Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Becky Anonymous Date: 12/08/2009 - 11:49 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

LOL What a little gem! This was hilarious. Spike being jealous of Edward. What an idea. Spike should know he's ten times hotter. My only criticism is that I think you were a bit liberal with Edward's personality. The guy is boring as a doornail - yet you managed to give him a bit of a personality, a feat in itself.Good work.

Author's Response: Heh, my only defence is that it's difficult to write a block of wood, LOL. I'm glad you enjoyed :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kelli Anonymous Date: 12/07/2009 - 01:03 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Absolutely loved it!! :) hehe!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 08/30/2009 - 03:49 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Awwww poor Spike. That's got to be a low blow! Would you consider continuing this with another one shot...Damn lots of Buffy and Edward undertones a bit. No wonder Spike stomped away. Awww I feel for you Spike. Luv this Xaph!

Author's Response: Hee, I thought it would be fun to have Buffy so enraptured by Edward that it'd mess with Spike a bit. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Spuffyistruluv Signed Date: 07/04/2009 - 01:56 am Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

HAHAHAHA xD That was great :)

Spikes all jealous and they are all stupid sparky vampires xD

Hee hee :)

XXX

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :) Spike is way better than any of those Cullens :P

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 07/02/2009 - 02:24 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH...


HAHAHHAHAHAH

OMG that was great! Although.. I kinda wish that stake worked.. maybe being on the Hellmouth made his skin weak or something lol I hate Twilight.. You have one up on me.. only names I knew were Edward, Bella and Jasper (which I just learned recently lol) I loved this, but poor Spike got ignored = (

Author's Response: Hehe, well she was only trying to stake Emmett... for it to be any fun it'd have to work on Edward :P Thanks for reading, glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 05/11/2009 - 02:51 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Awww Xaphinia i thought he was gonna punch them or kill them :( sadness. but spikes jealousy was hilarious. lol fully enjoyed :)

Author's Response: Hee, well knowing that SMeyer's vamps are supposedly rock hard, I couldn't have Spike punch one of them cos he'd probably break his hand :P Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kitty Anonymous Date: 05/01/2009 - 10:29 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

I love it! You gotta write more! Pleeeease?

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't have any plans for a sequel, but if the muse bites with more Cullen-mockiness, who knows?

Reviewer: Ashes Falling Signed Date: 04/27/2009 - 06:06 am Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

I love you. *gets down on one knee* Marry me?

No, but seriously, I hate Twilight. I have a parody of it at ff.net. I was beginning to think I was the only one who thought sparkly nearly-invulnerable Mary Sue ponce-ified vegetarian vampires with magical powers were lame as hell.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :D Nope, I don't think you're alone in that at all - I know lots of people who love to mock the Sparklepires. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dramionelurver Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 02:25 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Oh, I love it, love it, love it! That was freaking hilarious! I've read the first three Twilight books and seen the movie (though that wasn't really by choice) and I always have thought the unorthodox vamps were strange. This lil piece is awesome! I loved how Rosalie recognized him and how the gang and Spike reacted to the Cullens. Great stuff!

Real vamps don't sparkle! (lol!)

Author's Response: Thank you! I just thought it'd be fun for Buffy and the gang to meet the Meyer-vamps and be really confused by how they're so NOT vampires. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 03/30/2009 - 07:56 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

hehe brilliant

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 03/25/2009 - 09:37 am Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Have to say that in my book no-one or nothing can compete with Spike. Funny story which made me smile. Poor peeved Spike.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I agree, Spike is by far the best vamp.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 03/24/2009 - 04:31 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Oh...too funny! My friends have tried to get me to buy-into S. Meyer version of vampires and I just couldn't reconcile them with Whedon!verse vampires. Yeah, shiny vampires are very pretty, but they don't seem like "real" vampires (wink wink). You perfectly captured the way I feel about the twilight hoopla. (I haven't caved-into twilight demands, but may just watch it for informational purposes). Very entertaining story. Spike shares my sentiments about stupid shiny vampires.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I've read all the Twilight books and seen the film, so I feel I can make these judgeements wisely XD Spike & whedon vamps still come out on top!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 03/24/2009 - 08:19 am Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

looooved it! I feel sorry for Spike though. I think that he's incredibly beautiful ;)

Author's Response: Me too ^_^ Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: romy Anonymous Date: 03/23/2009 - 01:21 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

haha, that was just brillant!!!
And so damn funny, I love the Cullens! And jealous Spike ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

Reviewer: storm Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 11:44 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

*snerk*

Thanks, that was funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 10:43 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Finally broke down and saw Twilight. Gotta say that whole thing owes so much to Buffy, and it didn't even take any of the good stuff! And the shiny vamps thing, I can't even imagine where that came from. I truly appreciate your mockery. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you! Twilight is so easy to mock, I couldn't help myself...

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 07:55 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

aw, poor Spike. Cute fic.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Em Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 07:38 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Ha. Amazing.
Spike is the better vampire anyday.

Author's Response: Absolutely! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Mabel Marsters Signed Date: 03/22/2009 - 07:18 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Hilarious! LOL! Brilliant title and last line :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/22/2009 - 06:44 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

I've read Twilight too and for me Spike is still the better vampire :) (It's totally different anyway.)
Fun to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup, Spike is by far the better vampire.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 06:14 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 03:35 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

Snort - I almost spit my tea on the screen. This is too funny, the totally perfect, super shiny Cullens dazzling the Scoobies. Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 02:27 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

i would have been okay with this, if you didn't make buffy as lame as bella. spike is a way better vampire.

Author's Response: Oh, I know Spike is a way better vampire :P This is a parody, so I was kind of intending to make Buffy act like that...

Reviewer: Kelsey Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 01:55 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

omg, this was too funny = ) while i was reading through the twilight series i was always comparing them to the vamps in btvs. aw spikes reaction is so cute = ) keep it goin!! thanks

= D kelsey

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I actually read Twilight first but I think the Buffy-vamps are so much better!

Reviewer: Spikesgrl43 Anonymous Date: 03/22/2009 - 01:18 pm Title: Stupid, Shiny Vampires

I was wondering when someone would do a Twilight/Buffy crossover story. Love the way Spike is all jealous. Looking forward to seeing where this story goes.


Author's Response: This was just a one-shot, I'm afraid. But I'm glad you enjoyed!