Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 01/05/2013 - 01:32 am Title: One shot

Every single time I come across this story it brings me to tears. It is a very rare story that has me liking Xander. But this one... This one makes me proud of him. So thank you for that. Having Buffy finally realize her feelings for Spike. And to have Xander acknowledge them and respect them is just icing on the cake.

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 11/16/2012 - 10:26 pm Title: One shot

Very, very nice. You could believe Buffy and Xander could get back to being the friends they once were after reading this. There was definitely some healing needed between all the 'Scoobies'.

Reviewer: Saggit Anonymous Date: 09/27/2012 - 07:11 am Title: One shot

Very well done. Fully in character, for the "strong' side of Xander that people only got to see once, and that always had the potential to be. Nicely structured, too., not preachy, with long speeches.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/30/2012 - 04:37 pm Title: One shot

Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is my favourite of all my stories. Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2009 - 10:31 pm Title: One shot

I've gone back and checked - I've read it before in 2005 at Easter :)
Heh - and your story is still here :)
And your story still makes me cry but in a good way :)

Reviewer: poo_tee_weet815 Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 10:10 pm Title: One shot

that was amazing...there aren't many spuffy reunion stories from xander's perspective and this one was so good! i'd love to read it from buffy and spikes perspective too...again thnx for this :D

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 09:28 pm Title: One shot

That was very heart felt. I loved how Xander finally accpeted Spike and how he was able to grieve with Buffy. I wished he would of done that in the show instead of being an ass about the whole thing. I all most thought that Spike would make his presence known at wolfram and heart but i was glad that he got to hear what Xander and Buffy said about him.

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 09:24 pm Title: One shot

Wow! I actually had tears while reading this.
Too bad the 'real' Xander couldn't have grown-up and realized the truth in the series.
Beautiful little story.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/10/2009 - 08:03 pm Title: One shot

Oh I do like this. I love it when Xander shows a bit of maturity for a change, and for him to be the instigator of getting Buffy & Spike back together post-Chosen? Poetic.