Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:27 am Title: A breath is but a soundless whisper

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 09/26/2018 - 10:35 pm Title: A breath is but a soundless whisper

coach handbags

asics shoes

coach outlet

supreme clothing

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

superdry uk

ugg boots clearance

moncler jackets

ferragamo belt

ugg outlet

skechers shoes

christian louboutin shoes

off white jordan

longchamp outlet

pandora outlet

nike blazers

canada goose outlet

soccer shoes

nike outlet

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

canada goose

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

adidas yeezy

clarks outlet

coach outlet

vibram five fingers

christian louboutin

ecco shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

ugg boots

clarks outlet

ugg outlet

coach outlet online

ugg boots clearance

ralph lauren polo

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

pandora charms

coach outlet

fitflops clearance

christian louboutin shoes

christmas presents

jordan 4

air max 90

adidas clothing

air max 90

canada goose outlet

ugg outlet

moncler outlet

kate spade outlet

coach outlet

hogan shoes

ralph lauren polo

asics shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren uk

true religion jeans outlet

adidas superstar

ugg outlet boots

tory burch outlet

canada goose jackets

pandora jewelry

moncler jackets

ralph lauren uk

nike shoes

champion sportswear

yeezy boots 350

jordan shoes

supreme clothing

moncler jacket

ralph lauren uk

christian louboutin shoes

ugg boots

off white shoes

christian louboutin

tod's outlet

christian louboutin

jordans

coach outlet

adidas clothing

nike shoes

coach outlet online

ugg boots outlet

jordans

dsquared2

clarks shoes

champion clothing

true religion jeans

ralph lauren polo

new balance shoes

michael kors outlet

louboutin shoes

nba jerseys

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet

fitflops clearance

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

moncler outlet

lacoste polo

kate spade outlet

louboutin shoes

coach outlet

basketballl shoes

coach outlet

ralph lauren polo

true religion jeans

ultra boost 3.0

nike shoes

hermes belt

ed hardy uk

coach outlet online

red bottom shoes

coach outlet online

salomon shoes

ralph lauren polo

north face

coach outlet

mlb jerseys

jordan clothing

mbt shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

canada goose jacket

pandora outlet

nike shoes

north face

canada goose outlet

air max 90

pandora charms

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose

michael kors outlet

valentino shoes

nike shoes outlet

louboutin shoes

ugg boots

jordan uk

canada goose

ralph lauren polo

moncler outlet

fitflops clearance

michael kors outlet

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet factory

jordan 8

louboutin shoes

canada goose outlet

christian louboutin

nike clothing

true religion

longchamp

manolo blahnik

kate spade outlet

james harden shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

christian louboutin outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren

prada shoes

moncler outlet

pandora charms

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

birken stock

ray ban sunglasses

clarks shoes

prada handbags

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

pandora charms

canada goose clothing

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

ugg outlet

ecco shoes

red bottom shoes

pandora jewelry

true religion

nike air max

coach outlet

supreme

pandora

off white outlet

ferragamo shoes

coach outlet

giuseppe zanotti

coach outlet

off white clothing

issey miyake

hogan shoes

hermes belt

salomon shoes

canadian goose

michael kors outlet

coach outlet

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

bottega veneta

ugg outlet clearance

adidas outlet

jordan shoes

pandora jewelry

stussy

kate spade

adidas shoes

converse trainer

reebok outlet

fidget spinner

ralph lauren polo

canada goose outlet

true religion jeans

nike huarache

adidas yeezy

canada goose outlet

nike outlet factory

longchamp outlet

jordan shoes

fitflops clearance

nhl jersey

nike shoes

canada goose outlet

dsquared2

zzzzz2018.9.27

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/12/2018 - 11:06 pm Title: A breath is but a soundless whisper

curry 5


chrome hearts


off white shoes


yeezy boost 500


cat boots


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd


michael kors handbags


paul george shoes


yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap nba jerseys


basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


kobe 11


cheap nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


asics shoes


off white hoodie


gucci belts


moncler jackets


golden goose outlet


adidas pure boost


yeezy boost


hermes belt


100% real jordans for cheap


ray ban


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost


birkin bag


fila


asics running shoes


longchamp handbags


golden goose outlet


adidas tubular


derrick rose shoes


nmd


jordan retro 6


longchamp bags


nike zoom running shoe


calvin klein outlet


nike air max 270


yeezy shoes


nmd


balenciaga shoes


retro jordans


ysl


goyard bags


chrome hearts


nike air huarache


kd shoes


adidas shoes


michael kors outlet store


vans shoes


off white


nfl jerseys


ferragamo belt


dior glasses


michael kors uk


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike react


moncler outlet


nike polo


pandora charms


jordan 12


adidas nmd


nike air max 90


af1


jordan retro 12


pandora jewelry


timberland boots


converse shoes


jordan 13


nike hyperdunk


michael kors outlet


curry 4 shoes


yeezy boost 350


hermes belts for men


air max 90


michael kors outlet


ultra boost


hermes belt


nfl store


louboutin shoes uk


kd shoes


adidas tubular


goyard


kyrie irving shoes


adidas nmd


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


nike max


westbrook shoes


off white clothing


links of london outlet store


kyrie 4


jordan retro


yeezy boost


cheap basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose


michael jordan shoes


michael kors purses


kyrie 3


true religion


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350 v2


curry 4


stephen curry 5


off white clothing


adidas yeezy boost


harden shoes


cheap jordans


nike free


adidas stan smith shoes


adidas superstar


air max


jordan shoes


vibram fivefingers


pandora charms


adidas outlet online


russell westbrook shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas nmd


hermes handbags


asics kayno


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike football boots


vans outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air huarache


adidas eqt


nike air max


cheap jordans


fila shoes


lebron soldier 11


jordan 6


adidas outlet


retro jordans


paul george shoes


adidas yeezy


nike lebron soldier 11


jordan 11 retro


bape hoodie


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


golden goose sneakers


tom ford eyewear


adidas ultra boost


off white x jordan 1


michael kors handbags


christian louboutin


air max 270


ray ban


pandora bracelet


yeezys


golden goose


chrome hearts online


adidas eqt


red bottom shoes


lebron 13


nike sneakers for women


cheap jordans


reebok outlet


authentic jordans


longchamp


lebron james shoes


nike huarache


nike zoom


longchamp outlet


hermes outlet online


jordan 11


curry 4


nike huarache


chrome hearts


nike foamposite


off white clothing


pure boost


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet online


yeezys


cheap jordans


yeezy 500


nhl jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste polo


air jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kobe shoes


nba jerseys


nike flyknit racer


jordan shoes


golden goose outlet


tory burch


adidas gazelle


ferragamo belt


nike air max 2018


air force 1


goyard handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike mercurial


nike flyknit


adidas eqt support


lebron 14


air jordan 4


golden goose sneakers


adidas stan smith sneakers


yeezy shoes


nike shox for men


balenciaga shoes


off white shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


cheap nfl jerseys


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


moncler jackets


adidas stan smith


adidas yeezy


moncler jacket


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


ysl handbags


hermes bags


nike air huarache


nike air force


nike react


air max 90


oakley sunglasses


john wall shoes


converse outlet store


gucci belt


true religion outlet


nike basketball shoes


adidas nmd r1


lebron soldier 10


kate spade handbags


michael kors handbags


nike dunk shoes


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nfl jerseys


crazy explosive


hogan outlet


longchamp outlet


nike air max


prada glasses


air presto


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


off white


puma shoes


kyrie 4


michael kors outlet


off white nike


tom ford eyewear


christian louboutin shoes


nike shoes


adidas ultra


moncler jackets


air force 1


supreme hoodie


michael kors outlet online


adidas iniki


michael kors outlet


yeezy


damian lillard shoes


moncler outlet


adidas superstar


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


longchamp handbags


cheap jordans


offwhite


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


moncler jackets


nike sneakers


adidas nmd


iniki


fila disruptor


adidas ultra boost


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


nike dunks


air jordan


hermes online shop


vapormax


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


nike air force


nike polo shirts


vapor max


yeezy 700


golden goose


vans shoes


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kobe shoes


nike epic react


off white hoodie


yeezy boost 350


hermes belt


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


nike air presto


red bottoms


russell westbrook shoes


fenty puma


caterpillar boots


converse outlet


timberland outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


balenciaga triple s


kd 10


baseball jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


nmd


longchamp


kobe 11


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags outlet


yeezy boost 700


lacoste online shop


nike free run


kobe 9


yeezy 500


nike lebron soldier 10


oakley sunglasses for men


michael kors factory outlet


balenciaga shoes


balenciaga


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


michael kors


off white


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


michael kors outlet


ferragamo belts


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost


james harden shoes


kevin durant shoes


adidas crazy explosive


goyard handbags


kobe 9


yeezy


tory burch sandals


chrome hearts online


reebok shoes


nike air max 2017


zx flux


golden goose sneakers


curry 5


links of london


nike air zoom


adidas ultra boost uncaged


michael kors handbags


kobe basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


longchamp bags


kobe basketball shoes


longchamp longchamps


links of london sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie shoes


golden goose


yeezy boost 350 v2


fila shoes


adidas tubular


fila


pandora jewelry


air max 2018


adidas nmd runner


tory burch shoes


jordan 4


fitflops


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors outlet online


cheap mlb jerseys


nike cortez


nike air max


adidas store


golden goose


longchamp


yeezy boost 350


nike flyknit racer


yeezy shoes


asics gel kayano


kobe byrant shoes


nike air force 1


chrome hearts online


goyard bags


stephen curry 5


adidas zx flux


adidas superstars


oakley sunglasses


nike shox


hermes birkin


links of london


supreme clothing


kyrie shoes


nike air max 90


air yeezy


nike air force 1


nike epic react


lacoste outlet


golden goose outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


kobe shoes


air jordan 13


hogan outlet online


nike roshe run


yeezy boost


converse outlet


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


birkin bag


nike cortez men


golden goose


michael kors handbags


lebron shoes


longchamp handbags


kobe sneakers


jordan shoes


nike huarache


prada sunglasses


basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban aviator sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


balenciaga sneakers


nike sneakers for men


bape hoodie


tory burch outlet

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/02/2018 - 08:14 pm Title: A breath is but a soundless whisper

kobe shoes


jordan shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


nike zoom


off white nike


kd shoes


hermes handbags


nike cortez men


nike free


lebron james shoes


ferragamo belt


fila


adidas tubular shadow


nike air presto


gucci belt


nike dunks


true religion


nike basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy boost


off white shoes


kobe 9


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


curry 5


louboutin shoes uk


longchamp outlet


yeezy boost 350


off white x jordan 1


nike air huarache


kyrie irving shoes


longchamp handbags


real jordans for sale cheap


baseball jerseys


adidas ultra


golden goose


yeezys


ray ban sunglasses


golden goose outlet


lebron soldier 11


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet online


asics shoes


adidas ultra boost uncaged


cheap nba jerseys


air max


mlb jerseys


lacoste outlet


nfl jerseys


jordan retro


golden goose


lebron soldier 10


nike air zoom


nike air huarache


birkin bag


golden goose


michael kors outlet store


michael kors handbags


links of london sale


nike air max


longchamp


tory burch outlet


converse outlet


chrome hearts online


yeezy boost


air jordan


christian louboutin


yeezy boost 350


pandora jewelry


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


nike zoom running shoe


tom ford sunglasses


golden goose outlet


nike flyknit


michael kors outlet online


adidas superstar


yeezy boost


hogan outlet


off white


off white


nike lebron soldier 11


adidas nmd r1


adidas tubular


balenciaga shoes


john wall shoes


birkin bag


curry 5


tom ford eyewear


golden goose


adidas gazelle


retro jordans


nfl store


adidas crazy explosive


adidas superstar shoes


vans outlet


calvin klein outlet


moncler jackets


nike flyknit racer


timberland outlet


jordan 13


nike sneakers for men


jordan retro 12


nike hyperdunk 2017


yeezy


golden goose outlet


supreme hoodie


nike mercurial


kobe 11


nike air max 90


air yeezy


air max 90


converse outlet store


fenty puma


basketball shoes


kyrie shoes


nike dunk shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


authentic jordans


off white clothing


balenciaga


adidas pure boost


air force 1


michael kors handbags


kd 10


lebron 15


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


golden goose sneakers


michael kors handbags


jordan 11


cat boots


red bottom shoes


prada sunglasses


kevin durant shoes


nike lebron soldier 10


chrome hearts


kobe byrant shoes


kate spade handbags


off white clothing


fitflops sale clearance


adidas yeezy


nike air force


kobe shoes


pandora jewelry


damian lillard shoes


vibram five fingers


adidas eqt


michael kors


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350


jordan shoes


michael kors


true religion outlet


nike air max 90


basketball shoes


kd shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


lacoste online shop


ray ban


links of london


nike air force 1


yeezy 500


converse outlet


michael kors outlet


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nike react


yeezy


cheap jordans


oakley sunglasses


kyrie 3


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors purses


ray ban sunglasses


air presto


ferragamo belt


kobe sneakers


kobe shoes


nike sneakers


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


russell westbrook shoes


yeezy shoes


moncler jackets


vapormax


longchamp


zx flux


cheap nfl jerseys


hogan outlet online


nike polo shirts


longchamp bags


birkin bag


calvin klein outlet online


oakley sunglasses


balenciaga


yeezy boost 350


nmd


golden goose sneakers


nike air max


nike air force


nike football boots


air max 270


goyard handbags


pandora charms


balenciaga shoes


golden goose sneakers


adidas yeezy


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


hermes belt


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


jordan 4


nfl jerseys


nike flyknit racer


nmd


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost


goyard bags


off white shoes


longchamp handbags


fitflops


moncler jackets


adidas ultra boost


fila


michael kors outlet


james harden shoes


kyrie shoes


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


michael kors handbags outlet


adidas stan smith shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose outlet


air jordan 13


michael kors factory outlet


adidas shoes


red bottoms


pandora bracelet


chrome hearts online


ysl handbags


nhl jerseys


adidas tubular


yeezy boost


fila disruptor


hermes bags


caterpillar boots


nike sneakers for women


air jordan 4


harden shoes


vans shoes


michael kors handbags


michael kors outlet


reebok outlet


curry 4


nike free run


bape hoodie


balenciaga shoes


yeezy boost 350


crazy explosive


adidas nmd


nike epic react


nike react


goyard


curry 4


hermes birkin


longchamp bags


ysl


adidas nmd


kyrie 4


iniki


michael jordan shoes


hermes belt


yeezy 700


tory burch sandals


nike hyperdunk


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas eqt


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


moncler jacket


nike cortez


hermes belt


kobe basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas nmd


nmd


balenciaga sneakers


air max 90


westbrook shoes


reebok shoes


longchamp outlet


chrome hearts


yeezys


off white hoodie


moncler outlet


balenciaga triple s


michael kors outlet online


curry 4 shoes


jordan 11 retro


lebron 14


russell westbrook shoes


hermes belts for men


tory burch shoes


nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas stan smith


lebron 13


nike epic react


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


oakley sunglasses for men


adidas outlet online


off white clothing


longchamp bags


golden goose


yeezy boost 700


fila shoes


pure boost


yeezy


fila shoes


yeezy boost 350


jordan retro 6


adidas stan smith


adidas tubular


cheap jordans


hermes outlet online


yeezy boost 350 v2


longchamp longchamps


air max 2018


asics gel kayano


adidas store


supreme clothing


longchamp


links of london


yeezy boost 350


birkin bag


nike roshe run


dior glasses


adidas zx flux


jordan 6


kobe basketball shoes


adidas eqt support


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy


links of london outlet store


cheap jordans


timberland boots


yeezy boost 500


golden goose


chrome hearts


nike huarache


adidas outlet


chrome hearts online


moncler jackets


nike air max 270


nike air huarache


adidas nmd runner


kobe 11


air force 1


nike shoes


paul george shoes


vans shoes


yeezy 500


jordan 12


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo belts


nike air max 2018


ray ban sunglasses


ray ban


adidas yeezy


converse shoes


yeezy boost


dior sunglasses


kobe 9


yeezy boost


ultra boost


gucci belts


tom ford eyewear


derrick rose shoes


jordan shoes


hermes online shop


off white jordan 1


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


retro jordans


nike huarache


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas stan smith sneakers


af1


off white


moncler outlet


asics running shoes


michael kors handbags


adidas ultra boost


nike foamposite


nike polo


yeezy boost


nike air max 2017


longchamp handbags


goyard bags


adidas superstars


michael kors uk


paul george shoes


vibram fivefingers


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


off white hoodie


adidas ultra boost


bape hoodie


adidas superstar


nike huarache


lacoste outlet


kyrie 4


stephen curry 5


pandora charms


stephen curry 5


asics kayno


cheap basketball shoes


goyard handbags


cheap jordans


adidas iniki


vapor max


nike roshe


nike shox


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


offwhite


yeezy shoes


nike air force 1


nike huarache


prada glasses


ray ban aviator sunglasses


air jordans


nike air max


nike max


tory burch


nike shox for men

Reviewer: Theresa Anonymous Date: 07/07/2016 - 09:08 am Title: Mi casa

Loved this!     I can't wait to read more.    Will keep checking back for updates.    Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us..   



Author's Response: I'm really sorry I kept you waiting for so long, but here you go!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 06/23/2015 - 03:06 pm Title: Party on

Super update..



Author's Response: I hope you read all the chapters leading up to this, since I uploaded 9 at a time :D Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous Date: 06/20/2015 - 08:00 am Title: Party on

Ive been enjoyng this story for sometime and hadnt said my thanks yet. Thank you for sharing this with us. Ive always looked forward to your writing. May you have many inspiration to write more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I fully intend to finish this story, I just haven't really had the time needed to write (and that's why I've been updating Sweeping Sighisoara in the meantime).

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Anonymous Date: 02/21/2015 - 10:19 am Title: Home is where the heart is

Wow im really enjoying this. Its the second story where ive read hank isnt a douche bag but rather a decent father afterall that distractedness and preoccupation with work and wealth or career.. i love what you did with his character...i really love to see him put giles to task and make the poor watcher squirm he he...cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad you like what I did with him. Hope you stick around for the rest!

Reviewer: mom8828 Anonymous Date: 02/19/2015 - 07:12 pm Title: Home is where the heart is

Excellent!   I wasn't sure I would like this, since it started in Season 1 with Angel, but I tried it anyway, and Wow! am I ever glad I did!    I LOVED this story!    I will keep checking back for updates.    Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.



Author's Response: Wow! Your enthusiasm has blown me away. Thank you for the support!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/04/2009 - 02:43 pm Title: Lift my spirits

Still reading :)
I like how supportive Hank is here for Buffy.
Buffy and Spike fight good together. So both will be off to Sunnydale, huh? Probably then they'll sort this attraction thing they have going out.... :)

Author's Response: Probably ;) Thank you once again for showing interest in my writing and thank you even more for reviewing.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 03:06 am Title: Lift my spirits

Love how they are such unlikely allies. Just can't stay apart, even if they haven't figured it out yet. Another great chapter. Please, update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you once again for reviewing and I'll try to not keep you waiting too long :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 02:54 am Title: Huff and puff

Daddy knows the secrets. Quite interesting, that twist. And Spike playing at being her boyfriend. Loving that, too. Awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Great to see I kept it interesting. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 02:43 am Title: Watch that step

That was some very well composed darkness that they are both going through. This dance of theirs, from death threats to major snog sessions and back again is intriguing and interesting. Really enjoying this slightly different take of Buffy's death wish. And Spike's snark is just spot on. Wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This chapter just seemed to flow naturally that way, so glad to see you agree :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 02:22 am Title: A breath is but a soundless whisper

Love that Spike has worked his way into their world already, and that he's shown some of Angels weaknesses, too. This should get pretty interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, glad to see you're interested.

Reviewer: iris Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 07:40 pm Title: Lift my spirits

OK...This is my new favorite. I LOVE the visit with Dad. Please don't wait long to continue!!! Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like this. I'll try to not keep you waiting too much.

Reviewer: Niori Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 06:56 pm Title: Lift my spirits

This story is great so far. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to make the wait a bit shorter.

Reviewer: spike_lizard Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 04:01 pm Title: Lift my spirits

oh i am loving this please update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked. I'm already planning the next chapter. :D thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 10:50 am Title: Huff and puff

Loved this chapter, as you already know. Spike showing up at her doorstep and pissing her off the way he did was priceless, but what I adored was his reaction to mention of the loony bin. GO SPIKE!!!

Can't wait for Hank's reaction! WRITE!

Love you muchly.
4d 15h 10m

Author's Response: I love you very much too! I'm writing, I'm writing!!!! 3w 1d 30m

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 03:17 am Title: Huff and puff

Just read from the beginning. I love the fic. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the interest, I hope you haven't lost it after all this time. :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/24/2009 - 12:07 pm Title: Huff and puff

Heh :) That was fun when Spike pretended to be Buffy's boyfriend. Loved when he got angry on behalf of Buffy (hearing she was sent in the loony bin).
But now he got Buffy in trouble after all.... having her to spill the truth. Hope Hank takes it well.

Author's Response: Pretty soon you'll finally have the answer to that, provided you're still interested in my writing. Even if you're not, I thank you very much for reviewing :D You're a doll to all us writers.

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 07:11 am Title: Huff and puff

i hope Hank apologises for sending Buffy to the loony bin now that he has seen the vamipes face to face.

Author's Response: We'll see :D

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Signed Date: 04/23/2009 - 10:31 pm Title: Huff and puff

OMG! That was freakin' awesome!

LMAO - 2 foot long pigtails! *giggles*

Oh, I so wanted Spike to deck Hank, you should've let him! And OMG, PIKE! You mentioned him. YAY! Sorry, I've got an affinity for the movie.

Glad you're home safely from Greece and you had a great time with your gal. :D

Author's Response: Well, it's not for me to stop any decking, but Buffy just wouldn't have it. :D *wuggles* and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 02:07 pm Title: Huff and puff

Almost pity Hank right now. I don't like him much, but he'll be needing lots of therapy after the crash course on vampires. Loving this Spike, he's too much fun! And I just love his interaction with Buffy. *giggles* Can't wait to read what else you have in store for us! Fantastic update!

Author's Response: *hugs* you are a wonderful person, not only beta-ing, but re-reading and letting me know what you think. Thank you for all your support.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 12:16 pm Title: Huff and puff

glad to see an update. Very interesting to see what Spike really wants in looking her up and lying to her dad about all that. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope you'll like the rest, too. :D

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 04/04/2009 - 09:33 am Title: Watch that step

Go-ooood this chapter was hot!

I love your Spike, and I get this Buffy, and I can't wait for more.

And I can't wait to see you again!
Love you lots!
*mwah*

Author's Response: Thanks, baby. I love you too, and it's just 9 days now.