Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Monkog21 Anonymous Date: 08/12/2012 - 04:36 pm Title: Reading Material

More, more! I've been waitIng forever and I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Magdeline Anonymous Date: 12/29/2011 - 01:23 am Title: Reading Material

Loved it so far!!! Can't wait until more!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 02/22/2010 - 01:54 am Title: Reading Material

Lol liking this so far, like how Buffy took Spikes advice and destroyed the car, can't wait for more update soon please.

Reviewer: Science Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 09:31 pm Title: Reading Material

This is engaging, funny, and well-written. The snark is great, and I love that Buffy stashed Spike in the basement. I can totally see Joyce letting him out and making him chicken soup tomorrow. I hope you continue the story.

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 08:59 pm Title: Reading Material

Hello. Please keep writing and update as soon as you can, because I would like to read the end of this story.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 08:22 pm Title: Reading Material

Leave it to Spike to find out about people first go. Good on Buffy for getting her revenge--not that I would ever condone that type of behavior in RL. There's nothing like a bit of vicarious fun. I can only imagine Joyce's disapproving clucking after reading Buffy's note the next morning regarding manners towards Spike. Tee hee.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 08:13 pm Title: Bloody Humans!

Hmm...guess Parker came to appreciate Buffy sooner a la Beer Bad sooner so that she gets a non-Riley "normal" boyfriend for this go 'round. Looking forward to this story. Good start.

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 07:25 pm Title: Reading Material

Thank you for updating I look forward to reading more. I am glad Buffy hadn't slept with him yet and was able to do some revenge in the process. Good thing Spike is nosy.

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 12/10/2009 - 04:28 am Title: Bloody Humans!

Come on you stop; this was getting good it just started what is the cure. Would like to hear more.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 02/25/2009 - 06:26 pm Title: Bloody Humans!

I'm pretty sure I've read this at some other site, liked it then and I like it now. Looking forward to more of this story. Great start!

Reviewer: scaryscouse Anonymous Date: 02/25/2009 - 01:04 am Title: Bloody Humans!

sounds like the start of a good story. more please

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/25/2009 - 12:42 am Title: Bloody Humans!

Great beginning! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 02/24/2009 - 10:18 pm Title: Bloody Humans!

great start, looking forward to seeing where you take us..more please and where else do you post?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/24/2009 - 10:04 pm Title: Bloody Humans!

*waves hi*
Good to see you posting here too - looking forward to a new chapter. :)