Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For This Me
Reviewer: msuoypq Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:09 pm Title: One Shot

Sigurd Questionable in the Discrimination Implied before Thomas Lindstro–?—?m over the counter viagra effusion is anglian

Reviewer: Skye Nesbitt Anonymous Date: 03/26/2018 - 08:50 am Title: One Shot

<!--td {border: 1px solid #ccc;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}-->This is Me and In this era of fashion and designing humans are highly interested to get new designed in every working field. For that purpose, students also hire helps from <!--td {border: 1px solid #ccc;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}-->custom essay writing service reviews for writing of their best essay projects.

Reviewer: -jay- Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 06:42 am Title: One Shot

mm this way is more realistic. nice oneshot

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 10/15/2009 - 09:45 pm Title: One Shot

I really hoped Spike wouldn't make the same mistake as Riley... Good angsty story though, although, knowing how things work, she wouldn't get the time to herself to think. And he'd burn again without believing she loves him. :(

Reviewer: immortalangel08 Signed Date: 10/12/2009 - 07:57 pm Title: One Shot

It is an interesting spin on it but I saw a few grammar mistakes and also in the summary you should capitalize Buffy's and Faith's names