Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 01. Sexy Single
Reviewer: Linda S Anonymous Date: 06/28/2018 - 08:32 pm Title: Oneshot

Good Job

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/06/2012 - 02:37 pm Title: Oneshot

you definitely need to continue this into a series

Reviewer: LJSWAN Anonymous Date: 08/31/2012 - 07:35 pm Title: Oneshot

Hello! Enjoyed the story! Will you continue it?

Reviewer: LJSWAN Anonymous Date: 08/15/2012 - 08:26 pm Title: Oneshot

Enjoyed the story! Please continue the adventure!

Reviewer: bikey88chic Signed Date: 06/16/2012 - 09:03 pm Title: Oneshot

omg this wud be a great story !!!! the ending was funny , take that Angel

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/16/2012 - 12:25 pm Title: Oneshot

Hot, so hot, and nice twist at the end. Excited to rread more!

Reviewer: Barefoot4402 Signed Date: 04/29/2011 - 03:13 pm Title: Oneshot

This is such a fun romp! Don't you just LOVE a "spunky" Buffy?

Reviewer: Behind Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 03/12/2011 - 12:10 pm Title: Oneshot

LOVED IT!!! Enough said!!!!

Reviewer: Judith Anonymous Date: 01/09/2011 - 05:15 am Title: Oneshot

I found it vastly entertaining - really liked the cliff-hanger at the end, leaves all sorts of possibilities open. Definitely would like to read more.

Reviewer: Octopussesarecoolandyouwouldhavetobeafoolnotyoundetstandthat Anonymous Date: 10/12/2010 - 10:56 pm Title: Oneshot

Turn it into a series!!!!!

Reviewer: theonewhoneversleeps Anonymous Date: 07/17/2010 - 04:23 pm Title: Oneshot

omg please make it a series! that was such a good ending, and your writing is awesome!

Reviewer: Ana Anonymous Date: 06/17/2010 - 10:38 pm Title: Oneshot

i theink you should write a series abot this

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/09/2010 - 04:49 pm Title: Oneshot

Great story. Gotta have more.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 03/11/2010 - 08:12 am Title: Oneshot

*searches frantically for a sequel*
yay i found it! absolutely luving this story.

Reviewer: Catherine Anonymous Date: 12/20/2009 - 12:17 pm Title: Oneshot

I absolutely loved it! Pleas continue with this!

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 11/09/2009 - 06:26 am Title: Oneshot

LOL. Brilliant. love the ending now off to read the sequel! :)

Author's Response: Heehee, glad you liked! Eeeevol cliffie lol. Glad Ihave the sequel up now with less of a cliffie lol. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristy B Anonymous Date: 10/08/2009 - 04:45 am Title: Oneshot

Oh I certainly enjoyed, and would LOVE more!

Author's Response: Heehee, everyone wants more on this one. I should write a sequel, but am still working on the other WIPs right now. Will get around to it someday. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Hellen Anonymous Date: 09/24/2009 - 06:30 pm Title: Oneshot

this was amazing! please turn this into a series :-)

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you liked. I will *someday* turn this into a series, I promise. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tephie Anonymous Date: 08/26/2009 - 08:27 pm Title: Oneshot

This should be 1shot serious it ended to good ;) lol

Author's Response: =D No worries, there will be a sequel. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tjbw Anonymous Date: 08/15/2009 - 02:18 am Title: Oneshot

i think that you should turn this into a series of one shots.

please.

Author's Response: I will, I promise. I'm just busy with other things right now. I'm glad you liked though! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 08/05/2009 - 05:21 pm Title: Oneshot

oh my god please continue!

Author's Response: lol I will continue this. Just have to get some other things out of the way first. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for revieiwng!

Reviewer: Adrianna Anonymous Date: 07/08/2009 - 03:31 am Title: Oneshot

Great story you should def continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed! Having a little trouble with the sequel, but I will get it out on here soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/05/2009 - 08:16 pm Title: Oneshot

sequel please!!!

Author's Response: More coming soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous Date: 07/03/2009 - 08:01 pm Title: Oneshot

Um, YES!!!! Series!!! This is WAY to good to let this drop as is! Please continue!

Author's Response: lol. A series is on it's way, no worries. I have half of it done already, just a bit stuck. I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Katie Thropp Anonymous Date: 06/24/2009 - 08:22 am Title: Oneshot

Hey sweetie....you've done a great job on this. never expected the twist and LOVE the last line...did I mention I love the pretty you made me? lol. Really, keep up the *amazing* work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you hun! I'm glad you enjoyed! Your welcome for the pretty! I love making them lol. Will keep it all up, am too addicted to stop haha. Thanks for reviewing!