Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: spikey Anonymous Date: 06/05/2009 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter One

Loved it. I just loved the first chapter. Poor William. I wanted to cry for him when I read his life. Just wanted to give sweet William a hug. My favorite character is Spike. I love stories that is detailed about his character. I'm probably bias but I think Spike is the best character from the show. There is just so much to him. He is very complex and has many layers to him. So reading stories that are about Spike and his character is wonderful for me. I don't mind if the Spuffy part takes a little bit. As long there is Spike I'm happy. I don't get bored reading a few chapters that are all about him. But I will admit with any other character then I start to get bored. Spike is just my beloved. Very interesting start and look forward to more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/04/2009 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter One

I love the tale you're telling. Would love to read more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 06/04/2009 - 12:06 pm Title: Chapter One

Great start for a story

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 06/04/2009 - 09:54 am Title: Chapter One

An interesting 1st person account of William's life.. please keep going :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 06/04/2009 - 02:36 am Title: Chapter One

Enjoying his backstory.. like the way it is written..

You must login (register) to review.