Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:51 am Title: Chapter 1

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: Poodle Signed Date: 03/11/2010 - 10:46 am Title: Chapter 1

i like it. =

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 06/23/2009 - 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

Well, Angel is still involved. Glad its not romantically. *shudders at the thought* Interesting that Dru is her sire. I love how both are trying to find out about each other. Now if Angel would just get his head out of his ass with the holier than thou comments...ughhh "your time will come?" Who does he think he is the freaking messiah to all things spoken? Ok rant done. I'm glad she can see past some of his crap. Can't wait for more...This looks very very interesting Brett & Kitten!

Author's Response: *giggles* we have twisted the hellmouth for your reading pleasure! MUCH MUCH more to come ;) Thanks for taking time to read and review, Spikelissa ~ Kitten & Brett

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

OK now I'm totally hooked. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks Photographynut! Theres plenty more to come, watch for new chapters soon. ~Kitten & Brett

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 02:04 am Title: Chapter 2

Loved this chapter soo much. I'm very interested in finding out how Buffy turned herself around with no soul and why the Slayer line died out. Hmm, so many questions that need answers. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, Kitty. This story will and is exploring the "what ifs" of a different history. There are lots of exciting facts let to be learned. Stay with us on it, should be a fun ride! ~Brett & Kitten

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/20/2009 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loved the similarities - both Buffy and Spike were curious enough to ask about the other :)

Author's Response: Thanks for R&R Cordykitten, more to come of these two.. keep watching for updates! ~Kitten & Brett

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 06/20/2009 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love it guys! So cute how they're trying to find out about each other. The attraction is there.And didn't expect Dru to be Buffy's sire. Don't like Angel but as long as there's no Buffy/Angel, I can deal.heehee. Now hopefully Spike will be willing to work with them, once they ask him. And YAY! Clem. Love him.

More soon, it's really good. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Ami, we are excited working together to bring you guys this story. Stay with, lots of twists and turns to come! ~Brett and Kitten

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 06/20/2009 - 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

Interesting to read up on this altered history, nice to see Clem in there (yay, Clem :D).

Good chapter, looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thanks Xaph, so glad you liked it, and yes, CLEM ROCKS :) watch for more updates! ~Brett and Kitten

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/20/2009 - 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

This was a good chapter. I like how you have them both finding out about each other. I hope that Spike goes on their side.I hope Buffy gets her soul for all the hard work she is doing. Good job! update soon.

Author's Response: Oh yeah they will be testing the waters towards each other. Trust must be built between them, but I just Know they will be too fascinated with each other to forget about one another.

Author's Response: Both are very curious about each other, and theres so much to learn about each one. thanks for the R&R, Chan. ~Kitten

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 06/20/2009 - 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter! It's cool how Spike and Buffy are both trying to find out more about the other heehee And Clem cracked me up!

So crazy Dru was Buffy's sire? Didn't see that one coming! Sneaky Kitten! :P Seems like Spike and Buffy might be working together soon, yay! :D

Keep the awesomeness a' comin'! *Smoochies and hugs*

Author's Response: I always had a soft spot for Clem. He was just perfect for Spike to chat up.

Author's Response: Thanks, PB! We are loving this story and very excited to share. Clem rocks and never gets enough shoutouts. More to come soon. ~Kitten

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 10:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting twist on things! i look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review, PhotographyNut! much more of the tale to be told :) ~Kitten

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

hey guys! i thought this was great. it's definitely different. poor wesley. i like how he became the demon slayer. i'm guessing in their world there isn't one he just kinda evolved into one due to his experience? intriguing difference to the usual. this Buffy is funny and smart. I like her. i'm also curious to find out who this sire is altho my guess is Angel. It'd be cool if it was like Willow tho or someone else random. i can't wait to see what else you guys got :)

Author's Response: Thanks Charlie :) This story is a bit different and is no were near the "normal" take on things. Stay with us as we take you on a twisted journey through our minds :P

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 10:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh I like this lots so far. There aren't enough Spike the Slayer fics, and this one looks like it's going to be good.

Wondering about Buffy... is her Sire Angel? And does he have a soul and that's why he's trying to get her to do the redemption thing?

Looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Xaph! sooo many questions to be answered, stay tuned for more updates! ~Kitten

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 05:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Good start, I like the twist a lot.
Looking forward to more, I'm curious about Buffy's background.

Author's Response: Thanks Cordykitten! much more to come and more details on Buffy as well! ~Kitten

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 02:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, very cool start! I love Slayer Spike fics, this one promises to be uber-cool and different than the others :D

The part about the orphanage was so heartbreaking, young William having to witness all that carnage :( Buffy is really interesting in this story, I'm anxious to find out more about her too. And I looooved the mention of 'The Stand', one of my all-time faves!

Congrats Kitten & Brett, you guys are off to an awesome start! *smoochies*

Author's Response: Thanks so much PB for the review, and the encouragement, and the beta job :P You rock! So glad you like this and we hope people will continue to enjoy as well. *hugs you sooo tight* ~Kitten

Reviewer: menolly Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

i'm already hooked. Please update soon. who's buffys sire?

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review Menolly! her sire will be revealed soon, stay with us for updates coming soon! ~Kitten

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

This fic is so interesting so far. I want to know what else has happened to Spike and I want to know why Buffy is a redemptive vamp... also, who is her Sire lol.

Ive seen the movie of The Stand, but haven't read the book. The book I have though is huge, would take me forever to read.

I cant wait to see where you take this fic. Good job. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks Chantel! This fic is a brain child of ours and we are really excited about it. We will update soon! Read the Stand, it is WAY better than the movie. *hugs from us both* ~Kitten

Reviewer: bloody_hell Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

i'm liking it so far...sounds like you two got a good plot here...lots of pontential

keep going!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much bloody_hell! We've been plottin a lot on this one and hope everyone enjoys :)

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wish granted.

This is fan-bloody-tastic!! I can feel myself being hooked on this already. I loved this first chapter, the intro of William, or Spike as he is now known, a little history of his life and then the intro of Buffy. Perfect! Well done guys, you now have one hooked reader!

Author's Response: Thanks Kitty! I am so glad you liked it! We are proud of it and hope you guys all enjoy the ride, *huggles* ~Kitten

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well...this is new. One thing though...God I so don't like Angel...Please don't let Angel be her Sire...Actually I can imagine it would be like Giles or someone completely new...God please not him...Pretty please!
I love your Buffy! Very sure of herself. Surprised, actually, that she doesn't go around fighting. I have sooo many questions for this story and so amazed at the joint writing effort. Can't wait for more!!!!! Absolutely love it...but please don't make 'daddy' be Angel...ooooh maybe Lawson...ponders... LMAO I love it...so many many questions!!!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks Spikelissa! So glad you are interested in the new one :) keep reading just like "my" other stories, to find answers to your questions. Thanks for the compliments as well *mwah* ~Kitten

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start guys, really interesting. Love vamp Buffy and Slayer Spike, and this one has a Buffy as a "good" guy. Wondering who her Sire is? Poor orphan Spike, he's had a rough life, but he at least knows there are some good demons,he's not so black and white in his thinking. btw..it said that Spike was born in Bedford,and then it was changed to Bedlam... don't mean to be rude:)


Can't wait for more of this, cause it looks like it's gonna get good. *hugs*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review AMI and good catch *wink* fixed and thanks so much. Glad you liked and I think this is a tale many will enjoy.