Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/19/2012 - 01:36 pm Title: Older but Still the Same

Aww. Hot, but poor Spikey!

Reviewer: i_luv_you Signed Date: 07/28/2009 - 11:56 pm Title: Older but Still the Same

Great Read!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/30/2009 - 01:56 pm Title: Older but Still the Same

Hot... and sadly in character with Buffy running away

Author's Response: Isn't Buffy always running away from what felt real and right to her? Guess that's what made Spike and Buffy works so well, why they were a better "couple" then Buffy and Angel. Thanks for the review hun, your a champion!

Reviewer: Darknight Anonymous Date: 04/30/2009 - 02:59 am Title: Older but Still the Same

Oh that is sooo season 6 spuffy. Just..Hurts every time you read it. So hot, and dark and sad at the same time.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, it pulls at your heart strings the way Buffy was in season 6. Thanks for the review, means a lot.

Reviewer: _3xy_ Signed Date: 04/30/2009 - 01:27 am Title: Older but Still the Same

Thank you, Kitty! *hugs you* And thank you, Be, for having a birthday. LOL! Oh, and belated happy birthday to her! :D

This was hot, hun! And Buffy being bitchy and just leaving? Totally season 6. Write more, okay? You're a wonderful writer and I miss your writing!

Author's Response: Ok hunny, I am trying to write more. Just always doesn't happen that way. This fic was a serious lightening bolt. I like how I can write something like that. Doesn't happen often enough though. *hugs tight*

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 04/29/2009 - 08:27 pm Title: Older but Still the Same

Aaawww thanks hun i loved it, sexy and hot but a little sad that she just ran out of there again. Keep writing sis ur the bomb.

Author's Response: I am super glad you loved this *biggrin* I'm trying with the writing but at the moment, RL always seems to be getting in the way.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 04/29/2009 - 08:09 pm Title: Older but Still the Same

Very HOT!! Yeah this is definitely bitchy season 6 Buffy.Take what you want and leave.Too bad.

Very good one-shot. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I do quite enjoy a bitchy, self centered Buffy (see Sexy Horny Slayer :D) She just seems to work better when she is angry.

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 07:43 pm Title: Older but Still the Same

Very hot! I just wish Buffy had stayed, but Season 6 Buffy definitely wouldn't have stayed. *SIGH*

Author's Response: Yeah, don't we all wish she would of stayed...but she wasn't in the right headspace then. Thanks for the review hun!

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 04/29/2009 - 07:32 pm Title: Older but Still the Same

LOL love it! Hot and to the point, Buffy took what she wanted and left. Nicely played slayer :P

Author's Response: Ha ha! That was about the only nice thing about Buffy in this fic! Glad you enjoyed it hun!