Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: iivyy13 Anonymous Date: 04/01/2009 - 04:59 am Title: One Shot

The way it should have been.
I liked.

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 03/30/2009 - 06:23 am Title: One Shot

Very Awesome. Wow. Love the quiet Spuffiness, the quiet strength of Spike always at her back. But it was lovely to see Faith as the good guy in this one. Would love to see more in this vein. (No pun intended!) Are you REALLY gonna stop this here? ~~Kara

Reviewer: Abby Signed Date: 03/29/2009 - 11:01 pm Title: One Shot

Oh that was lovely. A much better Bronze night than what really happened.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/29/2009 - 02:36 pm Title: One Shot

First to point out to you - your chapter is a link. It's as if you didn't close your take with the link back to Photobucket. Just inserting the link to the pic would be enough. Maybe that's the reason your chapter is centered too. Otherwise close the tag for 'center'. Better luck next time - this way it's really hard to read.

When reading I thought for a moment something would happen at the Bronze (demon attack). Glad they had their time of.
And that Buffy decided to go to the basement and talk to Spike :)