Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: jjj128 Signed Date: 06/03/2017 - 03:47 pm Title: 22

Great story so far. The only thing, in this chapter, Buffy is acting kind of immature and unreasonable, which is somewhat understandable but it's too extreme and feels out of character. But the story is awesome!

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 02/22/2010 - 03:13 am Title: 40

Outstanding Spuffyness - Loved everything about it - and great to have a new character - liked your Rowan very much.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 04:37 pm Title: 40

Your story is so well written. Thank you. Sad to read that maybe you won't write more to delight us.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Although a part of me wants to keep writing, I just don't see it happen in the near future. But you never know.

Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 10:33 am Title: 40

thank you for a wonderful story - sorry to hear you won't be writing any more Spuffy, there are no other vamps to beat Spike!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I have to admit I've become hooked by Twilight and the Bella/Edward relationship, so while Spike will always be my number one vampire, he'll just have to share that place with Edward. :)

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 09:48 am Title: 40

i liked it!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that. Thank you!

Reviewer: IamGhost Anonymous Date: 10/31/2009 - 02:47 pm Title: 40

Finally I get to review this last chapter, I've been busy lately..
I love how you wrapped it up! Spike and Buffy leaving together to be with each other forever, no matter where, is a perfect ending. I like how Spike still owes Buffy a date ;) This was a brilliant continuation of the series!
I'm sad that it was your last story about Spuffy ;(
I've been starting to reread your older stories and that's what I'll keep on doing now ;) Thank you for sharing your thoughts about this couple, it's really inspiring! Best wishes to you, maybe we'll hear from you again.. you never know ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy you liked this final chapter of the story. :)

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 07:01 pm Title: 40

Great ending. Spike and Buffy so happy together. Hopefully, they get to travel and see the world. I also like that Rowan may have someone to be with later on. Great story. I'm going to miss seeing new stories from. You are one of the best. I hope that one day you will surprise us with a new Spuffy story. I do understand the need to move on though. I don't ever see that happening with me when it comes to Spuffy though. LOL
Take care.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've really enjoyed reading your lovely reviews. I never thought I'd leave Spuffy for another fandom, but I don't think I'll be leaving completely, just the writing part. And maybe I will come up with a new story some day, you just never know. Thanks again! :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 05:07 pm Title: 40

Really going to miss you. I loved all your fics and it will be hard to not look for your name when I come across a new fic. Good luck!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 02:27 pm Title: 40

Thank you, thank you for giving us your wonderful Spuffy stories over the years. I enjoyed this story and found Rowan to be a refreshingly original character. I'm quite sorry that I didn't provide you with the real-time reviews that you deserved. This is truly a well-written story that captured the characterization of everyone spot on. I sneaked a peak at your live journal to read what had now captured your interest and sincerely hope you find the validation that you sought here but did not always receive in your next fandom pursuit. Sadly, I do not hold the same interest in that couple as much as Spuffy. I will revisit your stories in you hiatus from writing for my favorite bottle blonds and hope that you will return again to the Jossverse sometime in the future. Best wishes to you. You are a very talented writer.

Author's Response: Wow. I really feel like I owe it to you to respond to every single one of your 40 reviews but I think I would just be repeating myself so I hope you don't mind. Believe me, I appreciate every word and I've read all your reviews twice. :) Don't think i could ever leave the Spuffy fandom completely, I'll keep looking for new interesting stories, but like you read in my LJ, I'm more into Edward/Bella now. I've loved writing my stories though and even more so I love the wonderful response I've gotten over the years. Thank you so, so much for taking your time to read and let me know what you think. It means the world to me.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 02:05 pm Title: 39

Yay! Our happy couple planning for a future they never had a chance at before. You're winding the story down nicely.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 01:52 pm Title: 38

Tee hee. It's deja vu twice around. Not only for Angel, but for Buffy and Spike with the smoochies while a house is destroyed around them.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 01:45 pm Title: 37

Spike's sucker punch and motive to watch Morou burn is showing that he is in recovery. I love how you're giving Rowan his hero moment, snark included.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 01:39 pm Title: 36

Squee! Knew you would get Rowan to fight for what's right. I'm going to miss him. He is so Spike-like.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 01:31 pm Title: 35

Totally see how Rowan will set the place ablaze. No more lighter for Spike.

Spike and Angel being understanding of Rowan's need to fight his own battles shows how you are an insightful author. You really seemed to push through that block.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 01:25 pm Title: 34

Why, oh why, does Rowan want to play at being last man standing without giving anyone a heads up?

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 12:56 pm Title: 33

Fuego! Not much that can survive that. Am assuming Rowan will redeem himself via sacrifice of his life. Not sure how I feel about that just yet. I think he deserves a 2nd chance, hence being sort of fitting for Team Angel.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 12:48 pm Title: 32

hot smut alert! (fans self) Buffy would never be a good scarecrow. She's all about action, as your chapter clearly shows (wink)

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 12:41 pm Title: 31

A little levity goes a long way in this fic. Wish there were more months like yhis in canon.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 11:20 am Title: 29

Forgot to mention that your Rowan is about atonement as well. Buffy on tap makes Spike better.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 11:14 am Title: 28

Anticipating this bite is even better than a sex scene!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 11:09 am Title: 27

If Dracula drank from Buffy, really can't help but want Buffy to offer her own blood to Spike straight from the tap.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 11:02 am Title: 26

Just love how all your little threads are woven together chapter to chapter. The wallet and now the glass.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 10:56 am Title: 25

Color me impressed with Angel giving bloof. When push comes to shove, I suppose he'll do it for Spike out of respect.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 10:50 am Title: 24

Buffy & tenderness? Not so much. Had she not needed to battle the first, maybe we would have seen it in season 7. Thank you for giving us this Buffy.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 10:43 am Title: 23

Uber evil begets uber evil. Poor Spike.