Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 07/22/2009 - 04:56 am Title: Daddy's Little Girl

What a lovely look into the future, good story! :D

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 07/20/2009 - 11:54 pm Title: Daddy's Little Girl

I loved this story. So, so sweet! I adore Daddy Spike! Loved all his scenes with Dawn. =)

This made me smile, thank you!

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 07/20/2009 - 10:21 pm Title: Daddy's Little Girl

awwww that was so cute. I loved it . i had tears in my eyes just reading it you did a great job writing this.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 07/20/2009 - 09:03 pm Title: Daddy's Little Girl

wonderful. poor spike...all the angst of being a dad and then some...

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 07/20/2009 - 08:03 pm Title: Daddy's Little Girl

Loved the way Buffy told the Vampires off -" You're both over a hundred stop acting like children."
This was a nice little poece, but it feels like a tease. I WANT MORE! *please?*

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 07/20/2009 - 05:15 pm Title: Daddy's Little Girl

aw, so sweet, i loved it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/20/2009 - 05:08 pm Title: Daddy's Little Girl

Awe, that was cute :)
Especially when they told Dawn about Spike being a vamp.
But Spike worrying about Dawn was cute too.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 07/20/2009 - 03:39 pm Title: Daddy's Little Girl

lovely:)