Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: prenqzs Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:09 pm Title: The Beginning of the End?

That work of this centre horns your sildenafil 20mg Ritalin generic viagra This is perhaps the most

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 12/01/2009 - 05:01 am Title: Chapter 41 Home from Home

Alright well that was kinda disappointing ending. it just kinda trailed off into convo land. anyway, i liked the story as a whole. i thought it was sweet and fluffy and i kinda liked everyone getting along. that being said i do have some constructive criticism. this is in no way meant to be mean so please don't take it that way. i liked your dialogue, but all your characters sounded the same. they all sounded british and this was supposed to be set in Cali. the only brit was supposed to be spike according to you so ya that was just confusing. Also spelling/grammar errors are just irritating to try and read through. Also make sure that if u have show character names and then buffy character names that you keep the worlds names separate. sometimes you called Red Willow on the show altho that may of have been right i just thought her name was Red and same w/ Officer Jones. Also i thought Spike's name was supposed to be Liam on the show? I liked the pairing of Willow and Ford i think it worked well. i liked Xandy he was really cute and i think overall it was a good idea. maybe not the best execution in the world but not that worst. keep writing i did enjoy it

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/27/2009 - 09:47 am Title: Chapter 41 Home from Home

I read your responses to the other reviewers, and all I can say is this installment was great! Can't wait to find out what happens to the two blondes in the next story! Thanks for the entertaining read!

Author's Response: I bow to you and offer my humble thanks for your lovely and encouraging reviews, without you I wouldn't write!! Yup, sequel and a christmas special on the way - all for my loyal readers!! And Thanks again for the reviews!!

Reviewer: nat Anonymous Date: 11/25/2009 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 41 Home from Home

Oh come one!
Seriously, that's not THE END is it?
What about Buffy's & Spike's wedding and kiddies - corny I know but I want it!

Author's Response: Don't worry! There IS a sequel on the way, AND a christmas special!! Thanks for the review - i love them!!

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 11/25/2009 - 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 41 Home from Home

Kind of an odd note to leave on. Maybe you could do a oneshot of their future or something. I thought sure he'd propose while in England. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Hi, there is a sequel and a christmas special on the way - thanks for the reviews, I love them!! You rock!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/24/2009 - 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 41 Home from Home

Loved it! I'm hoping you have a sequel planned!

Author's Response: Yup, there is a sequel, starting ina couple of weeks, plus a Christmas special for you, one of my loyal reviewers, thanks for reading my fics, I do really appreciate it! XXXXXXX

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/24/2009 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 41 Home from Home

And so the visit came to an end. Back to U.S.A.
Is really the end? It's so open you could definitely write more about them. It feels as if you had marked this story finished by accident (you were in the middle of the story telling it and just ended it). But maybe I'm alone feeling this way.

Author's Response: Hi Cordy, well I thought they came full circle, back to the USA. There is a sequel planned, which I shall be starting in a couple of weeks, plus a christmas special dedicated to all my loyal readers!!! Thanks for reviewing, you are a star!! XXXXXX

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/23/2009 - 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 40 History Lessons, and

Loved Spike and Buffy's interaction with the locals. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 11/23/2009 - 11:06 am Title: Chapter 40 History Lessons, and

o I love this story!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/21/2009 - 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 40 History Lessons, and

Great chapter!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/21/2009 - 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 40 History Lessons, and

When it's our own house it's more interesting to get a history lesson. :D
Enjoyed the new chapter.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/20/2009 - 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 39 Carrisbrooke

Great chapter!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/19/2009 - 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 39 Carrisbrooke

What a fun outting. :D Fantastic update!

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 11/19/2009 - 12:18 am Title: Chapter 39 Carrisbrooke

Where Spike grew up sounds like a wonderful to place to have grown up. Funny about Camilla not knowing who Spike was and saying that he needs to leave because that part isn't open to the public.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 11/19/2009 - 12:16 am Title: Chapter 38 Turkey and take-off!

sweet chapter

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/18/2009 - 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 39 Carrisbrooke

That was fun! Looking forward to the tour.

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 11/18/2009 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 39 Carrisbrooke

Thanks for two lovely chapters

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/17/2009 - 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 38 Turkey and take-off!

Fantastic chapter as always! :D

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/16/2009 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 38 Turkey and take-off!

Loved it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/16/2009 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 38 Turkey and take-off!

Ah they have a kitchen (canteen) too where they get the food if they have to show it off in the show. Or is that just an exception?
Mmmm yummy food in this chapter. :)

Reviewer: Tammy Anonymous Date: 11/16/2009 - 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 38 Turkey and take-off!

Truly enjoyed the update. I can't wait for more. I love the idea of exploring England with them.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 11/15/2009 - 02:58 am Title: Chapter 37 Food, Glorious Food!

I love this story and will continue to read it. The only thing I will admit that I'm not loving a whole lot is the parts where the readers are reading about the show. I don't mind reading them acting in the show a little. I just think it is a little too much at times. That is just my opinion. But it is your story. You should write it the way you want. But I really am enjoying this story.

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for your review! I do appreciate what you say, and thought that if I put 'Scene whatever before i write, those who don't want to read the acting parts needed and skip over them!! But again, thank you for still reading and reviewing, i'm very grateful!!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/14/2009 - 03:28 am Title: Chapter 37 Food, Glorious Food!

Thanks for another wonderful chapter... loved it as always! :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/13/2009 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 37 Food, Glorious Food!

Enjoyed the update :)
It fun to read both, the 'dinner (TV Series)' and the story of Buffy and Spike.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/13/2009 - 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 37 Food, Glorious Food!

Great chapter!