Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 05/21/2009 - 10:58 pm Title: When It Snows In Sunnydale

I am on a Sotia fic kick right now lol. I loved this one, and I hope you made a nice smutty sequel lol. Hope you dont mind the amount of reviews you might recieve today, though im sure you wont... Cuz we are review-whores *giggles* You don't have to review to them all, if you don't want to = )

Anywho, I loved this little story. I loved the "Oh, Slayer" at the end lol Im picturing what Buffy must be thinking right now lol. Good job!

Now, onward to more Sotia fics!

Author's Response: WOO HOO!!! YAY FOR YOUR SOTIA FIC KICK!!!! Thank you so very much, honey, for feeding my review-whoriness... LOL! The sequel to this isn't written yet, but it will be. Glad you liked, thank you!!! *smooches*

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 03/17/2009 - 10:35 am Title: When It Snows In Sunnydale

*giggles* I wasnt sure what to expect from this one, but I did like it very much. Its a refreshingly different look at the Sunnydale snow :) nicely done. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you, hun. People seemed to mostly steer clear of this one, so I'm uber-happy that you read and liked! Thank you!! *hugglesquishes*

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 03/11/2009 - 08:37 am Title: When It Snows In Sunnydale

Loved it, baby. The way Spike made fun of the way the episode went n canon was histerical. Love you!

1d 11h

Author's Response: Thank you, baby! I'm really glad you liked it, cuz now I get to make you test read the continuation too (once I write it :P) Love you muchly
2w 6d 8h

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/09/2009 - 11:01 pm Title: When It Snows In Sunnydale

*must remember to delete LJ memories - it's down at the moment (database problems)* At last the status page was quicker. Isn't that awful that I'm always tempted to hit refresh? Same with SR when it was down.

Heh :) Loved Spike making fun with the false dialogue (reminds me on that Angel episode - hilarious *g*).
But Buffy was right - Suicide doesn't take balls, blondie. It's the cowardliest thing there is.

Awe @ pouting Spike :)
Had to smile about the end of the story - "But if it snows?" - "Then I'm all yours."
Loved it.

Author's Response: I didn't realize LJ memories was down. Did it cause a permanent problem?

I'm so glad you liked Spike's lines. I loved it when he was mocking Angel and just needed to write this that way! Thank you so very much for reviewing, and you'll get to see how she becomes all his ;-) *huggles*

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 03/09/2009 - 02:28 pm Title: When It Snows In Sunnydale

OMG loved the beginning of this! eeeep! More please. Now!! :D

Author's Response: Squeeee, you liked!!! This was supposed to be 1-2 parts at most, but evil plot-bunnies have been jumping around in my head. It may grow *cue suspense music* Thank you for reviewing, hun! *hugs*

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 03/09/2009 - 08:31 am Title: When It Snows In Sunnydale

SNOW!! Hey, she made a deal.... :D

Author's Response: That she did. And as a warrior for all that's good, she has to ALWAYS honour her deals *srs nod* :D Tee hee

Reviewer: bloody_bint Signed Date: 03/09/2009 - 08:01 am Title: When It Snows In Sunnydale

bravo...


“No, Angel, my love. Don’t do this. The sun will burn your hair, after all the effort you put into it every morning. Consider the cost!”


lovely and just right... spot on with the characterizations! cant wait for more.

Author's Response: *huge grin* Thank you so very-very much, hun! I'm really glad you liked it and that you found my characterizations good! *hugs*