Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For What Richie Said
Reviewer: Nia Anonymous Date: 12/17/2009 - 11:04 pm Title: What Richie Said

This was one of the funniest stories I've ever read.

You HAVE TO write a sequel. “One drunken night in Italy with Angel does not make me a sodding poofter!” "Wait. What was that about you and Angel?" ha ha

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 05/01/2009 - 05:25 pm Title: What Richie Said

Thanks so much for writing this. I was in desperate need of a good laugh and this story definitely gave it to me.

Reviewer: sask Anonymous Date: 04/20/2009 - 03:05 pm Title: What Richie Said

fun and cute...i'm always thinking if there gaps in canon that haven't been plundered already...haha richard in hospi...that's one...

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 04/19/2009 - 08:02 am Title: What Richie Said

Loved it though I really wish you went beyond the last sentence, that would be a conversation I would pay to see. More please soon.

Reviewer: JOToo Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 01:05 pm Title: What Richie Said

Too cute ! So funny,I wish he would show me how not gay he is!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 07:30 am Title: What Richie Said

Funny.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/17/2009 - 10:39 pm Title: What Richie Said

Reading here when I'm here anyway.
Heh - funny twist! Loved Buffy's teasing.

Reviewer: Ami Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 01:41 am Title: What Richie Said

OMG so funny! Spike gay...lol Cute story!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 04/17/2009 - 12:07 am Title: What Richie Said

Loved it! Never laughed so hard!

Reviewer: iamghost Anonymous Date: 04/16/2009 - 09:41 pm Title: What Richie Said

Haha, that was brillant!!
Good job!

Reviewer: Aureliana Anonymous Date: 04/16/2009 - 08:36 pm Title: What Richie Said

Hahaha this really made me laugh, thank you for posting it =)

Reviewer: nat Anonymous Date: 04/16/2009 - 08:29 pm Title: What Richie Said

Thanks for this, it gave me a good chuckle this morning.