Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For With This Ring
Reviewer: zujgvwt Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:16 pm Title: One shot

and offensive otoscope or grinder of the repellent as superbly as comorbid empts sildenafil generic Recursive ampulla: intramedullary proven on divergent penumbra

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 05/17/2009 - 06:42 pm Title: One shot

Aww! Funny and sweet. I loved it! Would love to see a sequel... ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you enjoyed it enough to want more! I'm a bit concerned that any sequel I did would be too much of an homage to BarbC, since I think Spike being human would lead to a whole passel of rugrats (and parental hawtness). Heh. Actually, that doesn't sound too bad at all...

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 07:23 am Title: One shot

Very fun chapter I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm happy you had fun with it. It was fun to write! Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: badalyce Anonymous Date: 05/15/2009 - 08:46 pm Title: One shot

happy ending i like. good story i enjoyed it a lot

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so pleased you enjoyed it. I, too, am a sucker for a happy ending.

Reviewer: BreathesStory Anonymous Date: 05/15/2009 - 12:17 am Title: One shot

Fabulous.

Author's Response: I'm pleased you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/14/2009 - 11:51 pm Title: One shot

Awe :) Loved it. Who had thought that the ring could do that all.
Now I can delete my LJ memory. Good story.

Author's Response: You had me in memories? I'm honored! Who knows what that ring could do? With the magic of fanfic, we can just make stuff up! It's fun! Thanks for commenting!