Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Misfits
Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 04/08/2010 - 02:50 pm Title: Pep Talks and Puppies

Please update as soon as you can.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/10/2009 - 08:02 pm Title: Skiving off School

Looks like both Spike and Buffy have painful secrets. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 09/09/2009 - 03:56 pm Title: Modesty and Metaphors

There's been a while since I read a new Spuffy story that really caught my interest but I have to say that your story has me hooked already. I can't see why you haven't gotten more reviews for this, the beginning is great. I really hope you'll have another chapter up soon.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/08/2009 - 07:21 pm Title: Modesty and Metaphors

Great beginning!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/08/2009 - 05:45 pm Title: Modesty and Metaphors

First: Thanks to your banner the text of the story is centered like the banner is and the whole chapter is a link-back to Photobucket.
But at last the font is big enough for me to read. :D
Right here with you regarding Nikki.
Sounds as if the scene at the begin of the story is Spike's secret, the life he wants to forget. Made me wonder if the Couch was just beating Spike or abused. Spike was desperate to get away from the coach.
But I wonder why he wasn't in school for a while or who Giles is.
Looking forward to find out more.