Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: jjrmfso Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Surreptitious pike by one throw is viagra pill Bristles from lunatic who–?–?ve develop heap in unsolved a occasional seventies

Reviewer: Poodle Signed Date: 03/11/2010 - 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

i like it. =

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 06/23/2009 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

Well, Angel is still involved. Glad its not romantically. *shudders at the thought* Interesting that Dru is her sire. I love how both are trying to find out about each other. Now if Angel would just get his head out of his ass with the holier than thou comments...ughhh "your time will come?" Who does he think he is the freaking messiah to all things spoken? Ok rant done. I'm glad she can see past some of his crap. Can't wait for more...This looks very very interesting Brett & Kitten!

Author's Response: *giggles* we have twisted the hellmouth for your reading pleasure! MUCH MUCH more to come ;) Thanks for taking time to read and review, Spikelissa ~ Kitten & Brett

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

OK now I'm totally hooked. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks Photographynut! Theres plenty more to come, watch for new chapters soon. ~Kitten & Brett

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 06:04 am Title: Chapter 2

Loved this chapter soo much. I'm very interested in finding out how Buffy turned herself around with no soul and why the Slayer line died out. Hmm, so many questions that need answers. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, Kitty. This story will and is exploring the "what ifs" of a different history. There are lots of exciting facts let to be learned. Stay with us on it, should be a fun ride! ~Brett & Kitten

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/20/2009 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 2

Loved the similarities - both Buffy and Spike were curious enough to ask about the other :)

Author's Response: Thanks for R&R Cordykitten, more to come of these two.. keep watching for updates! ~Kitten & Brett

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 06/20/2009 - 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love it guys! So cute how they're trying to find out about each other. The attraction is there.And didn't expect Dru to be Buffy's sire. Don't like Angel but as long as there's no Buffy/Angel, I can deal.heehee. Now hopefully Spike will be willing to work with them, once they ask him. And YAY! Clem. Love him.

More soon, it's really good. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Ami, we are excited working together to bring you guys this story. Stay with, lots of twists and turns to come! ~Brett and Kitten

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 06/20/2009 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

Interesting to read up on this altered history, nice to see Clem in there (yay, Clem :D).

Good chapter, looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thanks Xaph, so glad you liked it, and yes, CLEM ROCKS :) watch for more updates! ~Brett and Kitten

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/20/2009 - 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

This was a good chapter. I like how you have them both finding out about each other. I hope that Spike goes on their side.I hope Buffy gets her soul for all the hard work she is doing. Good job! update soon.

Author's Response: Oh yeah they will be testing the waters towards each other. Trust must be built between them, but I just Know they will be too fascinated with each other to forget about one another.

Author's Response: Both are very curious about each other, and theres so much to learn about each one. thanks for the R&R, Chan. ~Kitten

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 06/20/2009 - 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter! It's cool how Spike and Buffy are both trying to find out more about the other heehee And Clem cracked me up!

So crazy Dru was Buffy's sire? Didn't see that one coming! Sneaky Kitten! :P Seems like Spike and Buffy might be working together soon, yay! :D

Keep the awesomeness a' comin'! *Smoochies and hugs*

Author's Response: I always had a soft spot for Clem. He was just perfect for Spike to chat up.

Author's Response: Thanks, PB! We are loving this story and very excited to share. Clem rocks and never gets enough shoutouts. More to come soon. ~Kitten

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting twist on things! i look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review, PhotographyNut! much more of the tale to be told :) ~Kitten

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

hey guys! i thought this was great. it's definitely different. poor wesley. i like how he became the demon slayer. i'm guessing in their world there isn't one he just kinda evolved into one due to his experience? intriguing difference to the usual. this Buffy is funny and smart. I like her. i'm also curious to find out who this sire is altho my guess is Angel. It'd be cool if it was like Willow tho or someone else random. i can't wait to see what else you guys got :)

Author's Response: Thanks Charlie :) This story is a bit different and is no were near the "normal" take on things. Stay with us as we take you on a twisted journey through our minds :P

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh I like this lots so far. There aren't enough Spike the Slayer fics, and this one looks like it's going to be good.

Wondering about Buffy... is her Sire Angel? And does he have a soul and that's why he's trying to get her to do the redemption thing?

Looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Xaph! sooo many questions to be answered, stay tuned for more updates! ~Kitten

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 09:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Good start, I like the twist a lot.
Looking forward to more, I'm curious about Buffy's background.

Author's Response: Thanks Cordykitten! much more to come and more details on Buffy as well! ~Kitten

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 06:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, very cool start! I love Slayer Spike fics, this one promises to be uber-cool and different than the others :D

The part about the orphanage was so heartbreaking, young William having to witness all that carnage :( Buffy is really interesting in this story, I'm anxious to find out more about her too. And I looooved the mention of 'The Stand', one of my all-time faves!

Congrats Kitten & Brett, you guys are off to an awesome start! *smoochies*

Author's Response: Thanks so much PB for the review, and the encouragement, and the beta job :P You rock! So glad you like this and we hope people will continue to enjoy as well. *hugs you sooo tight* ~Kitten

Reviewer: menolly Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 01:02 am Title: Chapter 1

i'm already hooked. Please update soon. who's buffys sire?

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review Menolly! her sire will be revealed soon, stay with us for updates coming soon! ~Kitten

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 12:35 am Title: Chapter 1

This fic is so interesting so far. I want to know what else has happened to Spike and I want to know why Buffy is a redemptive vamp... also, who is her Sire lol.

Ive seen the movie of The Stand, but haven't read the book. The book I have though is huge, would take me forever to read.

I cant wait to see where you take this fic. Good job. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks Chantel! This fic is a brain child of ours and we are really excited about it. We will update soon! Read the Stand, it is WAY better than the movie. *hugs from us both* ~Kitten

Reviewer: bloody_hell Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

i'm liking it so far...sounds like you two got a good plot here...lots of pontential

keep going!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much bloody_hell! We've been plottin a lot on this one and hope everyone enjoys :)

Reviewer: burnkitty Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wish granted.

This is fan-bloody-tastic!! I can feel myself being hooked on this already. I loved this first chapter, the intro of William, or Spike as he is now known, a little history of his life and then the intro of Buffy. Perfect! Well done guys, you now have one hooked reader!

Author's Response: Thanks Kitty! I am so glad you liked it! We are proud of it and hope you guys all enjoy the ride, *huggles* ~Kitten

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well...this is new. One thing though...God I so don't like Angel...Please don't let Angel be her Sire...Actually I can imagine it would be like Giles or someone completely new...God please not him...Pretty please!
I love your Buffy! Very sure of herself. Surprised, actually, that she doesn't go around fighting. I have sooo many questions for this story and so amazed at the joint writing effort. Can't wait for more!!!!! Absolutely love it...but please don't make 'daddy' be Angel...ooooh maybe Lawson...ponders... LMAO I love it...so many many questions!!!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks Spikelissa! So glad you are interested in the new one :) keep reading just like "my" other stories, to find answers to your questions. Thanks for the compliments as well *mwah* ~Kitten

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start guys, really interesting. Love vamp Buffy and Slayer Spike, and this one has a Buffy as a "good" guy. Wondering who her Sire is? Poor orphan Spike, he's had a rough life, but he at least knows there are some good demons,he's not so black and white in his thinking. btw..it said that Spike was born in Bedford,and then it was changed to Bedlam... don't mean to be rude:)


Can't wait for more of this, cause it looks like it's gonna get good. *hugs*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review AMI and good catch *wink* fixed and thanks so much. Glad you liked and I think this is a tale many will enjoy.