Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Father Knows Best
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/11/2014 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 21

Cute story. The Hank and Ben angst plot lines were a bit overwrought but a fair read.

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 10/16/2013 - 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 14

I like the story but I really don't like the drucilla spike part, 12 years married? To me it takes away from the buffy spike love story, but that's probably just me and nothing against your writing

Reviewer: -jay- Anonymous Date: 02/27/2010 - 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 21

good story.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/12/2009 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

I have a feeling Faith is going to let the cat out of the bag.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/12/2009 - 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh. I didn 't know they meet before. Interresting.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/08/2009 - 09:16 am Title: Chapter 21

Totally loved this!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 08/08/2009 - 08:12 am Title: Chapter 21

Awwww loved the ending, great end to a great fic =D

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 08/08/2009 - 07:51 am Title: Chapter 20

oooo dramatic ending to the chapter, loved it =D

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 08/07/2009 - 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 21

amazing story, i loved it!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 08/07/2009 - 11:28 am Title: Chapter 21

Aww, loved the sweet wrap-up! Great story! :D

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 08/07/2009 - 11:18 am Title: Chapter 21

Loved the ending after the drama.

Reviewer: carrot Anonymous Date: 08/07/2009 - 03:01 am Title: Chapter 21

I wonder will they have a boy or a girl? Evil Tammy... That was beautiful. Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 08/07/2009 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 21

*high-pitched squealing and loud hand-clapping* Yayyyyy!!! :D I loved it! I loved it! *bounces excitedly* I'm always a sucker for Spuffy babies ^^ Excellent job with the entire story. Hope you keep writing! *blows kisses*

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 08/06/2009 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 21

That was perfect. you did a great job ending it this way. I loved your time line. The whole story was just awesome.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/06/2009 - 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 21

AWE :D
Loved the way it ended. Not too corny after what happened to Buffy before. They earned it to be happy / to have this corny ending.
Enjoyed the read.

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 08/06/2009 - 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 21

Aww I loved it! I love corny, sweet, happy Spuffy endings. =) And YAY they're married and are gonna have a baby.They deserved it after what they went thru. I'm so glad I read this even when it got dark. You did a great job Tammy!
Lovely story...

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 08/06/2009 - 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 21

A good one, an older Spike and a young Buffy fits somehow best from my point of view.

Reviewer: schnulli Anonymous Date: 08/06/2009 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 21

thank you, lovely strory, i`m so happy they made it

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 08/06/2009 - 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 21

sweet ending, loved it

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 08/06/2009 - 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 21

Oh this story was wonderful and i loved the corny ending :) i really am a sucker for a corny ending. I really loved this story i thought it was great. I really loved their relationship they were so sweet with each other. Oh i just really liked it. i comment on every chapter so i don't really have much more else to say but i am glad with the way it turned out. i loved the little mini glimpses too into later life! totally makes parting with this story a little easier. great job!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 08/06/2009 - 12:54 pm Title: Chapter 21

aw, i love sweet endings, this one definitely didn't disappoint. excellent story, i enjoyed every second of it.

Reviewer: Isabella Cullen Signed Date: 08/06/2009 - 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 21

It was a great story and they deffinatly deserved their happy ending.:)

Reviewer: Duchess Michelle Signed Date: 08/06/2009 - 11:55 am Title: Chapter 21

Aww. The ending might have been corny, but it was sweet & I loved it. Sometimes that's the best way to go out. lol. But I really loved this story. They definitely deserved their happy ending. :)

Reviewer: Duchess Michelle Anonymous Date: 08/05/2009 - 11:23 am Title: Chapter 20

Wow! This story has certainly been an intense roller coaster ride. I really like it so far. I hope we get to see them get married now. :)

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 08/04/2009 - 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 20

awesome chapter!