Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 04/18/2009 - 12:26 am Title: Second Times the Charm

short and sweet....loved it!

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 04/09/2009 - 12:11 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

Loved it. You could always make it a series.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 04/09/2009 - 11:42 am Title: Second Times the Charm

Awww, cute!

I like how you write their voices. I think you could have made this a bit longer, but it's a good start and shows potential.

Also, and please don't hate me for saying this, you may want to get a beta, as there were a few sentences where structure was a bit... off.

Will be looking forward to more from you!
*hugs*

Reviewer: sask Anonymous Date: 04/09/2009 - 05:47 am Title: Second Times the Charm

awww that was really sweet...

Reviewer: Darknight Anonymous Date: 04/08/2009 - 08:47 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

That was lovely! You should definitely give writing more stories a go.

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 04/08/2009 - 08:05 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

*picks you up and spins you around* OMG OMG OMG!! I am so glad you finally posted this! *squeeeeeeeeeee* I love it!! LOVE IT!!

I agree with your end note, you should never be afraid to write a story.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/08/2009 - 06:00 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

I wondered about the male slayer mentioned in the summary how he would fit in. I'm glad I checked it out - this story was just cute :)

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 11:26 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

Very sweet and just sappy enough to be adorable. Loved it!

Author's Response: it was a completly random story thought too. im very proud of it. I hope to write more in the future

Reviewer: immortalangel08 Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 11:26 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

Great story. I can't wait to read more from you. Keep up the awesome work.

Reviewer: Jake Signed Date: 04/07/2009 - 11:22 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

I loved it. I'd love to see more by you. Very original idea.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 11:21 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

I really liked it alot. It was really good and it was your first story? good job! Loved all of it , especially the baby. So sweet. If only the stupid comics were like this.:(

Enjoyed..

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 11:02 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

Yeah! This was great I loved the ending.. Great job hun! I really enjoyed it = )

Reviewer: Callmekitten Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 10:44 pm Title: Second Times the Charm

Thanks for giving me the honor of letting me read and leave first review. Nicely done, and I am very proud of you. Now bask in the warm fuzzies of your glowing review *mwah*

Original idea, good set up, well done.