Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/16/2014 - 09:06 am Title: The Best of Friends

Oh, this is lovely.

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 05/10/2007 - 07:16 am Title: The Best of Friends

“Just unbelievable, Will.” “I mean, just hours and hours of non-stop earth-shattering, toe-curling, screaming pleasure. And Willow, don’t even get me started on the things that man can do with his tongue, or his hands, or his co…”

Wow. I want technicolor too. lol

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/06/2006 - 04:49 pm Title: The Best of Friends

It certainly made me smile.
Yep, nostalgia is a fantastic thing, and this was creative genius too :)
Adored it; glad I found it!

Reviewer: kcarolj65 Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 12:03 am Title: The Best of Friends

I think you must be reading my mind and giving me exactly what I wanted to see in Season 7! Oh, if only Buffy would've opened up like this...

Great work, again.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/04/2005 - 04:53 am Title: The Best of Friends

That was sweet and fabulous, and absolutely what should have happened! Spike really does make it technicolor. Hope Buffy listens to her amazingly wise friend. Great story.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/19/2005 - 12:55 pm Title: The Best of Friends

Loved the last line: “I think you deserve Technicolor." You wouldn't go for Technicolor when this means Spike ;-) ?