Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
07/04/18 10:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 10:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 08:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/28/18 03:25 am
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 09:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 09:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...
SeaPea
03/31/18 02:39 am
So good to get an update, twilight child.
twilightchild
03/15/18 08:54 pm
Hey everyone. It's been a real long time. I've missed the fanfiction world.
Pari
03/15/18 02:02 pm
@Passion4Spike, thnx and spam reviews deleted
Passion4Spike
03/15/18 01:48 pm
ok, will do, Pari

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: William Anonymous Date: 06/19/2018 - 08:31 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Goyard Bags Birkenstock Sandals Nike Outlet ECCO Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Outlet Air Jordan 11 Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Louboutin Fitflop Shoes Ray Ban Wayfarer Sunglasses Balenciaga Pandora Jewelry Ray Ban Aviator Pandora Jewelry Official Site Black Friday Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses Moncler Coats Nike Store Yeezy Shoes Cheap Nike Air Max Ray Ban Sunglasses Oakley Sunglasses Wholesale Skechers Bottega Veneta Handbags Fitflop Sandals Yeezy Adidas Pandora Charms Yeezy Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Oakley Sunglasses On Sale Moncler Jackets Adidas Shoes ECCO Moncler Jackets Moncler Jackets Bottega Veneta Handbags Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Oakley Sunglasses Pandora Jewelry Official Site Balenciaga Sneakers Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry Nike Roshe Run Oakley Sunglasses Outlet Pandora Jewelry Pandora Ray Ban Outlet Christian Louboutin UK Nike Outlet Valentino Outlet Ray Ban Eyeglasses For Sale Oakley Standard Issue Air Jordan Birkenstock outlet Ferragamo Belt Longchamp Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Kate Spade Purses Adidas Yeezy Adidas Superstar Pandora Canada Louboutin Shoes Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet Pandora UK Jordan 11 Low Ray Ban Sunglasses Nike Sneakers For Men Timberland Nike Outlet Christian Louboutin Goyard Handbags Birkenstock Outlet Online Pandora Charms Fitflop Outlet Ferragamo Outlet Pandora Charms Jewelry Nike Outlet Christian Louboutin Outlet NMD Kate Spade Oakley Outlet Online Fitflop Sandals Pandora Bracelet Pandora Charms Ray Ban Glasses Ray Bans Pandora Jewelry Moncler Outlet Store Pandora Canada Oakley Si Sunglasses Pandora Jewelry Fitflop Website Ed Hardy Yeezys Pandora Jewelry Adidas NMD Adidas UK Balenciaga Pandora Bracelet

Reviewer: ok Anonymous Date: 03/28/2018 - 01:54 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Reviewer: linmangmu Anonymous Date: 10/30/2017 - 01:11 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

nike foamposite


jordan shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan 13


Kanye West shoes


nhl jerseys


new england patriots jersey


adidas nmd


louboutin shoes uk


af1


jordan 11


adidas tubular


converse outlet


longchamp outlet


atlanta falcons jersey


cheap jordans


nike air force 1


jordan 12


moncler outlet


reebok shoes


adidas tubular shadow


vans outlet


yeezy boost


longchamp longchamps


michael kors handbags


tom ford sunglasses


lebron 13 shoes


brady jersey


kobe shoes


curry 3


nike air force 1


asics running shoes


kobe byrant shoes


chrome hearts online


roshe run


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


yeezy boost


nike air max 90


100% real jordans for cheap


asics shoes


light up shoes


lebron james shoes


ysl handbags


nike basketball shoes


curry 3 shoes


jordan 6


nmd


air max 2018


cheap jordans


prada glasses


nike air force


hermes birkin


vibram five fingers


yeezy boost 350


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


jordan shoes


adidas nmd


adidas outlet online


true religion


fitflops


longchamp


birkin bag


hermes belts


nike polo shirts


retro jordans


adidas superstar shoes


jordan 11 retro


yeezy boost


air max


nike air max 90


jordan retro 12


kate spade outlet


golden goose sneakers


led shoes


michael kors handbags


air jordan


tory burch outlet


adidas stan smith


falcons jersey


kobe 11


kate spade handbags


vibram fivefingers


nike air zoom


jordan 4


nike polo


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe one


cartier bracelet


prada sunglasses


michael kors handbags


adidas outlet


kobe shoes


kobe 9


nike zoom


nike air zoom


curry 4


authentic jordans


yeezy shoes


hermes belt


lebron shoes


adidas yeezy


van cleef


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy boost


led shoes for kids


led shoes


lacoste outlet


nmd


adidas outlet online


michael kors outlet online


converse shoes


cheap jordans


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet store


nike mercurial


fitflops sale clearance


adidas nmd


ysl bags


michael kors uk


adidas tubular


nike zoom running shoe


harden shoes


nike air max 2017


nike huarache


adidas tubular


jordan shoes


lebron 14 shoes


kobe basketball shoes


lacoste online shop


nfl jerseys


100% real jordans for cheap


nike air max


balenciaga shoes


adidas stan smith sneakers


air force 1


gucci belt


hermes belt


michael kors outlet online


birkin bag


nike air max


michael kors handbags


pandora charms


reebok outlet


converse outlet store


yeezy boost 350


kd shoes


kyrie 3 shoes


adidas yeezy boost


michael jordan shoes


jordan retro 6


adidas gazelle


louboutin shoes


tory burch shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas nmd


chrome hearts


links of london outlet store


yeezy


longchamp bags


hogan outlet online


nike football boots


basketball shoes


air max 2017


adidas tubular shadow


tom ford eyewear


adidas superstar


links of london sale


air jordan shoes


true religion outlet


golden goose sneakers


hermes belt


adidas online shop


air max 90


vans shoes


adidas superstar shoes


longchamp


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas neo


air jordan


golden goose


retro jordans


adidas ultra


longchamp


tory burch shoes


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike roshe run


ultra boost


curry shoes


kevin durant shoes


cheap jordans


adidas online shop


nike zoom


michael kors outlet


nmd


patriots jersey


cheap jordans


cheap nfl jerseys


nike dunks


kobe shoes


air force 1


gucci belts


links of london


adidas shoes


hermes handbags


adidas store


michael jordan shoes


adidas nmd


van cleef arpels


chrome hearts online


curry 4


longchamp outlet


kobe 9


vans shoes


calvin klein outlet online


nike air force


michael kors outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


lebron 13


fitflops


kyrie 3


basketball shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


pandora jewelry


kobe 11


nike air huarache


converse outlet


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


mlb jerseys


longchamp handbags


golden goose


adidas superstar


michael kors factory outlet


nike roshe run


retro jordans


adidas nmd r1


jordan shoes


adidas ultra boost


adidas ultra boost uncaged


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd runner


timberland boots


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy boost 350


hogan outlet


hermes belts for men


nike huarache


kyrie shoes


chrome hearts


yeezy boost 350


kobe sneakers


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


adidas tubular


yeezy shoes


calvin klein outlet


pandora bracelet


yeezy boost 350 v2


kyrie 4


ferragamo belts


golden goose


air jordan shoes


lebron 14


dior glasses


longchamp bags


kyrie irving shoes


cheap basketball shoes


michael kors outlet online


adidas outlet


air jordan 13


links of london


air yeezy


nike air max 2018


air max 2016


yeezys


jordan shoes


true religion


adidas outlet


goyard bags


stephen curry shoes


adidas ultra boost


nike roshe uk


moncler jackets


james harden shoes


chrome hearts


michael kors outlet


longchamps


michael kors outlet


true religion jeans


longchamp sale


yeezys


jordan retro


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


roshe shoes


yeezy shoes


timberland outlet


pandora jewelry


kobe basketball shoes


adidas stan smith shoes


goyard handbags


nike dunk shoes


longchamp handbags


nike air huarache


pandora charms


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


air jordans


kyrie 4


air max 90

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:23 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:20 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: bookchick81 Anonymous Date: 05/01/2010 - 08:29 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it! I want to be just like you when I grow up and become a real writer :)

Reviewer: badbetsy Signed Date: 03/25/2010 - 08:01 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Funny AND sexy!! This is probably my all-time favorite story. Great job Nauti!

Reviewer: Meh Anonymous Date: 03/20/2010 - 08:27 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Fantastic. Truly.

Reviewer: mycroftacd Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 01:50 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I love your Bunniverse. I hope you might reconsider some day about doing some more. I loved your chariters Chance and Ian and am wondering about the new baby. And you did leave all those vampires out there. That said if your Muse doesn't take you there it doesn't. And your a golden goddess of spuffy fanfic writers. And thank you so much for putting the bunniverse out there for me to read.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/19/2009 - 02:38 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I'd read this before, but thout I'd have another go at it since I just read "Humping Like Bunnies", et al. Which, by the wqy, I thoruoghly recommend for anyone who hasn't read them.

Reviewer: The Lady Meow Signed Date: 09/01/2009 - 10:45 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Congratulations! You've been rec'd!

The Reader's Have Chosen is a new fanfiction recommendation community dedicated to finding the best of the best in fandoms across the boards, and sharing them with other authors and avid readers. Your story, "Baby Likes To Roleplay", has been rec'd and is now being voted on in the Monthly Poll: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fellow fandom-aficionados will vote for their favorites of all the recommendations, and the stories with the most votes will be posted on the front page.

You can find our website at (without spaces): http : // thereadershavechosen . eternflame . com You can find the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Monthly Poll at (without spaces): http:// thereadershavechosen. eternflame. com/ forum/ index. php? topic= 1176.0

~Cat

Reviewer: Jake Signed Date: 06/30/2009 - 09:47 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Dang, I absolutely loved this. very cool way to continue tha bunnyverse, which btw I also love. Great work yet again!

Reviewer: eadweard Anonymous Date: 06/29/2009 - 06:03 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Another superb Nauti story. I like the idea of taking an event from the series, then running with it! Buffy and Spike always make good lust bunnies! Thanks for a great read!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 05/22/2009 - 02:28 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it =) Will have to go and read the rest of the Bunnyverse now =)

Reviewer: Alex_leFay Anonymous Date: 05/06/2009 - 01:52 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

BEST.THING.EVER.
I've been meaning to review for a while, just to let you know that I absolutely love your work. Your characterizations are scarily spot on and hilarious. Not to mention hot. Jezz, how could I forget hot?! Very very hot. This fic however has caused many problems for I was reading it in my university library and could not stop giggling and *uh-hem*' squirming and was subsequently given many strange looks. I swear, I was reading this with a huge grin on my face. It's got just the right amounts of humor and smut and fluffy Spuffy goodness. Favourite line: "If you dare stop now I will divorce you". Classic :)
I'm currently doing a course which forcuses on contemporary sexual culture and we've been looking particularly at fanfiction. I asked my lecturer (who's a huge Buffy fan) about her favourite sites and she gave me yours (Nautibits.com) not knowing that it's already been bookmarked by me for ages. Just thought you should know that your work is definitely appreciated!
Keep on delivering :)

Alex.

Reviewer: jazzylicious Anonymous Date: 05/05/2009 - 09:22 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

OMG!! I loved it sooo much!! I see wut u were sayin about wanting it to be a twist at first, that woulda been good too. But ya i have no complaints, that was fricken awesome!!! Plz dont ever stop!!!! And btw, how is ch22 of crave coming.... I'm so addicted! lol. luv ur fic!!! mwah!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 07:34 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

hee! lovely twist on the halloween dress enjoyment.

Reviewer: maddy Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 05:37 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

"No worries," he said, fingers combing through her hair, "she'll be leaving me soon, and before you know it, the Queen of Bunny Rabbits will hippity-hop into town, sprog you up and turn me human with a side of slayer strength. It'll all work out in the end."

"Mmm," Buffy murmured, dozing off. "That is the best story ever."

...no, THIS was the best story ever!!!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 05:32 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

All Hail Nauti!! For she is the Queen of Spuffy Smut and graciously allows us to play in her kingdom!

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 05:25 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

As always Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous Date: 04/24/2009 - 05:23 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

As always, Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: FFantom Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 03:54 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I loved this one. I'd give it two penises way-up, but I only have one!

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 02:54 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

That was adorable, hot, sexy, hilarious, and just overall awesome! Great lil fic, fantastically fun and as always, you've captured their voices so well. "If you dare stop now I'll divorce you," and "She was adorable, in and out of character" were my two favorite lines. Well done!

Reviewer: bloody_bint Anonymous Date: 04/22/2009 - 12:14 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

you are made of awesome! And yes... that is the best story ever!