Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: aeyvhqm Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter One: Everything Changes

this has does generic viagra train been sildenafil generic you be unsuccessful how unreal it can be to do your pasty diagnostics

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/01/2009 - 02:59 pm Title: Chapter One: Everything Changes

Was this reposted? I know I read it before.
Anyway, I really liked it alot. I like that Spike has a friend in torch and she's gonna help him. Can't wait to find out her story. So funny when torch called Buffy a blonde bitch. LOL.

Hope you'll be updating regularly cause it's really good so far. =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, and yes I did repost this story, it went and changed on me, so what was supposed to be a short, nicely smutty spuffy fic turned into, well I'm still not quite sure yet, and I just couldn't leave it in the same category. Oh yeah, that B.B. comment had turned out to be a major hit and I'm thrilled that you like it! I'm just having so much fun with Torch, she cracks me up! And not to worry, I'm hard at work on the next chapter, so it'll be updated shortly! Again, thanks so much for the review and I hope that I continue to please.

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 07/01/2009 - 11:09 am Title: Chapter One: Everything Changes

Very interesting must say. Torch has me intrigued. What is she, what's her interest in Spike? All things I'd like to figure out.

I am anxiously awaiting the next chapter for more info, surely you wont leave us hanging too long *wink-nudge* Cool and original idea for a story.

One small comment: You didn't list a beta and I noticed a few things I wasn't sure were intentional or not.. ie: thru vs through and k vs. ok. Fine by me if intentional, but I know I've been ragged for similar, so just a heads up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm surprised that Torch is as big a hit as she is, I kinda expected her to fall flat. I'm hard at work on the next chapter so it'll be updated soon. And yeah, those are intentional mistakes, and I greatly appreciate the advice! I just can't seem to make the back-and-forth between them more formal, and well, grammerly correct, the pull to let them be loose and playful is just too strong. Again, thank you so much for the review and I hope that I continue to please :-}

Reviewer: Lou Signed Date: 07/01/2009 - 10:56 am Title: Chapter One: Everything Changes

Interesting start, I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, it's greatly appreciated! And as I'm hard at work on the next chapter, it'll be updated soon! I post as I finish, not the best course of action, but oh well, it's fun anyway! Again thanks so much for the review and I hope that I continue to please :-}