Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Jake Anonymous Date: 09/15/2009 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 2

Whohoo! Awesome chapter. love the vamp Buffy and you made her sinfully evil as well, even better.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/13/2009 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

Just found your fic and love it! More please!

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 09/13/2009 - 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

So glad to see an update to this story :) Good chapter, and I hope you continue this.

PS: You need to have this beta'd. It was a bit hard to read with all the missing punctuation. Missing commas effect word flow when reading. Also, to attract more readers, put in the summary that this is a vamp!Buffy fic :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the advice Kitten and betaing it for me. Your amazing :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/13/2009 - 04:51 am Title: Chapter 2

Buffy killed herself a slayer. Always our special girl. Love it when she gets to be the big bad with Spike. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I figured if Buffy was turned into a vampire she would gain top status soon. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/13/2009 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1

"...the way he would touch me, like I was something that should be cherished, but not like something fragile that it had to be wrapped in paper when taking it from the store." -- Loved that line, and the idea. Two creatures not quite belonging anywhere finding each other and able to become something. Love using Elizabeth as her middle name. Fantastic start.


Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. Glad your enjoying the story but I don't know what line you are referring to that you quoted. Thanks again

Author's Response: Lol I went over it again and found what quote you were referring too.

Reviewer: spuffyistruluv Anonymous Date: 09/12/2009 - 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hmmm.. wondering what will happend when family comes...

I am loving this story already and can't WAIT for more :) !!!

Please update soon!:D
XXX

Author's Response: Thanks for the review hun and when they come it should be interesting.

Reviewer: Spuffyistruluv Signed Date: 07/01/2009 - 04:37 am Title: Chapter 1

...

*has no idea where to start*

...

Well as I said in chat, loved how you put andrew and tucker as her foster siblings.

Now I really want to read more, *pets the muse*

Update, update, update, update xD

I'm beyond tired, wee hee :)

XXX

Author's Response: Thanks hun!

Reviewer: Ev Anonymous Date: 04/28/2009 - 06:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah, vamp buffy fic. :D Gotta love it. More please? Pretty please with cookies on top?

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Jake Anonymous Date: 04/27/2009 - 05:45 am Title: Chapter 1

I need more sweetie. Now would be good. I absolutely love it so far

Author's Response: aw i will try to get a new chapter up soon

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 04/27/2009 - 04:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what a beginning! I can't wait for more. Geat job.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 04/27/2009 - 02:33 am Title: Chapter 1

I like this angle on some Spuffy love/Vamp Buffy a lot. Very fresh angle. Cant wait to see what happens next *mwah*

PS. Thanks for the shoutout *huggles*

Author's Response: *hugs* Thank you so much. This is the type of angle I wanted because in vamp buffy fics Spike is usually the slayer or she is the slayer and turned and still good, or whe is already turned. I am glad you liked it. *again hugs*

You must login (register) to review.