Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/17/2009 - 10:50 am Title: Chapter 3

So it was almost like a dream. But not reality.
I wonder who the woman was that showed Spike this - the goddess of love?
I'd still loved to see if Spike went to see Buffy, if he found her. Then taking the ship is only the start of the journey (if he really took it). Especially because you ended it with a flashback in the past; that was a bit confusing for me.
I'd love to say I'm looking forward to more but sadly there isn't. Well maybe a plot bunny will show itself for a sequel ;)

Author's Response: Well the idea was that Spike wished she'd meant it when she said she loved him in Chosen, but Amara says she already did mean it. So his faith in love is restored and he goes off to find Buffy. The final scene with Buffy shows that she had a dream of this entire story and it's a part of why she did mean it when she said 'I love you'. Not that the dream made her feel the love for Spike, but that it helped her admit it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/17/2009 - 10:38 am Title: Chapter 2

Mmmh a game, that makes sense. I wondered why 'real' Buffy, the Bot and a false one were all in hell or where they were now.
Sounds the first Buffy was the wrong one (not recognizing him).

Author's Response: Yep, game time!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/17/2009 - 10:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh it's your seasonal_spuffy story? It's marked finished there but not here, btw.

I like the start a lot but I didn't hear Spike saying a wish either. Wishing for Buffy maybe but not saying it out loud.
*off to find out what he'd wished for*

Author's Response: Yeah it's my Seasonal_Spuffy story. I'm trying to edit it as complete but I'm not sure how to navigate this site all that well. Well, that's the idea. The lady in red can hear the heart-wish because she has powers, but it's not spoken. It's something Spike's heart wishes for in silence. Something he's not even consciously aware of.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/17/2009 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Um... oops? I wonder just what Spike's heart was wishing?

Author's Response: Hope you liked the rest!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

Really sweet! Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!