Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
10/18/17 09:43 pm
Granted, and thank you, Pari, for pointing that out to me, so that I could write to the author and address the issue personally. I'm most grateful.
Pari
10/07/17 01:42 am
@Palpatine authors are in charge of the banners they add to their stories, so you will need to contact them personally to let them know their banner pic is not showing.
Pari
10/07/17 01:41 am
@kelticmoon, I added some back but they are not updated, meaning things you find on the default skin may not be on the other skins :)
kelticmoon
10/05/17 10:47 pm
Where are the other skins that use to be here?
Palpatine
10/05/17 03:52 pm
Some of the pictures seem to be having real trouble being looked at, they keep on saying "enable third party hosting", a real problem it seems.
Pari
09/25/17 10:11 pm
Hey nmcil we got this strightened via email, thanks for the donation. Thanks to all who donated as we are now paid up through/to Jan 2019!
nmcil
09/21/17 03:08 am
How can we contribute using PayPal?
nmcil
09/21/17 03:05 am
What happen to the PayPal donation. I USE PayPal.
squawks
05/18/17 09:16 am
pj! I remember wishing one of your stories would be finished seriously about a decade ago. Amazing. I just tried an old password I used to use and amazingly got in too. Memories!
pj
03/20/17 06:20 am
10 yrs later, i finally rem my username and password. Pari, you rock. Hope you are well.

Support


Author's Corner

Reviewer: linmangmu Anonymous Date: 10/30/2017 - 01:11 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

nike foamposite


jordan shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan 13


Kanye West shoes


nhl jerseys


new england patriots jersey


adidas nmd


louboutin shoes uk


af1


jordan 11


adidas tubular


converse outlet


longchamp outlet


atlanta falcons jersey


cheap jordans


nike air force 1


jordan 12


moncler outlet


reebok shoes


adidas tubular shadow


vans outlet


yeezy boost


longchamp longchamps


michael kors handbags


tom ford sunglasses


lebron 13 shoes


brady jersey


kobe shoes


curry 3


nike air force 1


asics running shoes


kobe byrant shoes


chrome hearts online


roshe run


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


yeezy boost


nike air max 90


100% real jordans for cheap


asics shoes


light up shoes


lebron james shoes


ysl handbags


nike basketball shoes


curry 3 shoes


jordan 6


nmd


air max 2018


cheap jordans


prada glasses


nike air force


hermes birkin


vibram five fingers


yeezy boost 350


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


jordan shoes


adidas nmd


adidas outlet online


true religion


fitflops


longchamp


birkin bag


hermes belts


nike polo shirts


retro jordans


adidas superstar shoes


jordan 11 retro


yeezy boost


air max


nike air max 90


jordan retro 12


kate spade outlet


golden goose sneakers


led shoes


michael kors handbags


air jordan


tory burch outlet


adidas stan smith


falcons jersey


kobe 11


kate spade handbags


vibram fivefingers


nike air zoom


jordan 4


nike polo


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe one


cartier bracelet


prada sunglasses


michael kors handbags


adidas outlet


kobe shoes


kobe 9


nike zoom


nike air zoom


curry 4


authentic jordans


yeezy shoes


hermes belt


lebron shoes


adidas yeezy


van cleef


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy boost


led shoes for kids


led shoes


lacoste outlet


nmd


adidas outlet online


michael kors outlet online


converse shoes


cheap jordans


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet store


nike mercurial


fitflops sale clearance


adidas nmd


ysl bags


michael kors uk


adidas tubular


nike zoom running shoe


harden shoes


nike air max 2017


nike huarache


adidas tubular


jordan shoes


lebron 14 shoes


kobe basketball shoes


lacoste online shop


nfl jerseys


100% real jordans for cheap


nike air max


balenciaga shoes


adidas stan smith sneakers


air force 1


gucci belt


hermes belt


michael kors outlet online


birkin bag


nike air max


michael kors handbags


pandora charms


reebok outlet


converse outlet store


yeezy boost 350


kd shoes


kyrie 3 shoes


adidas yeezy boost


michael jordan shoes


jordan retro 6


adidas gazelle


louboutin shoes


tory burch shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas nmd


chrome hearts


links of london outlet store


yeezy


longchamp bags


hogan outlet online


nike football boots


basketball shoes


air max 2017


adidas tubular shadow


tom ford eyewear


adidas superstar


links of london sale


air jordan shoes


true religion outlet


golden goose sneakers


hermes belt


adidas online shop


air max 90


vans shoes


adidas superstar shoes


longchamp


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas neo


air jordan


golden goose


retro jordans


adidas ultra


longchamp


tory burch shoes


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike roshe run


ultra boost


curry shoes


kevin durant shoes


cheap jordans


adidas online shop


nike zoom


michael kors outlet


nmd


patriots jersey


cheap jordans


cheap nfl jerseys


nike dunks


kobe shoes


air force 1


gucci belts


links of london


adidas shoes


hermes handbags


adidas store


michael jordan shoes


adidas nmd


van cleef arpels


chrome hearts online


curry 4


longchamp outlet


kobe 9


vans shoes


calvin klein outlet online


nike air force


michael kors outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


lebron 13


fitflops


kyrie 3


basketball shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


pandora jewelry


kobe 11


nike air huarache


converse outlet


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


mlb jerseys


longchamp handbags


golden goose


adidas superstar


michael kors factory outlet


nike roshe run


retro jordans


adidas nmd r1


jordan shoes


adidas ultra boost


adidas ultra boost uncaged


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd runner


timberland boots


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy boost 350


hogan outlet


hermes belts for men


nike huarache


kyrie shoes


chrome hearts


yeezy boost 350


kobe sneakers


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


adidas tubular


yeezy shoes


calvin klein outlet


pandora bracelet


yeezy boost 350 v2


kyrie 4


ferragamo belts


golden goose


air jordan shoes


lebron 14


dior glasses


longchamp bags


kyrie irving shoes


cheap basketball shoes


michael kors outlet online


adidas outlet


air jordan 13


links of london


air yeezy


nike air max 2018


air max 2016


yeezys


jordan shoes


true religion


adidas outlet


goyard bags


stephen curry shoes


adidas ultra boost


nike roshe uk


moncler jackets


james harden shoes


chrome hearts


michael kors outlet


longchamps


michael kors outlet


true religion jeans


longchamp sale


yeezys


jordan retro


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


roshe shoes


yeezy shoes


timberland outlet


pandora jewelry


kobe basketball shoes


adidas stan smith shoes


goyard handbags


nike dunk shoes


longchamp handbags


nike air huarache


pandora charms


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


air jordans


kyrie 4


air max 90

Reviewer: leilei3915 Signed Date: 10/26/2017 - 06:33 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

20171026 leilei3915

ray ban pas cher

michael kors outlet clearance

yeezy boost

pandora outlet

ugg outlet store

coach outlet store online

ed hardy clothing

michael kors outlet clearance

fred perry polo shirts

canada goose jackets

michael kors outlet clearance

canada goose jackets

coach outlet online

nike shoes outlet

uggs outlet

canada goose outlet

cheap ugg boots

oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet clearance

polo outlet

polo outlet

michael kors outlet

adidas yeezy shoes

coach factory outlet

polo ralph lauren

nike shoes

canada goose outlet store

coach outlet online

uggs outlet

michael kors outlet

adidas nmd

ugg outlet online

canada goose outlet store

canada goose

ralph lauren

ugg boots

mbt outlet

prada outlet

canada goose outlet

pandora jewelry

canada goose outlet online

polo ralph lauren

tory burch sandals

ugg outlet

adidas outlet

canada goose jackets

canada goose jackets

ugg outlet

nike outlet

nike shoes on sale

pandora charms

lacoste outlet

moncler coats

michael kors outlet

nike shoes

oakley sunglasses wholesale

kate spade sale

pandora bracelet

mlb jerseys

cheap oakley sunglasses

nike air jordan 4

michael kors outlet clearance

nike outlet store

oakley sunglasses

adidas yeezy boost

michael kors outlet

canada goose outlet

canada goose outlet store

ray ban sunglasses

nike shoes

kate spade sale

tory burch outlet

ugg outlet

prada outlet online

oakley sunglasses wholesale

canada goose jackets

ugg boots outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren uk

nfl jerseys

ralph lauren

cheap uggs

canada goose outlet store

mont blanc

nike outlet store

ralph lauren uk

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

fred perry polo

ugg outlet

coach outlet

coach outlet online

canada goose outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

michael kors outlet

canada goose jackets

hermes belts outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

true religion jeans

michael kors outlet online

canada goose

longchamp outlet store

tory burch outlet online

mulberry outlet

ralph lauren polo

cheap ugg boots

canada goose outlet store

longchamp bags

air max 90

canada goose outlet store

canada goose jackets

polo shirts

canada goose uk

coach factory outlet

ugg outlet

cheap mlb jerseys

longchamp outlet

fitflop sandals

coach outlet

polo outlet stores

cheap jordans

canada goose outlet store

asics shoes

ugg outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

mont blanc pens

pandora charms

canada goose outlet online

ray ban sunglasses on sale

ugg boots clearance

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

michael kors outlet online

lacoste polo

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet

air jordan 4 retro

adidas nmd r1

giuseppe zanotti outlet

ugg boots

canada goose jackets

michael kors handbags clearance

christian louboutin outlet

adidas outlet store

coach outlet store

pandora outlet

uggs outlet

air jordan shoes

ralph lauren

cheap ray ban sunglasses

cheap oakley sunglasses

polo ralph lauren

canada goose outlet

michael kors outlet

valentino outlet

cheap authentic nba jerseys

moncler sale

michael kors handbags

uggs outlet

uggs on sale

mcm outlet

ralph lauren outlet

ugg outlet

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:23 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:20 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: bookchick81 Anonymous Date: 05/01/2010 - 08:29 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it! I want to be just like you when I grow up and become a real writer :)

Reviewer: badbetsy Signed Date: 03/25/2010 - 08:01 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Funny AND sexy!! This is probably my all-time favorite story. Great job Nauti!

Reviewer: Meh Anonymous Date: 03/20/2010 - 08:27 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Fantastic. Truly.

Reviewer: mycroftacd Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 01:50 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I love your Bunniverse. I hope you might reconsider some day about doing some more. I loved your chariters Chance and Ian and am wondering about the new baby. And you did leave all those vampires out there. That said if your Muse doesn't take you there it doesn't. And your a golden goddess of spuffy fanfic writers. And thank you so much for putting the bunniverse out there for me to read.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/19/2009 - 02:38 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I'd read this before, but thout I'd have another go at it since I just read "Humping Like Bunnies", et al. Which, by the wqy, I thoruoghly recommend for anyone who hasn't read them.

Reviewer: The Lady Meow Signed Date: 09/01/2009 - 10:45 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Congratulations! You've been rec'd!

The Reader's Have Chosen is a new fanfiction recommendation community dedicated to finding the best of the best in fandoms across the boards, and sharing them with other authors and avid readers. Your story, "Baby Likes To Roleplay", has been rec'd and is now being voted on in the Monthly Poll: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fellow fandom-aficionados will vote for their favorites of all the recommendations, and the stories with the most votes will be posted on the front page.

You can find our website at (without spaces): http : // thereadershavechosen . eternflame . com You can find the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Monthly Poll at (without spaces): http:// thereadershavechosen. eternflame. com/ forum/ index. php? topic= 1176.0

~Cat

Reviewer: Jake Signed Date: 06/30/2009 - 09:47 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Dang, I absolutely loved this. very cool way to continue tha bunnyverse, which btw I also love. Great work yet again!

Reviewer: eadweard Anonymous Date: 06/29/2009 - 06:03 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Another superb Nauti story. I like the idea of taking an event from the series, then running with it! Buffy and Spike always make good lust bunnies! Thanks for a great read!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 05/22/2009 - 02:28 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it =) Will have to go and read the rest of the Bunnyverse now =)

Reviewer: Alex_leFay Anonymous Date: 05/06/2009 - 01:52 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

BEST.THING.EVER.
I've been meaning to review for a while, just to let you know that I absolutely love your work. Your characterizations are scarily spot on and hilarious. Not to mention hot. Jezz, how could I forget hot?! Very very hot. This fic however has caused many problems for I was reading it in my university library and could not stop giggling and *uh-hem*' squirming and was subsequently given many strange looks. I swear, I was reading this with a huge grin on my face. It's got just the right amounts of humor and smut and fluffy Spuffy goodness. Favourite line: "If you dare stop now I will divorce you". Classic :)
I'm currently doing a course which forcuses on contemporary sexual culture and we've been looking particularly at fanfiction. I asked my lecturer (who's a huge Buffy fan) about her favourite sites and she gave me yours (Nautibits.com) not knowing that it's already been bookmarked by me for ages. Just thought you should know that your work is definitely appreciated!
Keep on delivering :)

Alex.

Reviewer: jazzylicious Anonymous Date: 05/05/2009 - 09:22 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

OMG!! I loved it sooo much!! I see wut u were sayin about wanting it to be a twist at first, that woulda been good too. But ya i have no complaints, that was fricken awesome!!! Plz dont ever stop!!!! And btw, how is ch22 of crave coming.... I'm so addicted! lol. luv ur fic!!! mwah!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 07:34 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

hee! lovely twist on the halloween dress enjoyment.

Reviewer: maddy Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 05:37 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

"No worries," he said, fingers combing through her hair, "she'll be leaving me soon, and before you know it, the Queen of Bunny Rabbits will hippity-hop into town, sprog you up and turn me human with a side of slayer strength. It'll all work out in the end."

"Mmm," Buffy murmured, dozing off. "That is the best story ever."

...no, THIS was the best story ever!!!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 05:32 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

All Hail Nauti!! For she is the Queen of Spuffy Smut and graciously allows us to play in her kingdom!

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 05:25 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

As always Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 05:23 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

As always, Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: FFantom Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 03:54 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I loved this one. I'd give it two penises way-up, but I only have one!

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 02:54 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

That was adorable, hot, sexy, hilarious, and just overall awesome! Great lil fic, fantastically fun and as always, you've captured their voices so well. "If you dare stop now I'll divorce you," and "She was adorable, in and out of character" were my two favorite lines. Well done!

Reviewer: bloody_bint Anonymous Date: 04/22/2009 - 12:14 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

you are made of awesome! And yes... that is the best story ever!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 04:08 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hee, so mocking it's funny.
Fluff me ?
The diary! Brilliant! "Giraffe print pants? Really? "What was I thinking?"" Yeah, really.

I'm peeing in my pants!:
"That my amazing penis created a monster."

"Let's not talk about the kids now."

Hee: "Hi, honey. I'm home." Yeah, make him eat it, Buffy!

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 04/20/2009 - 03:49 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I loved it . this was so friggin' HOT!
great story Nauti, so ,so funny and smutty and delicious!! Love this Buffy and Spike...the way it should be dammit.:) I hear it helps to think of England. ROTFLMAO !

Really loved it, and hell yeah those giraffe pants were ugly! :)