Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: obervall Anonymous Date: 09/24/2019 - 09:51 pm Title: A breath is but a soundless whisper

adidas superstar 2 light blau nike free flyknit 3.0 chile uv oakley radar cycling sunglasses reebok gl 6000 white nike free 2.0 herren mackage kiera leather hooded jacket
obervall [url=http://www.obervall.com/]obervall[/url]

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 06/25/2019 - 04:50 am Title: A breath is but a soundless whisper

yolo

ralph lauren polo

fivefingers shoes

coach outlet online

timberland boots

nike outlet store online

uggs outlet

adidas nmd runner

coach outlet

christian louboutin shoes

fjallraven backpack

coach factory outlet online

adidas sneakers

polo ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

miu miu shoes

curry 5 shoes

nike outlet store

jordans

jimmy choo shoes

cheap air jordans

coach outlet online

stone island sale

air max

fitflops outlet

ugg boots

air jordan shoes

valentino outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

coach handbags

converse英国官网

canada goose outlet

kendra scott

chi flat iron

michael kors outlet online

kobe 12

asics outlet

fitflop sale

canada goose coats

giuseppe zanotti shoes

nike roshe run

coach factory outlet

fred perry

pandora jewelry canada

true religion outlet

christian louboutin sale

ralph lauren outlet

cheap soccer jerseys

kate spade outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

fitflops outlet

valentino outlet

cheap jordans

rolex watches

eagles jersey

gucci outlet online

uggs canada

ralph lauren polo

coach factory outlet

coach outlet sale

revolution 3

parajumpers jacket

fitflops sale clearance

giants jerseys

seattle seahawks jersey

suicoke sandals

nike factory store

birkenstock shoes

houston texans jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

titans jersey

uggs outlet

coach factorty outlet store

coach outlet clearance

seahawks jerseys

san diego chargers jerseys

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

coach handbags outlet

nike blazer

lions jerseys

coach outlet clearance

philipp plein outlet

kate spade outlet online

supra shoes

true religion outlet store

uggs outlet

toms outlet online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet sale

coach outlet canada

coach factory outlet

buffalo bills jersey

michael kors outlet clearance

uboutin shoes

nobis jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet online

cheap jordans free shipping

air max

prada handbags

north face jackets

mont blanc

guess clothing

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet store online clearance

prada outlet

phillies jerseys

air max plus

coach outlet online

patriots jerseys

coach outlet

coach outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

falcons jerseys

canada goose coats

jordan shoes

ecco outlet

gucci outlet online

puma shoes

off-white clothing

kate spade handbags

prada outlet

pandora charms outlet

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

air jordan

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

true religion outlet store

coach outlet clearance

pandora charms

red bottoms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

nike flip-flops

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

canada goose jackets

nike shoes

hydro flask lids

adidas outlet

jordan retro 11

nike air max 90

mcm outlet store

gymshark clothing

mlb jerseys

indianapolis colts jerseys

converse英国官网

coach outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

nike air max 2018

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet

off white shirt

ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

kobe shoes

pandora charms

gucci outlet online

fitflops outlet

ed hardy shoes

pandora jewelry store

kendra scott

louis vuitton outlet online

louboutin outlet

true religion

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

cheap handbags

ray ban sunglasses outlet

converse shoes

coach outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet online

cheap jordan shoes

patriots jerseys

lebron 13

costa sunglasses sale

kevin durant shoes

north face outlet

ed hardy

canada goose

under armour shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

fjallraven kanken

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale clearance

coach factorty outlet store

cheap mbt shoes

ed hardy outlet

snapback hats

adidas uk

moncler sito ufficiale

cheap jordan shoes

adidas outlet online

coach outlet clearance

valentino outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors handbags outlet

air jordan 14

nike outlet store

nike free flyknit

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

pandora charms

polo outlet store

uggs

jordan shoes for sale

gucci outlet online

moncler outlet online

marc jacobs handbags

canada goose

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

toms shoes

ralph lauren outlet

pandora jewelry

foamposite shoe

nike free run

coach outlet online

barcelona jersey

fjallraven kanken

air huarache

coach outlet canada

adidas shoes

ugg outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

moncler jackets

nba jerseys for sale

ugg outlet clearance

coach factory outlet

nike outlet store

nike outlet

clarks shoes

supreme clothing

ugg italia

fitflops

cnaada goose outlet store

juicy couture

coach bags

persol

coach handbags

nike factory store

adidas nmd

true religion jeans

pandora rings

coach outlet store online

ed hardy

coach handbags

ray ban sunglasses

vans shoes

fitflops sale clearance

nike outlet

canada goose outlet store

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

christian louboutin

chrome hearts outlet store

y3 shoes

pittsburgh steelers jersey

coach factory outlet online

air jordan 4

michael kors outlet online

uggs outlet

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet canada

coach canada outlet

moncler jackets

pandora jewelry outlet

cincinnati bengals jersey

coach factory outlet store

louboutin outlet

ferragamo belts

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ugg italia

coach outlet store

lacoste outlet

adidas shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

nike outlet online

kendra scott

yeti tumbler

juicy couture

ed hardy

maui jim

true religion outlet

stone island sale

vans sneakers

ralph lauren outlet online

durant shoes

birkenstocks

christian louboutin shoes

converse shoes

kate spade

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet online

ugg pas cher

yeezy shoes

coach factory outlet online

ronaldo jerseys

ysl outlet

prada outlet

louboutin pas cher

cheap ugg boots

adidas store

david yurman

coach outlet online

off white clothing

air jordan shoes

north face outlet online

pandora charms outlet

ugg boots clearance

christian louboutin outlet

salomon shoes

ugg boots outlet

moncler outlet online

hermes belt

jordan 31

air jordan 3

pandora jewelry canada

cheap jordan shoes

vibram fivefingers outlet

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale

pandora charms sale clearance

birkin handbags

canada goose sale

coach outlet online

michael kors bags

nike air max schweiz

coach outlet store

gymshark sale

cazal outlet

pandora outlet

air max 2015

adidas ultra boost

givenchy handbags

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask cup

valentino shoes

fitflops

yeezy shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora charms

moncler

gucci outlet store

true religion outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

birkenstock sandals

louboutin shoes

mbt shoes

mbt shoes

coach outlet online

toms outlet store

nike air force

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

coach factory outlet online

mac makeup

canada goose coats

nike outlet online

nike blazer

tods outlet online

manolo blahnik outlet

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

cubs jerseys

bathing ape

coach factory outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

Reviewer: Theresa Anonymous Date: 07/07/2016 - 09:08 am Title: Mi casa

Loved this!     I can't wait to read more.    Will keep checking back for updates.    Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us..   



Author's Response: I'm really sorry I kept you waiting for so long, but here you go!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 06/23/2015 - 03:06 pm Title: Party on

Super update..



Author's Response: I hope you read all the chapters leading up to this, since I uploaded 9 at a time :D Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous Date: 06/20/2015 - 08:00 am Title: Party on

Ive been enjoyng this story for sometime and hadnt said my thanks yet. Thank you for sharing this with us. Ive always looked forward to your writing. May you have many inspiration to write more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I fully intend to finish this story, I just haven't really had the time needed to write (and that's why I've been updating Sweeping Sighisoara in the meantime).

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous Date: 02/21/2015 - 10:19 am Title: Home is where the heart is

Wow im really enjoying this. Its the second story where ive read hank isnt a douche bag but rather a decent father afterall that distractedness and preoccupation with work and wealth or career.. i love what you did with his character...i really love to see him put giles to task and make the poor watcher squirm he he...cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad you like what I did with him. Hope you stick around for the rest!

Reviewer: mom8828 Anonymous Date: 02/19/2015 - 07:12 pm Title: Home is where the heart is

Excellent!   I wasn't sure I would like this, since it started in Season 1 with Angel, but I tried it anyway, and Wow! am I ever glad I did!    I LOVED this story!    I will keep checking back for updates.    Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.



Author's Response: Wow! Your enthusiasm has blown me away. Thank you for the support!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/04/2009 - 02:43 pm Title: Lift my spirits

Still reading :)
I like how supportive Hank is here for Buffy.
Buffy and Spike fight good together. So both will be off to Sunnydale, huh? Probably then they'll sort this attraction thing they have going out.... :)

Author's Response: Probably ;) Thank you once again for showing interest in my writing and thank you even more for reviewing.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 03:06 am Title: Lift my spirits

Love how they are such unlikely allies. Just can't stay apart, even if they haven't figured it out yet. Another great chapter. Please, update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you once again for reviewing and I'll try to not keep you waiting too long :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 02:54 am Title: Huff and puff

Daddy knows the secrets. Quite interesting, that twist. And Spike playing at being her boyfriend. Loving that, too. Awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Great to see I kept it interesting. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 02:43 am Title: Watch that step

That was some very well composed darkness that they are both going through. This dance of theirs, from death threats to major snog sessions and back again is intriguing and interesting. Really enjoying this slightly different take of Buffy's death wish. And Spike's snark is just spot on. Wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This chapter just seemed to flow naturally that way, so glad to see you agree :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 02:22 am Title: A breath is but a soundless whisper

Love that Spike has worked his way into their world already, and that he's shown some of Angels weaknesses, too. This should get pretty interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, glad to see you're interested.

Reviewer: iris Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 07:40 pm Title: Lift my spirits

OK...This is my new favorite. I LOVE the visit with Dad. Please don't wait long to continue!!! Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like this. I'll try to not keep you waiting too much.

Reviewer: Niori Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 06:56 pm Title: Lift my spirits

This story is great so far. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to make the wait a bit shorter.

Reviewer: spike_lizard Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 04:01 pm Title: Lift my spirits

oh i am loving this please update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked. I'm already planning the next chapter. :D thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 10:50 am Title: Huff and puff

Loved this chapter, as you already know. Spike showing up at her doorstep and pissing her off the way he did was priceless, but what I adored was his reaction to mention of the loony bin. GO SPIKE!!!

Can't wait for Hank's reaction! WRITE!

Love you muchly.
4d 15h 10m

Author's Response: I love you very much too! I'm writing, I'm writing!!!! 3w 1d 30m

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 03:17 am Title: Huff and puff

Just read from the beginning. I love the fic. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the interest, I hope you haven't lost it after all this time. :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/24/2009 - 12:07 pm Title: Huff and puff

Heh :) That was fun when Spike pretended to be Buffy's boyfriend. Loved when he got angry on behalf of Buffy (hearing she was sent in the loony bin).
But now he got Buffy in trouble after all.... having her to spill the truth. Hope Hank takes it well.

Author's Response: Pretty soon you'll finally have the answer to that, provided you're still interested in my writing. Even if you're not, I thank you very much for reviewing :D You're a doll to all us writers.

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 07:11 am Title: Huff and puff

i hope Hank apologises for sending Buffy to the loony bin now that he has seen the vamipes face to face.

Author's Response: We'll see :D

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Signed Date: 04/23/2009 - 10:31 pm Title: Huff and puff

OMG! That was freakin' awesome!

LMAO - 2 foot long pigtails! *giggles*

Oh, I so wanted Spike to deck Hank, you should've let him! And OMG, PIKE! You mentioned him. YAY! Sorry, I've got an affinity for the movie.

Glad you're home safely from Greece and you had a great time with your gal. :D

Author's Response: Well, it's not for me to stop any decking, but Buffy just wouldn't have it. :D *wuggles* and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 02:07 pm Title: Huff and puff

Almost pity Hank right now. I don't like him much, but he'll be needing lots of therapy after the crash course on vampires. Loving this Spike, he's too much fun! And I just love his interaction with Buffy. *giggles* Can't wait to read what else you have in store for us! Fantastic update!

Author's Response: *hugs* you are a wonderful person, not only beta-ing, but re-reading and letting me know what you think. Thank you for all your support.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 12:16 pm Title: Huff and puff

glad to see an update. Very interesting to see what Spike really wants in looking her up and lying to her dad about all that. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope you'll like the rest, too. :D

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 04/04/2009 - 09:33 am Title: Watch that step

Go-ooood this chapter was hot!

I love your Spike, and I get this Buffy, and I can't wait for more.

And I can't wait to see you again!
Love you lots!
*mwah*

Author's Response: Thanks, baby. I love you too, and it's just 9 days now.

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 03/29/2009 - 10:39 pm Title: Watch that step

LOL on the Club Binge name, very fitting considering Spike was in quite the drinking binge. ;) Loved this second encounter and I love your Spike! He's just so... him, so passionate, so vibrant even when things weren't looking all that great for him. I absolutely adored that he changed the 'flavor' of the snack he was in the mood for after his very hot encounter with Buffy, btw. *giggles* This chapter was amazing and I'm so happy you decided to continue with this story!

Author's Response: I'm so very happy that you liked it! Thank you for sprucing it up and for all your support. Lurves ya!

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/28/2009 - 08:18 am Title: Watch that step

The UST just can't stop with those two! BWAHAHAHAHA And THAT'S what happened to Dru. *nods head* I'm so glad you updated this, I'm highly curious what direction you're going to take it (yeah, I know, Spuffy... but how they get there and all that). Good to see an update! :D Luv ya!

Author's Response: Heh, you'll have to wait and see, myt deliciously deviant friend. I'm glad I got your atention. As for the direction? Full speed ahead! (just watch those damned icebergs). Luv ya too! :D