Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: hjigyzt Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:15 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Electrodes avail oneself of to article yearn geometry is trickling MRI tropes female viagra pill Xerosis as teratogenic on an secretive-compulsive–?–?drinking musicianship

Reviewer: denteraserinc Anonymous Date: 03/17/2020 - 05:13 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

hermes jypsiere 28 2018 nike air max 97 kvinders r?…?d gr??“ women parajumpers vest embroidery moncler coats sale online canada usage nike air force 1 mid varsity royal azul air max 1 salg ladies
denteraserinc [url=http://www.denteraserinc.com/]denteraserinc[/url]

Reviewer: highvibesclub Anonymous Date: 01/31/2020 - 03:55 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

botas militares hombre el nuevo botin de cr7 air max 95 sneakerboot waterproof asics damen gel fujitrabuco 6 g tx traillaufschuhe new balance 1300 hombre zapatos tacon hm
highvibesclub [url=http://www.highvibesclub.com/]highvibesclub[/url]

Reviewer: ok Anonymous Date: 03/28/2018 - 12:54 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:23 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:20 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: bookchick81 Anonymous Date: 05/01/2010 - 07:29 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it! I want to be just like you when I grow up and become a real writer :)

Reviewer: badbetsy Signed Date: 03/25/2010 - 07:01 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Funny AND sexy!! This is probably my all-time favorite story. Great job Nauti!

Reviewer: Meh Anonymous Date: 03/20/2010 - 07:27 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Fantastic. Truly.

Reviewer: mycroftacd Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 12:50 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I love your Bunniverse. I hope you might reconsider some day about doing some more. I loved your chariters Chance and Ian and am wondering about the new baby. And you did leave all those vampires out there. That said if your Muse doesn't take you there it doesn't. And your a golden goddess of spuffy fanfic writers. And thank you so much for putting the bunniverse out there for me to read.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/19/2009 - 01:38 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I'd read this before, but thout I'd have another go at it since I just read "Humping Like Bunnies", et al. Which, by the wqy, I thoruoghly recommend for anyone who hasn't read them.

Reviewer: The Lady Meow Signed Date: 09/01/2009 - 09:45 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Congratulations! You've been rec'd!

The Reader's Have Chosen is a new fanfiction recommendation community dedicated to finding the best of the best in fandoms across the boards, and sharing them with other authors and avid readers. Your story, "Baby Likes To Roleplay", has been rec'd and is now being voted on in the Monthly Poll: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fellow fandom-aficionados will vote for their favorites of all the recommendations, and the stories with the most votes will be posted on the front page.

You can find our website at (without spaces): http : // thereadershavechosen . eternflame . com You can find the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Monthly Poll at (without spaces): http:// thereadershavechosen. eternflame. com/ forum/ index. php? topic= 1176.0

~Cat

Reviewer: Jake Signed Date: 06/30/2009 - 08:47 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Dang, I absolutely loved this. very cool way to continue tha bunnyverse, which btw I also love. Great work yet again!

Reviewer: eadweard Anonymous Date: 06/29/2009 - 05:03 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Another superb Nauti story. I like the idea of taking an event from the series, then running with it! Buffy and Spike always make good lust bunnies! Thanks for a great read!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 05/22/2009 - 01:28 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it =) Will have to go and read the rest of the Bunnyverse now =)

Reviewer: Alex_leFay Anonymous Date: 05/06/2009 - 12:52 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

BEST.THING.EVER.
I've been meaning to review for a while, just to let you know that I absolutely love your work. Your characterizations are scarily spot on and hilarious. Not to mention hot. Jezz, how could I forget hot?! Very very hot. This fic however has caused many problems for I was reading it in my university library and could not stop giggling and *uh-hem*' squirming and was subsequently given many strange looks. I swear, I was reading this with a huge grin on my face. It's got just the right amounts of humor and smut and fluffy Spuffy goodness. Favourite line: "If you dare stop now I will divorce you". Classic :)
I'm currently doing a course which forcuses on contemporary sexual culture and we've been looking particularly at fanfiction. I asked my lecturer (who's a huge Buffy fan) about her favourite sites and she gave me yours (Nautibits.com) not knowing that it's already been bookmarked by me for ages. Just thought you should know that your work is definitely appreciated!
Keep on delivering :)

Alex.

Reviewer: jazzylicious Anonymous Date: 05/05/2009 - 08:22 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

OMG!! I loved it sooo much!! I see wut u were sayin about wanting it to be a twist at first, that woulda been good too. But ya i have no complaints, that was fricken awesome!!! Plz dont ever stop!!!! And btw, how is ch22 of crave coming.... I'm so addicted! lol. luv ur fic!!! mwah!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 06:34 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

hee! lovely twist on the halloween dress enjoyment.

Reviewer: maddy Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 04:37 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

"No worries," he said, fingers combing through her hair, "she'll be leaving me soon, and before you know it, the Queen of Bunny Rabbits will hippity-hop into town, sprog you up and turn me human with a side of slayer strength. It'll all work out in the end."

"Mmm," Buffy murmured, dozing off. "That is the best story ever."

...no, THIS was the best story ever!!!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 04:32 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

All Hail Nauti!! For she is the Queen of Spuffy Smut and graciously allows us to play in her kingdom!

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:25 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

As always Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:23 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

As always, Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: FFantom Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 02:54 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I loved this one. I'd give it two penises way-up, but I only have one!

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 01:54 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

That was adorable, hot, sexy, hilarious, and just overall awesome! Great lil fic, fantastically fun and as always, you've captured their voices so well. "If you dare stop now I'll divorce you," and "She was adorable, in and out of character" were my two favorite lines. Well done!