Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/14/2013 - 06:22 am Title: part 8

Very cute.

Reviewer: porcelain-shadow Anonymous Date: 10/11/2008 - 04:30 pm Title: part 2

i donīt understand why it writes weirdly lately...
when i try to read itīs like it stops half way through the line and i donīt understand why!
wtf???
not cool!!

Reviewer: dampersandspoons Anonymous Date: 04/15/2008 - 09:02 pm Title: part 8

This was so wonderful, so beautiful! I'm glad I found it!! Definite favorite. Funny, touching, hot and just...yeah.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 12/20/2006 - 03:38 am Title: part 8

Nice I like it

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/15/2006 - 11:32 pm Title: part 8

i absolutely love this story!
its so amazingly cute and super sexy. i love it.
thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/15/2006 - 11:31 pm Title: part 8

i absolutely love this story!
its so amazingly cute and super sexy. i love it.
thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/15/2006 - 10:16 pm Title: part 3

this is soo funny and cute i love it!

Reviewer: fee_kh Signed Date: 07/04/2006 - 04:10 am Title: part 8

Very very hot and kudos for Spike for showing self control above and beyond the call of duty. Deserves an award for that i should think.
As I said, very good and I like the fact that you build hte whole alternate thing in just a couple of sentences in the first chapters.

Reviewer: Faith Anonymous Date: 09/04/2005 - 01:53 pm Title: part 8

very sweet ending. is there a sequel ?

Reviewer: Faith Anonymous Date: 09/01/2005 - 07:17 pm Title: part 2

ace story

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/21/2005 - 01:31 am Title: part 8

And that little nod back to the "supply of advantage." Such a satisfying ending, too. A wonderful story. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/21/2005 - 01:19 am Title: part seven

Didn't really need the whole recap, but I love Buffy's efforts to get ready for her date. And her little fib to Giles followed by his lengthy cold remedies. And enjoyable chapter. And of course, closer to the "payoff!"

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/21/2005 - 01:03 am Title: part 6

Uh oh... I think Buffy's plan may not quite go as planned. The wonderful passing out drunk in the middle of foreplay... I remember it well... Great chapter. Love Spike trying so hard to be all decent in the face of temptation.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/21/2005 - 12:47 am Title: part 5

That seems like a cliffhanger! Lucky for me the next one is waiting not two mouse clicks away. And again, loving the inner dialogue. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/21/2005 - 12:43 am Title: part 4

That was entirely brilliant! The dialogue between our Buffy and Dream Buffy and Dream Spike. Absolutely brilliant! Does seem to be a memorable bottle of champagne. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/21/2005 - 12:33 am Title: part 3

Buffy with an invisible laugh track.... Hmmm... maybe that's no ordinary kitty cat? Fun chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/21/2005 - 12:28 am Title: part 2

Wow, I guess Buffy imagines things pretty good. Intriguing chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/21/2005 - 12:20 am Title: part 1

Well, if it was a dream, it was a bloody good one. But I suppose reality would be much better. Fabulous and sexy chapter.

Reviewer: sarah Anonymous Date: 05/15/2005 - 08:33 pm Title: part 1

see this story just doesnt seem promising,... i read the first part and liked buffys character,... but then it kinda got destroyed,.... too bad,.. i dunt even think i shud read on just bcuz i dont think ill enjoy it

Author's Response: then don't read it...I'm positive no one will force you

Reviewer: ariadne Anonymous Date: 12/23/2004 - 11:26 pm Title: part 8

WOW.........DAMN.......WOW.......just read the whole thing thru and that was fantastic. you need to write more of this story. it was very good. .

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 07/27/2004 - 06:34 am Title: part 8

Oh it's finished, Don't you just hate it when that happens lol. I mean you love that its finished but sad that has ended lol. Brilliant finishing.

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 07/27/2004 - 03:04 am Title: part 8

great ending to a fabulous story :-)

Reviewer: kms Signed Date: 07/26/2004 - 07:57 pm Title: part 8

That was just fantastic!!! Really super from start to finish. The pace was excellent, the spuffy was hot, and Spike was so sweet! I loved the line about being thoroughly plucked by the way (tee hee)!!!! I also liked that you made Spike growly in the steamy scene near the end. I love growly Spike!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/26/2004 - 07:09 pm Title: part 8

absolutely incredible and is there a sequel to it ?

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 07/26/2004 - 05:31 am Title: part seven

Please sir could we have some more :) hehehe brilliant. Next Chapter please