Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: twpdwko Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:12 pm Title: Prologue: What Do We Do Now?

Pincer persistent veggies how inseparable over the counter viagra Symbols and gradients

Reviewer: Niori Anonymous Date: 08/06/2009 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter 2: Remembering Things

This is great. I love it.
The first two chapters had me tearing up, and that's not exactly an easy thing to do. lol.
Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 07/06/2009 - 11:08 am Title: Chapter 2: Remembering Things

I can't wait to find out how this progresses! Love it! Write more updates, fast!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/05/2009 - 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 2: Remembering Things

Being inside Buffy's mind is certainly interesting! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 07/05/2009 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 2: Remembering Things

Loved the chapter and can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 07/05/2009 - 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 2: Remembering Things

wow cant wait for more!!!!
you are just genius!!!
please update soon!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/05/2009 - 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 2: Remembering Things

Mmmm weird dream. That sounds as if Spike is sharing Buffy's dream.
And then what he said at the end, of being dead.
Looking forward to find out what that was/is about.

Reviewer: iamghost Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 1: What We Lost In The Hellmouth

Oh, I love this story so far! Very interesting move you came up with. :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: What We Lost In The Hellmouth

It will be interesting to see what we'll find at Wolfram & Hart. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: What We Lost In The Hellmouth

I am glad that Xander finally understands Buffy's pain. It's to bad though that it had to come to that for him to finally see. Not really liking that they have to go to Angel for help but hopefully he will help without being a jerk.

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 06/21/2009 - 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: What We Lost In The Hellmouth

Enjoyed the update, hope Buffy will snap out of it soon. Can't wait to see what happens when they go to Wolfram and Hart.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/21/2009 - 11:26 am Title: Chapter 1: What We Lost In The Hellmouth

Saw this chapter yesterday at EF, good to see it here now, too.
Yeah, hindsight... bad for Xander but it's the same for us - we can't go back and change how we acted. Things one could have said to someone now gone. If you think about it, it makes everything harder.
Looking forward to the next chapter (and how Willow will take the journey in Buffy's mind if it will come to that).

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/19/2009 - 06:18 pm Title: Prologue: What Do We Do Now?

Sad beginning. Can't wait to see where you take this!

Author's Response: Don't worry the happy ending will hopefully make up for the sad beginning =) Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/19/2009 - 05:57 pm Title: Prologue: What Do We Do Now?

Oh I'm glad that this isn't the end... there's hope it gets better, spuffywise.
I like the start. :)

Author's Response: It will in chapter three, I promise =) Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 06/19/2009 - 12:41 pm Title: Prologue: What Do We Do Now?

W-O-W!!!!!
beautiful !!! just beautiful
you wrote it so .... perfect! love the idea love the writing
cant wait for the next chapters!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it =)

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 06/19/2009 - 12:08 pm Title: Prologue: What Do We Do Now?

Great start! I'm already hooked. *lol* Really hope you'll post the next chapter asap.

Author's Response: Glad your liking the start =) The next chapter is just awaiting validation so it should be up soon Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: hardy09 Signed Date: 06/19/2009 - 01:29 am Title: Prologue: What Do We Do Now?

I loved it so far!! I thought it was great how buffy actual showed some kind of emotion about spike dieing unlike the series where she just hopped on the bus and went on her marry way!! THIS IS A GREAT FIC!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! =)