Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Apologize
Reviewer: fsctqdf Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: The Haunting

Apoplec–?–?tic-albuy generic viagra online to generic viagra Recitation three papillomas per breathing

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 02/14/2010 - 09:45 pm Title: Revelations

This is good, I like how this story goes.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/14/2010 - 01:43 pm Title: Revelations

So Angel convinced Spike he had to go, huh? Good that Willow was there to talk to Spike.
But the Xander issue seems to be solved; maybe Angel will tell more of what he knows so he can be helpful with it.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 11/19/2009 - 01:24 am Title: Behind Blue Eyes

It made me smile to read that you look forward to my reviews. That is super sweet. It is good to know we think alike about the show Buffy and the characters. I just got upset with the show when when Spike was the one who was portrayed as the really bad guy and he is all like with the guilt from everything in season 6. But I feel that since Buffy is suppose to be the hero of the show that they really have Buffy feel guilty or own up to her part on what happen in season 6. I would love to see her own up to what she did to her friends because they all thought badly about Spike before. Buffy didn't have to give them details about what happen just that was to blame as well on what happen in their relationship in season 6. It sucks for Spike that his private thoughts are being shown to Buffy as well. But I guess in a way is kind of good because Buffy is learning about Spike and his past. About who Spike is. You also know how much I love that Buffy told Spike she is sorry and I just she means it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/15/2009 - 10:33 pm Title: Behind Blue Eyes

Sounds as if Buffy and Spike had the same dream.
I liked Spike opening up to Buffy.
Good luck with your writer's block.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/15/2009 - 10:05 am Title: Welcome Home, Red

What a difference it makes to the theme for the episode with Spike being out of the school basement, therefore less crazy, and being there with Buffy & Willow to figure out what was happening. Great. Love Buffy being caring towards Spike, as IMHO she should have been once she realised what he'd done for her (the soul). More please....

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 11/15/2009 - 04:00 am Title: Welcome Home, Red

Don't apologize for the long note. I want to thank you for taking the time to write it and explain to me what you want to do with this story. It is greatly appreciated. Yeah, I never really liked that Spike was made to look that really bad guy especially when the scoobies already thought that of him. While Buffy came off as this innocent victim that being depressed was her excuse. At least Spike felt so guilty about what he did and he went to get his soul. It just shows that Spike was trying to be good but nobody supported him and told him what a good job he was doing. If one of them just supported him then I think he would have been alright. He was trying and nobody gave him credit. Instead they continue kicking and treating him like dirt. Sorry for me going off. But is is one of the biggest issues I have from the show. Spike is my favorite character on the show and I didn't think he got enough respect or credit for what he did. He went completely against his nature on trying to do the right thing. Which you know probably wasn't easy. Thanks again for explaining to me what you want to do with this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/14/2009 - 07:41 am Title: Welcome Home, Red

This was nice.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/13/2009 - 09:18 pm Title: Welcome Home, Red

Ah I just assumed Spike wanted to stay at the crypt.
Loved Spike being the one that could see both Buffy and Willow. And Buffy consoling Spike.

Reviewer: Kimberly L Anonymous Date: 11/12/2009 - 09:41 pm Title: Not So Idle Threats

Great start, did not care for Joss's version of events, "she ran away", PLEASE. This is really good , hope you have time to update soon.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 11/12/2009 - 12:27 am Title: Not So Idle Threats

I always hated that Spike took all the hate from the scoobies for what he did to Buffy especially from Dawn. But they were never told just how bad Buffy treated Spike. How much she used and abused him. Just Tara was told. But not the rest of the scoobies. Like they don't already think the worst from Spike. Even if Spike took care of Dawn the summer Buffy was dead and went out to patrol. Yes, the scoobies helped patrol as well but I can almost bet Spike did most of the work. He probably took over Buffy's duties. I'm not saying what Spike did wasn't terrible. But I feel that Buffy hurt Spike way more more than Spike hurt Buffy. I have heard many people excuse Buffy's actions because she was pulled out of heaven to having all this responsibilities on her. I did feel bad for Buffy in that season. She did have a lot on her shoulders. But if you can just excuse Buffy on what she did so easily because she was feeling depressed. Then right can't they excuse Spike for what he did. Someone who doesn't have a soul and was trying to do good before. Isn't like he actually raped Buffy either. Who is to say that he wouldn't stop before he did. So when it comes to Spike and Buffy' relationship in season 6. While I do feel sympathy for Buffy that doesn't excuse her for abusing someone. I honestly think if it was a man who was abusing a woman like that. It would be more of a big thing. JMO
But interesting story so far.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/11/2009 - 10:04 pm Title: Not So Idle Threats

The font is normal again :) Good to see an update. Even better that there are more chapters to come now.
Heh not sure how Buffy will like that Spike went back to his crypt. Looking forward to find out.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/05/2009 - 08:42 pm Title: The Haunting

I like the start. Makes me wonder how Buffy's decision to take Spike with her will change things; looking forward to find out.

PS: Something went wrong posting this, the whole chapter is a link with tiny, tiny font and centered. No clue how to fix that, it happened when posting the banner.

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 06/05/2009 - 06:05 pm Title: The Haunting

Usually don't read stories that aren't written in past tense, since I think it reads more easily that way. But I'm a sucker for post Beneath You fics and this one seems interesting enough. Glad I gave it a chance, because I like it so far. Looking forward to see where you take this.

Reviewer: spikey Anonymous Date: 06/05/2009 - 03:31 am Title: The Haunting

Love what I read so far. Looks very interesting. I don't mind fluff at all so it is all good with me. I actually love Spuffy stories that are fluffy. I always felt that Buffy was the one who pulled Spike off the cross. I think Spike would have most likely stayed there until he dust. Which will be a long and painful way to go for a vampire. Or so I imagine, it would. I'm glad that Buffy admits that she isn't all that innocent in their relationship. That she hurt Spike too. I was happy to read that. I also like that Dawn wanted Spike to be in the house with them. I understand why Dawn supported Buffy and want nothing to do with Spike. I wish Buffy would have told Dawn the truth about everything. She probably said a little. But Spike was Dawn's best friend. So, I think Buffy should have told Dawn everything for the most part. But it still broke my heart that Spike and Dawn never reconnected on the show. The relationship of Spike and Dawn were one of my favorites on the show. More please

Reviewer: immortalangel08 Anonymous Date: 06/04/2009 - 10:13 pm Title: The Haunting

Interesting start. I am excited to see where you go with this. I saw some grammer mistakes so it may help to look into getting a beta. Can't wait to read more. -Immortalangl08-