Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Tears In Heaven
Reviewer: Reese29ELMA Anonymous Date: 07/08/2011 - 07:26 pm Title: Divine and Faithful

It is good that we are able to get the personal loans and this opens completely new opportunities.

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 01/13/2011 - 02:15 am Title: Heat of the Moment

Read all the chapters in a one go today and just enjoying the ride you took us on. Loved the duck thing in the end! or...well, loved everything actually :D
I hope you haven't given up on this one.
oh...and Spike makes a wonderfuly gorgeous angel :D

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 05:24 am Title: Heat of the Moment

Oh my god... *cracks up* I absolutely love this story. It's absurd and hysterical; just my cup of tea. I'll definitely be keeping tabs on it and looking forward to updates :)

Reviewer: ScoobyDoo Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 02:46 am Title: Divine and Faithful

What a great hook! Can't wait to see how it plays out.

Author's Response: Awwww thanks! Yay! *squishes new reviewer*

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 08:01 pm Title: Heat of the Moment

Yep - definitely loving this - I'm along for the ride no questions here. I love their playful banter and you defiinitely conveyed the steaminess here. Lol, you didn't mention her defogging the windows before she dronve off cos believe me after what you wrote happened she would have needed to ;)
More please, past self.

Author's Response: Yaaaaay! Sarah liked my fic! *gets back in driver seat* Let the ride begin! lol... yeah I thought about the fogging thing! More on the way future self! *snort*

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 07:37 pm Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

I literally MELTED at him sitting all beautiful in the rain cos he's never experienced it before. And I've always been a sucker for a man who throws a girl over his shoulder! Usually prefer it in a bit more of a domineering way (cos I'm a freak like that hehe) but yeah not going to turn it down anywhere!

Off to read more!


Author's Response: awwwww thanks Sarah! I loved imagining that scene! All rain soaked and beautiful! Domineering huh? *ponders* *rushes off to write smut* lol. Thanks for encouraging me and liking my fic! *hugs future me*

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 12:41 pm Title: Every Maiden needs a Knight, every Knight a Trusty Steed

I LOVE you. For lots of reasons actually, but in this chapter because of your total and utter geekdom shining on through via Andrew.
Secondly for your voices - you have the characters voices down pat - I could hear Andrew saying every single line there hehe! Lovin the story

Author's Response: lol. I LOVE you to Sar. *blushes* Yeah... I love TNG. *sighs* So it was that obvious huh? lol. OMG you are the best person ever! Thank you for liking my characterizations love! *hugs* *licks ya*

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 11:56 am Title: Kiss Me, Kill Me, Love Me, Thrill Me

I'm so hoping I have time today to finish all that you;ve got up for this story cos I'm so beyond loving this. Ulysses is hilarious and I'm loving Spike's reactions and the whole premise is very cool. I like that he knows about things but hasn't actually experienced them - gonna make the smut when it happens sooooo goood. Loving it! And usually if I'm catching up on something I only stop to review if I'm enjoying it so much that I feel I absolutely HAVE to stop and tell the author - so you can see how much I'm loiving this!
Sarah
x

Author's Response: So not that bad then eh? *snort* You are totally biased cause we're like the same person! *giggles* No, but honestly, I flipin' LOVE you Sarah bear! *tacklespounces* And you are right about the smut... it's gonna be great!

Reviewer: LH Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 05:59 am Title: Divine and Faithful

loved it...cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks Lynnzo! *hugs*

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 04/13/2009 - 01:36 am Title: Heat of the Moment

Read all ten chapters and am loving it! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: YAY! Glad to have you on board PN! *hugs* More up in the next couple days! I'm trying to get ahead on my chapters! Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: Midnite_Holic Signed Date: 04/08/2009 - 03:28 am Title: Heat of the Moment

TOTALLY worth the wait! Shame on Spike for mucking up a hot rain-soaked make out session with his big, luscious, kissable mouth... wait where was I? ;) My top 3 parts -

1. Spike squealing.
2. "Dead? Jesus fucking Chr- She was kissing him again. Correction, she was devouring him again. One leg flung carelessly over the center console she was nearly straddling him, arms wrapped haphazardly around his neck, fingers digging into his hair. -ist."
3. "Buffy, the driver’s seat of a Honda, whore!” & “Technically we’re in the passenger seat.”

Cant wait for another update!

Author's Response: *squee!* I think I'm officially writing this souly for your reactions! *bounces* p.s: hope everything is going well with you. :-)

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 06:52 pm Title: Heat of the Moment

Hot, sweet and funny. LOVED it! :)

Author's Response: YAY! *dances around* thanks love!

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 05:27 pm Title: Heat of the Moment

loved it of course. More please. I also can't stop staring at the pretty picture of Spike as an angel. Why can't I have have me some of that. Lucky Buffy. LOL

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad! lol... i stare at that all the time too... i even had Casey make it into a livejournal header for me so I see it constantly when i'm on there *snort* Lucky Buffy is right! More up soon!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/07/2009 - 05:25 pm Title: Heat of the Moment

Heh - hot :)
And Spike's cover still holds - Buffy doesn't suspect a thing. That's good if Spike talks too much again.
Fun again :) And how good can Spike drive? Seems he has to prove it next time ;)

Author's Response: hehehe, im glad you liked teh hottness. and yeah, spike tends to run his mouth a little so it's a good that he's quick on his feet lol. more up soon!

Reviewer: sask Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 05:25 pm Title: Divine and Faithful

Most interesting...I like the dialogue, very snappy...

Author's Response: THANKS! *snuggles new reviewer* Means a lot, more up soon!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 07:47 am Title: Heat of the Moment

read on phone. hot and awesome. squee. more later.

Author's Response: lol. i

Reviewer: ElleMyBelle Anonymous Date: 03/26/2009 - 06:19 am Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

i just read this from the begining and I have to say I love this fic.... its really original and quite charming and im enjoying it quite heartily... keep up the great work and I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Elle!!! That means so much, i am so glad you enjoyed and it and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/25/2009 - 11:39 pm Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

Heh :) Spike needed three days to ask Buffy? And now he was punished having to drive with Buffy *gg*
So far this story has been a lot of fun to read :))

Author's Response: awwww thanks heaps cordy. im am so glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 03/25/2009 - 05:46 pm Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

Just read that you are on vacation. I have lots of fun on vacation. Even if I must wait a little longer for the next update. : )

But I really do hope that you have a wonderful vacation.

Author's Response: Awwww thanks guest. *hugs you* I am having an absolute BLAST!!!! Off to lunch now and then more Casino goodness and a comedy club *g*. Thanks for your well wishes. Oh and btw what did you think of the fic banner? Pretty hawt right? hehe. later

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 03/25/2009 - 05:43 pm Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

Forgot to mention that I read this chapter last night. I was just too tired to review. But I told myself that I needed to leave a review the next day. Since this is one of my favorite stories. Also, did Spike caused the rain by accident. Or probably heaven's way of helping him out. I don't know but both thoughts came to my head. Now, that Spike is all wet. He is going to take of his clothes in the next chapter. haha..Seriously, whatever you have plan I'm sure I will love.

Author's Response: oh haha, i'm so glad that you liked it... as for your guesses... my lips are sealed. *g* And you are right you will love what I have planned. :-D More up as soon as I can... but vacation calls hehe. thanks as always love.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 03/25/2009 - 05:34 pm Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

I have no words to to say on how hot the banner is. I let out a big squeee....when I saw it. It is is hot, hot. Me like a lot. If I was Spike I would be staring at myself in the mirror every day. LOL I love that Spike has wings in the banner. It just makes him look ever more beautiful if that is possible.
Of course I love this chapter too. Spike and Buffy are just so adorable. All this blushing and trying to get one over the other. I can picture Spike just sitting under the rain. Probably thinking this is how rain feels. Look forward to more

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad you loved Midnite's art, it is lovely isn't it!!!!! And I'm glad you liked the chapter. The next one is even steamier!!! btw I am on vacation for spring break so it may be a little while for another update of Tears, but Where There's a Will should be updated soon! thanks love!

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 03/25/2009 - 01:07 pm Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

Love the banner! And as for the chapter, nervous Spike is just too cute for words. *lol* Really enjoyed the Spuffyness. :)

Author's Response: thanks pet! i love the banner too! im glad you liked the spuffyness... there is more of that on the way.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/25/2009 - 03:19 am Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

I love this line: No it’s not OK! Took me three soddin’ days to figure out how to walk down here and ask you out! Need at least a bloody month to be ready for whatever secret rendezvous you got in store! “Course luv.” Well played.
Though, "I’m a Nancy boy ask me how’" is cute too. Nice peaceful chap.

Author's Response: lol, I'm so glad you liked... and i'm flattered that you liked my lines! The next chapter gets even steamier so keep reading! Btw I'm on vacation for Spring break so a may be a little longer before I post... fun is taking a little more time hehehe. thanks!

Reviewer: Midnite_Holic Signed Date: 03/25/2009 - 02:43 am Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

Can I just say... GUH! Rain-soaked Spike in ecstasy... *fans self*

It was her turn to ogle. Hello there.
“It’s all yours.”
I wish.

This was priceless! I love how just when either Spike or Buffy think they have the upper hand, the other throws them for a loop and totally off their game. Fantastic as always!

Author's Response: HAHA! I knew you'd love it! And it only gets better in the next chapter "Heat of the Moment" *teases you* It may be a little while until i have another chap up though, I'm on vacation for spring break! Stick with me though *hugs*

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 03/25/2009 - 01:06 am Title: Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

Ack! I garbled the security code and lost my other review.

Here's a summary:
1) Enjoying your definitions at the beginning to set the tone of the chapter;

2) "It's all yours" and crotch-frame makes Buffy and readers drool uncontrollably

3) Buffy's driving record (speeding tickets, 2 crashes in 07) and Spike's "devil woman" comment is classic;

4) Spike drenched in rain is yet another one of your vivid, ecstasy-inspired, hot moments (very Mr. Darcy in the lake);

5) musing: what will happen to angel! Spike if he gets hurt? I know he's human but...

6) photo manip reminds me of Jude Devereaux's Angel for Emily. Hot angel sex with wings, feathers, and all (EWW...not that Angel sex!)

7) and lastly, SUPER awesome read after the other reading marathon.

p.s. Spike's "curtesy" line should be courtesty. Every part of your writing includes so much concrete sensory detailed descriptions that I'd hate it for you to think I'm the spelling police. I only want your writing to be Awesome to the power of googolplex!


Author's Response: lol *hugs lori* ok... 1. thank you, randomly started that and now... all 33 or so chaps have to have it hehehe *g* 2. lol glad i made you drool, it was my intention 3. Thanks sweets, I try 4. AWW! I bout died when i read your number 4, I am so all over Mr. Darcy too *swoons* total awesome compliment 5. Ah you are a thinker arn't you hehehe you will just have to keep reading 6. LMFAO, not that icky Angel, of course not hehe 7. Awwwwww I'm so glad you approve *hugs* No don't worry about it love, i'll fix it as soon as I have a moment! thanks as always for helping me out!

You must login (register) to review.