Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 01. Sexy Single
Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 09/26/2018 - 10:33 pm Title: Oneshot

coach handbags

asics shoes

coach outlet

supreme clothing

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

superdry uk

ugg boots clearance

moncler jackets

ferragamo belt

ugg outlet

skechers shoes

christian louboutin shoes

off white jordan

longchamp outlet

pandora outlet

nike blazers

canada goose outlet

soccer shoes

nike outlet

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

canada goose

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

adidas yeezy

clarks outlet

coach outlet

vibram five fingers

christian louboutin

ecco shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

ugg boots

clarks outlet

ugg outlet

coach outlet online

ugg boots clearance

ralph lauren polo

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

pandora charms

coach outlet

fitflops clearance

christian louboutin shoes

christmas presents

jordan 4

air max 90

adidas clothing

air max 90

canada goose outlet

ugg outlet

moncler outlet

kate spade outlet

coach outlet

hogan shoes

ralph lauren polo

asics shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren uk

true religion jeans outlet

adidas superstar

ugg outlet boots

tory burch outlet

canada goose jackets

pandora jewelry

moncler jackets

ralph lauren uk

nike shoes

champion sportswear

yeezy boots 350

jordan shoes

supreme clothing

moncler jacket

ralph lauren uk

christian louboutin shoes

ugg boots

off white shoes

christian louboutin

tod's outlet

christian louboutin

jordans

coach outlet

adidas clothing

nike shoes

coach outlet online

ugg boots outlet

jordans

dsquared2

clarks shoes

champion clothing

true religion jeans

ralph lauren polo

new balance shoes

michael kors outlet

louboutin shoes

nba jerseys

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet

fitflops clearance

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

moncler outlet

lacoste polo

kate spade outlet

louboutin shoes

coach outlet

basketballl shoes

coach outlet

ralph lauren polo

true religion jeans

ultra boost 3.0

nike shoes

hermes belt

ed hardy uk

coach outlet online

red bottom shoes

coach outlet online

salomon shoes

ralph lauren polo

north face

coach outlet

mlb jerseys

jordan clothing

mbt shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

canada goose jacket

pandora outlet

nike shoes

north face

canada goose outlet

air max 90

pandora charms

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose

michael kors outlet

valentino shoes

nike shoes outlet

louboutin shoes

ugg boots

jordan uk

canada goose

ralph lauren polo

moncler outlet

fitflops clearance

michael kors outlet

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet factory

jordan 8

louboutin shoes

canada goose outlet

christian louboutin

nike clothing

true religion

longchamp

manolo blahnik

kate spade outlet

james harden shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

christian louboutin outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren

prada shoes

moncler outlet

pandora charms

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

birken stock

ray ban sunglasses

clarks shoes

prada handbags

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

pandora charms

canada goose clothing

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

ugg outlet

ecco shoes

red bottom shoes

pandora jewelry

true religion

nike air max

coach outlet

supreme

pandora

off white outlet

ferragamo shoes

coach outlet

giuseppe zanotti

coach outlet

off white clothing

issey miyake

hogan shoes

hermes belt

salomon shoes

canadian goose

michael kors outlet

coach outlet

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

bottega veneta

ugg outlet clearance

adidas outlet

jordan shoes

pandora jewelry

stussy

kate spade

adidas shoes

converse trainer

reebok outlet

fidget spinner

ralph lauren polo

canada goose outlet

true religion jeans

nike huarache

adidas yeezy

canada goose outlet

nike outlet factory

longchamp outlet

jordan shoes

fitflops clearance

nhl jersey

nike shoes

canada goose outlet

dsquared2

zzzzz2018.9.27

Reviewer: Linda S Anonymous Date: 06/28/2018 - 08:32 pm Title: Oneshot

Good Job

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/06/2012 - 02:37 pm Title: Oneshot

you definitely need to continue this into a series

Reviewer: LJSWAN Anonymous Date: 08/31/2012 - 07:35 pm Title: Oneshot

Hello! Enjoyed the story! Will you continue it?

Reviewer: LJSWAN Anonymous Date: 08/15/2012 - 08:26 pm Title: Oneshot

Enjoyed the story! Please continue the adventure!

Reviewer: bikey88chic Signed Date: 06/16/2012 - 09:03 pm Title: Oneshot

omg this wud be a great story !!!! the ending was funny , take that Angel

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/16/2012 - 12:25 pm Title: Oneshot

Hot, so hot, and nice twist at the end. Excited to rread more!

Reviewer: Barefoot4402 Signed Date: 04/29/2011 - 03:13 pm Title: Oneshot

This is such a fun romp! Don't you just LOVE a "spunky" Buffy?

Reviewer: Behind Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 03/12/2011 - 12:10 pm Title: Oneshot

LOVED IT!!! Enough said!!!!

Reviewer: Judith Anonymous Date: 01/09/2011 - 05:15 am Title: Oneshot

I found it vastly entertaining - really liked the cliff-hanger at the end, leaves all sorts of possibilities open. Definitely would like to read more.

Reviewer: Octopussesarecoolandyouwouldhavetobeafoolnotyoundetstandthat Anonymous Date: 10/12/2010 - 10:56 pm Title: Oneshot

Turn it into a series!!!!!

Reviewer: theonewhoneversleeps Anonymous Date: 07/17/2010 - 04:23 pm Title: Oneshot

omg please make it a series! that was such a good ending, and your writing is awesome!

Reviewer: Ana Anonymous Date: 06/17/2010 - 10:38 pm Title: Oneshot

i theink you should write a series abot this

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/09/2010 - 04:49 pm Title: Oneshot

Great story. Gotta have more.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 03/11/2010 - 08:12 am Title: Oneshot

*searches frantically for a sequel*
yay i found it! absolutely luving this story.

Reviewer: Catherine Anonymous Date: 12/20/2009 - 12:17 pm Title: Oneshot

I absolutely loved it! Pleas continue with this!

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 11/09/2009 - 06:26 am Title: Oneshot

LOL. Brilliant. love the ending now off to read the sequel! :)

Author's Response: Heehee, glad you liked! Eeeevol cliffie lol. Glad Ihave the sequel up now with less of a cliffie lol. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristy B Anonymous Date: 10/08/2009 - 04:45 am Title: Oneshot

Oh I certainly enjoyed, and would LOVE more!

Author's Response: Heehee, everyone wants more on this one. I should write a sequel, but am still working on the other WIPs right now. Will get around to it someday. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Hellen Anonymous Date: 09/24/2009 - 06:30 pm Title: Oneshot

this was amazing! please turn this into a series :-)

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you liked. I will *someday* turn this into a series, I promise. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tephie Anonymous Date: 08/26/2009 - 08:27 pm Title: Oneshot

This should be 1shot serious it ended to good ;) lol

Author's Response: =D No worries, there will be a sequel. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tjbw Anonymous Date: 08/15/2009 - 02:18 am Title: Oneshot

i think that you should turn this into a series of one shots.

please.

Author's Response: I will, I promise. I'm just busy with other things right now. I'm glad you liked though! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 08/05/2009 - 05:21 pm Title: Oneshot

oh my god please continue!

Author's Response: lol I will continue this. Just have to get some other things out of the way first. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for revieiwng!

Reviewer: Adrianna Anonymous Date: 07/08/2009 - 03:31 am Title: Oneshot

Great story you should def continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed! Having a little trouble with the sequel, but I will get it out on here soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/05/2009 - 08:16 pm Title: Oneshot

sequel please!!!

Author's Response: More coming soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous Date: 07/03/2009 - 08:01 pm Title: Oneshot

Um, YES!!!! Series!!! This is WAY to good to let this drop as is! Please continue!

Author's Response: lol. A series is on it's way, no worries. I have half of it done already, just a bit stuck. I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reading and reviewing!