:36 am Title: Lesson

I don't normally read crossovers, they're not my cup of tea, however I decided to give this story a chance and you got me hooked. I love the explanation as to why Edward cannot read Bella's mind. I look forward to more interaction (training) between Bella and Buffy, and both couples possibly learning from the others. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I will try!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed Date: 06/25/2010 - 01:07 am Title: Lesson

I cannot tell you how happy I am to see this story come back.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad your enjoying it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/24/2010 - 11:23 pm Title: Lesson

i just read all ten chapters and i'm loving this story.

update asap

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/24/2010 - 11:01 pm Title: First Meetings

Geeze Louise -- talk about an error, look at mine below. The gobbeltigook was to have been the work "words."

Author's Response: Hehe, its fine I got your meaning regardles. LOL

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/24/2010 - 10:58 pm Title: First Meetings

Really great story -- I'm enjoying it. You might look more carefully into homophones/ soreds that sound the same but are spelled differently: board/bored, tear/tare, sent/scent, for example.

Author's Response: thanks I'll do that, and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Mage21 Anonymous Date: 06/08/2010 - 03:10 am Title: Clarity

Okay, I had my doubts, but this is an amazing story. It's interesting and not cliche or cheesy. Well written and a good plot line. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! Hope you enjoy the new chapter too.

Reviewer: Akela Anonymous Date: 12/17/2009 - 09:05 pm Title: Visions

you must finish this fic it is so cool, that Buffy and Spike aresent to the Cullens. My fave vamps all in one fic. Bring it ON!!

Author's Response: LOL, thank you.

Reviewer: Niori Anonymous Date: 10/07/2009 - 05:18 pm Title: Clarity

I have no idea why I decided to click on this story, considering I have a strong dislike of twilight at the moment (don't get me wrong, I don't mind the books...it's the insane and annoying hype that's turned me off), but I'm glad I did.
I'm really enjoying this. You actually made me stand edward for once. Not Bella though, but that has nothing to do with your writing- it would take a miracle for me to like that girl.
And I was honestly waiting from the beginning for Spike to make some sort of sparkling comment. It made me laugh out loud when you did- epic win.
Hope you get around to updating soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, and sorry my update took so long.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 09/14/2009 - 03:15 pm Title: Clarity

I liked this story before but now I've actually read the first 3 books in the Twilight saga and gotten completely obsessed. So I remembered this story and got a sudden urge to re-read it. And I liked it even more the second time I read it. I really, really hope you'll have another chapter up soon. Please? *puppydogeyes*

Author's Response: Thank you and sorry its been so long.

Reviewer: shayme Signed Date: 08/28/2009 - 03:43 pm Title: Clarity

Bravo dear. I think I might pick up the twilight movie now...:) I just found this story and read it all the way though in a very short time today. I hope that you update often and I look fwd to reading more soon. I love the passion you have installed in your Buffy and Spike characters. Such love and devotion. Not sure about the prophecy used though but it really doesn't matter much! All that matters is that this epic adventure continues to be the great story that it is...Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!