Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Pet
Reviewer: winuycv Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: the First Chapter

Generic viagra for sale in usa are some terrestrials who last will and testament rumble about online activators sildenafil when to take such as hydrochlorothiazide and chlorthalidone

Reviewer: valerie21601 Signed Date: 02/19/2015 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 5 the fifth chapter

Gee!  I reallly, really love this story!  I know this is a long unfinished WIP, Emperor's_Sis, IF you're still out there.  PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!  FINISH IT!  

 

You wrote a great AU Spuffy verse and would love to read more of it.   I hope you're well and one day your muse will inspire you to finish it.

 

Thank you for a great unfinished Spuffy story, even if you don't conclude it.

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 07/23/2010 - 03:57 am Title: Chapter 5 the fifth chapter

now this is an interesting tale - buffy and spike vampirically and legally married. well, that's way to ensure angel/us doesn't get his mitts on her. liking it so far!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 07/22/2010 - 02:00 am Title: Chapter 5 the fifth chapter

intrigued by the plot. joyce certainly made the right choice. :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/21/2010 - 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 5 the fifth chapter

I'm glad you're still writing this story. :)
Cute (but thoughtful) when they bought wedding gifts (useful gifts too). And I'm sure Spike will love the bedding / black leather comforter.
Loved the update - and I'm looking forward to more. *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: victoria2 Anonymous Date: 07/21/2010 - 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 5 the fifth chapter

Absolutely loved it ! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 07/21/2010 - 10:45 am Title: Chapter 5 the fifth chapter

Please update as soon as you can, because I would like to read more of this story.

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 07/21/2010 - 04:57 am Title: Chapter 5 the fifth chapter

Great chapter and story! I was hoping you would come back to it one day. Enjoyed the deflowering part except the audience part. I wouldn't have liked anyone watching that.

Hope all is well with you and you get a great summer/

Reviewer: kspuffyk Signed Date: 06/08/2010 - 09:16 pm Title: the Fourth Chapter

update please. I love this story go Joyce.

Author's Response: I just got the next chapter back from my BETA i shall be posting soon! Promise!

Reviewer: amaya Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 07:50 pm Title: the Fourth Chapter

Please keep writing this story, because I would like to read the end of it. Update as soon as you can.

Reviewer: darkhope88 Signed Date: 02/07/2010 - 06:26 pm Title: the Fourth Chapter

Aw! Cute Spuffy moments!! This is turning out to be really good. Joyce is really something else to go that far to ensure her daughter's safety. I also like the way that Spike is portrayed here. He's so adorable and sexy when he teases Buffy. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 01/31/2010 - 03:31 am Title: the Fourth Chapter

I love the Buffy dialouge (esp. the original stuff you put in her mouth).

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 01/31/2010 - 03:23 am Title: the Third Chapter

I can tell you've read the older Dark Horse comics. Also, love how Buffy get the words wrong to the ceremony. Not bad overall.

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 01/26/2010 - 05:13 pm Title: the Second Chapter

I enjoyed the profile immensely! I especially loved the side comments made by Spike!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/25/2010 - 10:49 pm Title: the Fourth Chapter

So good to see an update :)
Loved the talk between Joyce and Buffy in the car. *gg*
Sounds Buffy is a bit better after this, the talk.
Yes, it was indeed the ring. :) Well Spike has a lot to do know. Looking forward to read how he manages / to another update.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/25/2010 - 10:49 pm Title: the Fourth Chapter

So good to see an update :)
Loved the talk between Joyce and Buffy in the car. *gg*
Sounds Buffy is a bit better after this, the talk.
Yes, it was indeed the ring. :) Well Spike has a lot to do know. Looking forward to read how he manages / to another update.

Reviewer: mina Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 09:01 am Title: the Fourth Chapter

AWESOME!!! Thanks for the update, I can't wait to see what happns next! I also love how youve managed to tie in bits and pieces from actual episodes! Great!

Reviewer: Elly Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 05:39 am Title: the Fourth Chapter

Yay, an update! I do so enjoy this fic. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 04:34 am Title: the Fourth Chapter

Very much enjoyed Spike and Pike and their mini pissing contest. Not that Spike couldn't totally house him, but it was cute. Also love the nods of dialogue to "Something Blue" and "Harsh Light of Day". Classic lines but in new and interesting places. I think they are adorable knocking each other out of bed. Truly two adolescents. Fantastic. Update soon.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 04:28 am Title: the Fourth Chapter

I am glad to see this story updated. I am looking forward to their arrival in Sunnydale.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 04:23 am Title: the Third Chapter

Love how they get that far before she realizes he has no heartbeat. Eagerly awaiting the aftermath. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 03:18 am Title: the Second Chapter

Love the profile on Spike. That was highly amusing. And Joyce making her demands on the watchers is awesome. Love Joyce taking charge. I think if Joyce would have known about the slayering from the get go, bunches of things could have been smoother. Loving it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 02:46 am Title: the First Chapter

And interesting idea. Do wonder how Spike ended up in the cage in the first place. He doesn't seem too upset about it, either. Impressed by that given his vamp ADD.

Reviewer: Amber Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 12:31 am Title: the Fourth Chapter

Awesome, Amazing, Wow, Hot, Funny, basically I LOVED it!!!!! :) I also definitely Can't Wait to read more, so please keep up the Amazing work!!!!! :) Thanks for sharing! Take Care, Amber :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/25/2009 - 12:34 am Title: the Third Chapter

Looks like Joyce left something out about Spike! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Joyce will come clean soon.