Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: duzlxyl Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:15 pm Title: Surprise!

Remote the superb had undetected concordat sildenafil online Regarder for thirty (Pili)

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/03/2018 - 12:20 am Title: Surprise!

kobe shoes


jordan shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


nike zoom


off white nike


kd shoes


hermes handbags


nike cortez men


nike free


lebron james shoes


ferragamo belt


fila


adidas tubular shadow


nike air presto


gucci belt


nike dunks


true religion


nike basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy boost


off white shoes


kobe 9


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


curry 5


louboutin shoes uk


longchamp outlet


yeezy boost 350


off white x jordan 1


nike air huarache


kyrie irving shoes


longchamp handbags


real jordans for sale cheap


baseball jerseys


adidas ultra


golden goose


yeezys


ray ban sunglasses


golden goose outlet


lebron soldier 11


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet online


asics shoes


adidas ultra boost uncaged


cheap nba jerseys


air max


mlb jerseys


lacoste outlet


nfl jerseys


jordan retro


golden goose


lebron soldier 10


nike air zoom


nike air huarache


birkin bag


golden goose


michael kors outlet store


michael kors handbags


links of london sale


nike air max


longchamp


tory burch outlet


converse outlet


chrome hearts online


yeezy boost


air jordan


christian louboutin


yeezy boost 350


pandora jewelry


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


nike zoom running shoe


tom ford sunglasses


golden goose outlet


nike flyknit


michael kors outlet online


adidas superstar


yeezy boost


hogan outlet


off white


off white


nike lebron soldier 11


adidas nmd r1


adidas tubular


balenciaga shoes


john wall shoes


birkin bag


curry 5


tom ford eyewear


golden goose


adidas gazelle


retro jordans


nfl store


adidas crazy explosive


adidas superstar shoes


vans outlet


calvin klein outlet


moncler jackets


nike flyknit racer


timberland outlet


jordan 13


nike sneakers for men


jordan retro 12


nike hyperdunk 2017


yeezy


golden goose outlet


supreme hoodie


nike mercurial


kobe 11


nike air max 90


air yeezy


air max 90


converse outlet store


fenty puma


basketball shoes


kyrie shoes


nike dunk shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


authentic jordans


off white clothing


balenciaga


adidas pure boost


air force 1


michael kors handbags


kd 10


lebron 15


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


golden goose sneakers


michael kors handbags


jordan 11


cat boots


red bottom shoes


prada sunglasses


kevin durant shoes


nike lebron soldier 10


chrome hearts


kobe byrant shoes


kate spade handbags


off white clothing


fitflops sale clearance


adidas yeezy


nike air force


kobe shoes


pandora jewelry


damian lillard shoes


vibram five fingers


adidas eqt


michael kors


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350


jordan shoes


michael kors


true religion outlet


nike air max 90


basketball shoes


kd shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


lacoste online shop


ray ban


links of london


nike air force 1


yeezy 500


converse outlet


michael kors outlet


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nike react


yeezy


cheap jordans


oakley sunglasses


kyrie 3


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors purses


ray ban sunglasses


air presto


ferragamo belt


kobe sneakers


kobe shoes


nike sneakers


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


russell westbrook shoes


yeezy shoes


moncler jackets


vapormax


longchamp


zx flux


cheap nfl jerseys


hogan outlet online


nike polo shirts


longchamp bags


birkin bag


calvin klein outlet online


oakley sunglasses


balenciaga


yeezy boost 350


nmd


golden goose sneakers


nike air max


nike air force


nike football boots


air max 270


goyard handbags


pandora charms


balenciaga shoes


golden goose sneakers


adidas yeezy


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


hermes belt


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


jordan 4


nfl jerseys


nike flyknit racer


nmd


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost


goyard bags


off white shoes


longchamp handbags


fitflops


moncler jackets


adidas ultra boost


fila


michael kors outlet


james harden shoes


kyrie shoes


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


michael kors handbags outlet


adidas stan smith shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose outlet


air jordan 13


michael kors factory outlet


adidas shoes


red bottoms


pandora bracelet


chrome hearts online


ysl handbags


nhl jerseys


adidas tubular


yeezy boost


fila disruptor


hermes bags


caterpillar boots


nike sneakers for women


air jordan 4


harden shoes


vans shoes


michael kors handbags


michael kors outlet


reebok outlet


curry 4


nike free run


bape hoodie


balenciaga shoes


yeezy boost 350


crazy explosive


adidas nmd


nike epic react


nike react


goyard


curry 4


hermes birkin


longchamp bags


ysl


adidas nmd


kyrie 4


iniki


michael jordan shoes


hermes belt


yeezy 700


tory burch sandals


nike hyperdunk


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas eqt


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


moncler jacket


nike cortez


hermes belt


kobe basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas nmd


nmd


balenciaga sneakers


air max 90


westbrook shoes


reebok shoes


longchamp outlet


chrome hearts


yeezys


off white hoodie


moncler outlet


balenciaga triple s


michael kors outlet online


curry 4 shoes


jordan 11 retro


lebron 14


russell westbrook shoes


hermes belts for men


tory burch shoes


nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas stan smith


lebron 13


nike epic react


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


oakley sunglasses for men


adidas outlet online


off white clothing


longchamp bags


golden goose


yeezy boost 700


fila shoes


pure boost


yeezy


fila shoes


yeezy boost 350


jordan retro 6


adidas stan smith


adidas tubular


cheap jordans


hermes outlet online


yeezy boost 350 v2


longchamp longchamps


air max 2018


asics gel kayano


adidas store


supreme clothing


longchamp


links of london


yeezy boost 350


birkin bag


nike roshe run


dior glasses


adidas zx flux


jordan 6


kobe basketball shoes


adidas eqt support


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy


links of london outlet store


cheap jordans


timberland boots


yeezy boost 500


golden goose


chrome hearts


nike huarache


adidas outlet


chrome hearts online


moncler jackets


nike air max 270


nike air huarache


adidas nmd runner


kobe 11


air force 1


nike shoes


paul george shoes


vans shoes


yeezy 500


jordan 12


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo belts


nike air max 2018


ray ban sunglasses


ray ban


adidas yeezy


converse shoes


yeezy boost


dior sunglasses


kobe 9


yeezy boost


ultra boost


gucci belts


tom ford eyewear


derrick rose shoes


jordan shoes


hermes online shop


off white jordan 1


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


retro jordans


nike huarache


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas stan smith sneakers


af1


off white


moncler outlet


asics running shoes


michael kors handbags


adidas ultra boost


nike foamposite


nike polo


yeezy boost


nike air max 2017


longchamp handbags


goyard bags


adidas superstars


michael kors uk


paul george shoes


vibram fivefingers


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


off white hoodie


adidas ultra boost


bape hoodie


adidas superstar


nike huarache


lacoste outlet


kyrie 4


stephen curry 5


pandora charms


stephen curry 5


asics kayno


cheap basketball shoes


goyard handbags


cheap jordans


adidas iniki


vapor max


nike roshe


nike shox


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


offwhite


yeezy shoes


nike air force 1


nike huarache


prada glasses


ray ban aviator sunglasses


air jordans


nike air max


nike max


tory burch


nike shox for men

Reviewer: JudythJ Anonymous Date: 10/15/2013 - 03:18 am Title: A Helping Hand

I can't wait to find out what develops, either.  Post the next instalment soon, please!

 

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 02/26/2011 - 11:25 am Title: A Helping Hand

please continue

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 02/26/2011 - 07:00 am Title: Surprise!

the banner is awesome

Reviewer: curly_kitty Signed Date: 05/20/2010 - 06:26 pm Title: A Helping Hand

I love what you have so far and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: evilbuffyfan4eva Signed Date: 09/25/2009 - 07:42 pm Title: Surprise!

i love this fic so much lol =D

and i love the picture is it okay if i use it in a video i am planning to put on youtube? i will obviously say that you made it =D

i love the pic so much thats y i wanna use it.

Reviewer: evilbuffyfan4eva Signed Date: 09/17/2009 - 10:26 pm Title: Surprise!

omg first chapter and i am hooked =D need to keep reading lol.

whats doing to happen? i know ill read the next chapter =D

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 08:09 am Title: A Helping Hand

Love this story, more chapters please.

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 03:51 am Title: A Helping Hand

Great chapter. I'm really loving this.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:25 pm Title: A Helping Hand

Is Buffy dreaming at the begin? Because last chapter Spike was with her. Ah yes, she was.
It's good that Spike did think ahead, calling Giles.
So for now Buffy will be save... poor one. Letting Angel(us) near to her is an error she won't repeat.
Looking forward to find out what Spike will do. He hasn't much time left to get back. (And maybe Angelus will smell Buffy on Spike.)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 02:02 pm Title: A Helping Hand

I can't wait to find out either! Angelus was never one to risk sunlight, so I wonder if he won't know Buffy's gone until that night. And what would he do if Spike has to hide form the sun where the Slayer clearly escaped? Great job writing Spike's feelings and thoughts about the situation, and Buffy's reactions.
Please update soon.

Reviewer: Shadowsbabe Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 06:53 am Title: A Helping Hand

I can't wait for the next chapter. Hopefully Angel and Dru will be too busy to smell Buffy all over Spike. Or Buffy may not be the only one tortured by Angelus.

Reviewer: Em Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 05:50 am Title: A Helping Hand

I can't wait to find out either!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:17 am Title: A Helping Hand

Oh, great update! Love the interaction between them. Wonderful job. More soon, please! :)

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 03:27 am Title: A Helping Hand

Wow, what a wonderful and heartfelt story. I don't know why this story isn't getting more reviews. It should. I feel for Buffy but lucky for her she has Spike to help her heal. I'm sure Spike has plenty of scars from Angelus. So, if anybody can help her it is Spike. I look forward to reading Spike and Buffy getting closer in this story. Hopefully, dust Angelus and Dru eventually. LOL

Reviewer: victoria2 Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 09:07 pm Title: A Helping Hand

Ohhh...such a good story. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Slayerfest99 Anonymous Date: 04/20/2009 - 03:31 am Title: What's a Little Torture Between Lovers?

Ooooh, deliciously dark. The torture was very well written (or I least I thought so) Can't wait for more! :D Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/19/2009 - 09:50 pm Title: What's a Little Torture Between Lovers?

Poor Buffy, that night will be unforgettable. But not in the way she had planned (dreamed) it.
She's lucky that Spike couldn't stand the thought of her suffering like him back in the days - and Angelus being with Dru.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing =)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2009 - 12:07 pm Title: Surprise!

The twist (challenge) sounds good.
Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 01:58 am Title: Surprise!

I really like this your doing a really good job. can't wait to see where it goes next.

Author's Response: =) Thank you for reviewing

Reviewer: Tigress Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 01:19 am Title: Surprise!

An interesting concept. I'm intrigued, and am looking foreword to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review =) hope you enjoy the rest

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 04/18/2009 - 12:09 am Title: Surprise!

I've got shivers with how you ended this chappie. Poor Buffy, she has no idea what's in store. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you =)