Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 08/29/2009 - 07:22 pm Title: Once More Into the Rift

Oh Xaph, I loved that! Rose and the Doctor *sniffles*... I will never recover. Great stuff!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/25/2009 - 05:37 pm Title: Once More Into the Rift

*checks Wikipedia* Ah yes, I've seen Doomsday. We're behind here regarding Dr. Who, sadly so.
I loved that Rose told Spike what she thought about the last encounter between Buffy and Spike, the confession.
And that Rose got a new chance finding the Doctor. Hope Spike will go now, finding Buffy. Too bad you didn't show that.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: nb Anonymous Date: 08/25/2009 - 03:00 pm Title: Once More Into the Rift

I always found this epi of dr who the saddest and the most unfair. its nice that spike was there to help

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! Doomsday is so sad :( Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/25/2009 - 02:37 pm Title: Once More Into the Rift

Aww, that was perfect. I loved how she explained what happened to her, and how it was similar and how she just knew Buffy meant it. It was just perfect. Then the ending, lol I love that. Great way to end it. You did a fantastic job on this, I'm so glad you wrote it!

P.S. LOVE the banner!

Author's Response: Thanks, Chantel :D I'm glad you enjoyed, even though you've not seen all of DW (yet, right? :P). Thanks for commenting on the banner, too :D

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 08/25/2009 - 09:38 am Title: Once More Into the Rift

I LOVED this! She was right in telling him he was an idiot (because we all know he was.) I hated the way Rose and the Doctor parted - it was heartbreaking. To have the hope that they both may get what they want more than anything is gratifying. Good storyline, and well written. I could hear her chatting away in my mind, accent and all. And I'm sure that Rickey/Mickey isn't too happy about her searching for a way to get to the Doctor either. As crazy as it is, the Doctors name for Mickey will always ring in my ears, very entertaining!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I'm glad you liked :) I'm happy I got Rose's voice right, after spending so long reading/writing Buffyverse, it was difficult to get back into writing DW characters. Thanks again!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/25/2009 - 09:18 am Title: Once More Into the Rift

Very nice! I like the idea of more than one Torchwood, and that Buffy's world is the 'alternate dimension' that Rose got stuck in.

Author's Response: Hee, well I can't take complete credit for the more than one Torchwood thing - in the TW series we're told there are more than one... I just took it across the sea :D Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked!