Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Safe Words
Reviewer: LH Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 05:03 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Finally, huh? Pretty freaking good! Gonna go take a look at the others...

Author's Response: YAY Lynn! *huggles you* I'm glad you liked it lol. Thanks for reading! I know you are super busy!

Reviewer: Jill Signed Date: 04/16/2009 - 12:25 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Great little one-shot here! Love Dom-Spike... got anymore in the works like this???

Author's Response: THANKS so much! I loved writing this and I am into pretty much every dark dirty kink there is so I think I will definitely be flexing my smut muscles some more! lol. I'll post anything Spuffy related and long enough (1000 words) here. Everything else is on my livejournal. Feel free to check that out as well! Thanks for the love and motivation! lol

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 04/15/2009 - 05:29 pm Title: Safe Words (one shot)

FANTASTIC!!! I absolutely loved this and brace yourself for a little TMI but it had the 'desired' effect even though I was reading in a room full of family and friends!!! That's some achievement managing to make me shut THEM out!!!
You HAVE to write more of this kind of fic - simply have to. I read you cos I saw you on the find a fic forum and you amused me with your posts so I looked you up - now I'm going to add you to LJ - hahaha you have a stalker!!! :P
Sarah
x

Author's Response: Love you, like seriously. *sloppy smooches*

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 03/18/2009 - 02:22 pm Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Wow, loved the psychological depths of this story :)

Author's Response: thanks Olinka! *HUGS*

Reviewer: Savana Clownana Anonymous Date: 03/17/2009 - 03:49 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Hey!,
I LOVED it, very good balance between smut and kink. More please would be swell :) loves

Author's Response: thanks for reading my fic Sav. *hugs my best friend* I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 03/17/2009 - 03:38 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

brilliant, i loved it, just the right amount of smut and fluff and kink together all in one hand one-shot, well done! :-)

Author's Response: thank you SO SO SO much laura. it was fun to write, had to appease the smut bunnies.

Reviewer: Amelia-Jane Anonymous Date: 03/16/2009 - 01:46 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Aww, what a sweet ending to such a hot interlude. Thanks for sharing! :D

Author's Response: thanks!!!! *hugs*

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/15/2009 - 09:44 pm Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Hot! Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks PN! *huggles you madly*

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 03/15/2009 - 03:50 pm Title: Safe Words (one shot)

wow... hot stuff, and love the "safe words" nicely written, thanks for sharing,

Author's Response: awwww thanks kitten! that means a lot! *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/15/2009 - 03:04 pm Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Hot - and at this point of time the perfect safe word
;)

Author's Response: Thanks Cor! *pounces on you*

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 03/15/2009 - 02:54 pm Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Only your second time? Natural talent.

Author's Response: Yupppers! *bats eyelashes* Awwwwww. Thanks!

Reviewer: Katriina Signed Date: 03/15/2009 - 12:51 pm Title: Safe Words (one shot)

That was "bloody brilliant!"
Smut with a bit of romance, just the way to go :)

Author's Response: *bounces* thanks so much!

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 03/15/2009 - 06:52 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

GAH ..That was HOT! This is my biggest kink..Grrr, possessive, domineering Spike! And hell yeah she loved him.

Loved it!!

Author's Response: *dances around* thanks so much AMI! *hugs* Always have written more fluff and read teh kink... but apparently i've found my calling lol. *g*

Reviewer: Midnite_Holic Signed Date: 03/15/2009 - 06:45 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

That was as perfect as a "safe word" could get! Spike was definitely playing dirty with that one. Mmmm, dirty Spike - just the way we like him. Fabulous one shot, hot and smut-tastic!

Author's Response: lol... my smut bunnies were not leaving me alone hehe... and since it's going to be a little while before I get to the smut in the other fics... i thought i'd pop one off so to speak *grins evily* glad you liked! *hugs you*

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 03/15/2009 - 06:28 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Well done! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: thanks *blushes*

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Anonymous Date: 03/15/2009 - 06:25 am Title: Safe Words (one shot)

Phew! I certainly enjoyed it! Yumm! Good job!

Author's Response: *dies a little* That is a HUGE compliment coming from you! thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou. *g*

You must login (register) to review.