Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For astronomy
Reviewer: vdglprt Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:08 pm Title: N/A

The curricula and hills of Cutter Vigil sildenafil cost Badly of soviets you can scroll per crematory

Reviewer: Priceless Anonymous Date: 02/10/2020 - 06:16 pm Title: N/A

Really sweet right till the end twist Nicely done, thank you

Reviewer: Buffybot_dreamer Anonymous Date: 05/25/2018 - 11:27 pm Title: N/A

That was SUCH a moving piece. Stunningly written. <3 <3

Reviewer: Nawayonki Anonymous Date: 08/09/2010 - 11:15 pm Title: N/A

Aw, man! Couldn't have been more twisty... Great piece!!

Reviewer: Kean Anonymous Date: 10/05/2009 - 04:00 pm Title: N/A

WA I am sooooo sorry for not commenting on this sooner. Your email got lost in amongst some of the rubble of my inbox.

Looks like you're back on that horse? ;) It really was a lovely read, a soft, gentle moment bewteen Buffy and Spike that you really never got in the show. Even a hardened Bangel like myself can appreciate it :p

Definitely seeing your sympathy with Spike and his cause shinning through here too. His fantasy is Buffy seducing him, wanting him and him holding back, even with his thoughts. I thought Spike mentally checking himself when he calls her MY slayer was a nice touch.

Reviewer: Jelly Anonymous Date: 10/05/2009 - 10:58 am Title: N/A

Ooooh, great twist at the end. Very cute story, I enjoyed it!

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 10/04/2009 - 12:04 am Title: N/A

ho my god!
what a twist! so didnt see that ending coming!!
love it!

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 10/03/2009 - 09:31 pm Title: N/A

Poor Spike. That darned First Evil.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 10/03/2009 - 08:37 pm Title: N/A

The beginning and middle was so sweet and the end was a shock and so very sad. Great writing.

Reviewer: immortalangel08 Signed Date: 10/03/2009 - 05:32 pm Title: N/A

You are evil but I love it. It was so sweet and then the end cam and I was like this person is awesome and evil for doing that and when it happened I never even thought of it and it was brilliant and I want more!

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 10/03/2009 - 05:22 pm Title: N/A

I was prepared to say that I thought this was really sweet, then I came to the end and got all sad. I feel really bad for Spike, but maybe when she does come for him, he can make that dream a reality. It's a lovely moment between them that I really wish we could have gotten on the show.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/03/2009 - 10:14 am Title: N/A

That was sweet... except that it was sadly only a dream. I liked it (the begin more than the end).