Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: 20160131caihuali Anonymous Date: 01/31/2016 - 02:28 am Title: One shot

air jordan shoes michael kors outlet tiffany and co montblanc pens mulberry handbags michael kors outlet coach outlet online tory burch shoes moncler coats asics polo ralph lauren christian louboutin online true religion jeans swarovski crystal chanel handbags ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren futbol baratas coach handbags prada shoes longchamp handbags ray ban sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys babyliss flat iron ferragamo shoes hermes outlet cheap jordans ferragamo shoes true religion outlet cheap ugg boots michael kors outlet mulberry outlet ray ban pandora jewelry lebron james shoes timberland boots tiffany jewellery louis vuitton outlet toms shoes mulberry outlet louis vuitton iphone cases replica watches longchamp outlet kobe shoes kate spade handbags true religion uk rolex watches coach outlet michael kors bags mulberry sale rolex watches nike air force 1 links of london cheap nba jerseys lululemon outlet cheap snapbacks oakley sunglasses wholesale true religion outlet oakley sunglasses discount michael kors handbags cheap ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet chanel handbags ferragamo outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap jordans hermes bags mulberry bags tiffany jewellery louis vuitton handbags replica handbags polo ralph lauren ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses rolex watches ray ban sunglasses sale michael kors factory outlet ugg boots burberry outlet oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags oakley sunglasses swarovski jewelry oakley tiffany and co michael kors handbags ralph lauren outlet louis vuitton bags hollister uk oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags nba jerseys oakley sunglasses lacoste polo shirts tory burch outlet louis vuitton handbags true religion jeans hollister clothing fitflop clearance ugg boots true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses coach outlet cheap mlb jerseys uggs outlet ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses christian louboutin coach outlet store michael kors outlet cheap oakley sunglasses snow boots michael kors sale michael kors outlet ralph lauren uk air max 2015 nike roshe run swarovski crystal polo ralph lauren louis vuitton outlet beats by dr dre true religion jeans tory burch outlet tiffany jewelry ugg outlet fitflops outlet soccer jerseys michael kors outlet ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton handbags ugg boots michael kors outlet clearance tory burch outlet football shirts true religion jeans ugg boots ralph lauren polo nike outlet true religion jeans nike outlet store longchamp outlet nike air max basketball shoes ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet soccer jerseys hermes belt coach outlet online lululemon outlet ferragamo outlet ferragamo shoes burberry outlet oakley canada lululemon outlet herve leger outlet fitflops shoes michael kors outlet longchamp handbags swarovski crystal nike roshe michael kors handbags air max 1 louis vuitton outlet fitflops sale cheap mlb jerseys kobe bryant shoes christian louboutin uk nike outlet online tiffany and co jewelry ralph lauren polo toms outlet true religion outlet ugg uk coach outlet cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags clearance pandora jewelry ralph lauren shirts michael kors outlet online ray ban sunglasses ugg outlet oakley sunglasses beats by dre michael kors factory outlet replica watches tory burch outlet ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet cheap oakley sunglasses jordan shoes omega watches true religion jeans michael kors handbags swarovski crystal ralph lauren polo shirts cheap michael kors handbags prada outlet polo ralph lauren mcm outlet coach outlet michael kors wholesale beats headphones kate spade uk coach outlet canada goose outlet celine outlet mulberry outlet cheap nhl jerseys coach outlet fitflops sale tory burch outlet online tiffany jewelry longchamp handbags jordan shoes polo ralph lauren michael kors factory outlet kate spade handbags chanel outlet fitflops shoes lebron james shoes mulberry handbags ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses nike outlet true religion jeans burberry outlet burberry outlet store michael kors online swarovski outlet ugg boots coach outlet the north face jackets oakley sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys thomas sabo uk fitflops sale clearance hermes birkin designer handbags fitflops sale clearance oakley sunglasses true religion sale mbt shoes nike huarache ugg outlet tiffany outlet ray ban sunglasses mulberry handbags ugg outlet ralph lauren polo ugg boots rolex watches for sale tiffany outlet ghd hair straighteners ugg boots michael kors outlet store toms shoes oakley sunglasses wholesale juicy couture outlet louis vuitton outlet beats by dr dre michael kors outlet store rolex watches uggs on sale ray-ban sunglasses nfl jerseys wholesale michael kors wallet adidas outlet store coach outlet online michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet prada handbags cheap replica watches ray-ban sunglasses michael kors uk nike huarache ferragamo shoes coach outlet canada north face jackets michael kors clearance rolex outlet ralph lauren uk calvin klein underwear adidas wings

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 01/04/2013 - 08:32 pm Title: One shot

Every single time I come across this story it brings me to tears. It is a very rare story that has me liking Xander. But this one... This one makes me proud of him. So thank you for that. Having Buffy finally realize her feelings for Spike. And to have Xander acknowledge them and respect them is just icing on the cake.

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 11/16/2012 - 05:26 pm Title: One shot

Very, very nice. You could believe Buffy and Xander could get back to being the friends they once were after reading this. There was definitely some healing needed between all the 'Scoobies'.

Reviewer: Saggit Anonymous Date: 09/27/2012 - 03:11 am Title: One shot

Very well done. Fully in character, for the "strong' side of Xander that people only got to see once, and that always had the potential to be. Nicely structured, too., not preachy, with long speeches.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/30/2012 - 12:37 pm Title: One shot

Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is my favourite of all my stories. Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2009 - 06:31 pm Title: One shot

I've gone back and checked - I've read it before in 2005 at Easter :)
Heh - and your story is still here :)
And your story still makes me cry but in a good way :)

Reviewer: poo_tee_weet815 Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 06:10 pm Title: One shot

that was amazing...there aren't many spuffy reunion stories from xander's perspective and this one was so good! i'd love to read it from buffy and spikes perspective too...again thnx for this :D

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 05:28 pm Title: One shot

That was very heart felt. I loved how Xander finally accpeted Spike and how he was able to grieve with Buffy. I wished he would of done that in the show instead of being an ass about the whole thing. I all most thought that Spike would make his presence known at wolfram and heart but i was glad that he got to hear what Xander and Buffy said about him.

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 05:24 pm Title: One shot

Wow! I actually had tears while reading this.
Too bad the 'real' Xander couldn't have grown-up and realized the truth in the series.
Beautiful little story.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/10/2009 - 04:03 pm Title: One shot

Oh I do like this. I love it when Xander shows a bit of maturity for a change, and for him to be the instigator of getting Buffy & Spike back together post-Chosen? Poetic.