Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Roger Anonymous Date: 10/01/2019 - 11:58 am Title: Chapter 6

So thanks for raising consciousness about comments. Unfortunately, there are way too many bloggers who believe a remark will be just a quick sentence.



Check out my web site - %anchor_text (https://www.maxcasi.xyz/)

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 06/25/2019 - 04:45 am Title: Prologue

yolo

ralph lauren polo

fivefingers shoes

coach outlet online

timberland boots

nike outlet store online

uggs outlet

adidas nmd runner

coach outlet

christian louboutin shoes

fjallraven backpack

coach factory outlet online

adidas sneakers

polo ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

miu miu shoes

curry 5 shoes

nike outlet store

jordans

jimmy choo shoes

cheap air jordans

coach outlet online

stone island sale

air max

fitflops outlet

ugg boots

air jordan shoes

valentino outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

coach handbags

converse英国官网

canada goose outlet

kendra scott

chi flat iron

michael kors outlet online

kobe 12

asics outlet

fitflop sale

canada goose coats

giuseppe zanotti shoes

nike roshe run

coach factory outlet

fred perry

pandora jewelry canada

true religion outlet

christian louboutin sale

ralph lauren outlet

cheap soccer jerseys

kate spade outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

fitflops outlet

valentino outlet

cheap jordans

rolex watches

eagles jersey

gucci outlet online

uggs canada

ralph lauren polo

coach factory outlet

coach outlet sale

revolution 3

parajumpers jacket

fitflops sale clearance

giants jerseys

seattle seahawks jersey

suicoke sandals

nike factory store

birkenstock shoes

houston texans jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

titans jersey

uggs outlet

coach factorty outlet store

coach outlet clearance

seahawks jerseys

san diego chargers jerseys

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

coach handbags outlet

nike blazer

lions jerseys

coach outlet clearance

philipp plein outlet

kate spade outlet online

supra shoes

true religion outlet store

uggs outlet

toms outlet online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet sale

coach outlet canada

coach factory outlet

buffalo bills jersey

michael kors outlet clearance

uboutin shoes

nobis jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet online

cheap jordans free shipping

air max

prada handbags

north face jackets

mont blanc

guess clothing

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet store online clearance

prada outlet

phillies jerseys

air max plus

coach outlet online

patriots jerseys

coach outlet

coach outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

falcons jerseys

canada goose coats

jordan shoes

ecco outlet

gucci outlet online

puma shoes

off-white clothing

kate spade handbags

prada outlet

pandora charms outlet

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

air jordan

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

true religion outlet store

coach outlet clearance

pandora charms

red bottoms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

nike flip-flops

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

canada goose jackets

nike shoes

hydro flask lids

adidas outlet

jordan retro 11

nike air max 90

mcm outlet store

gymshark clothing

mlb jerseys

indianapolis colts jerseys

converse英国官网

coach outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

nike air max 2018

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet

off white shirt

ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

kobe shoes

pandora charms

gucci outlet online

fitflops outlet

ed hardy shoes

pandora jewelry store

kendra scott

louis vuitton outlet online

louboutin outlet

true religion

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

cheap handbags

ray ban sunglasses outlet

converse shoes

coach outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet online

cheap jordan shoes

patriots jerseys

lebron 13

costa sunglasses sale

kevin durant shoes

north face outlet

ed hardy

canada goose

under armour shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

fjallraven kanken

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale clearance

coach factorty outlet store

cheap mbt shoes

ed hardy outlet

snapback hats

adidas uk

moncler sito ufficiale

cheap jordan shoes

adidas outlet online

coach outlet clearance

valentino outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors handbags outlet

air jordan 14

nike outlet store

nike free flyknit

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

pandora charms

polo outlet store

uggs

jordan shoes for sale

gucci outlet online

moncler outlet online

marc jacobs handbags

canada goose

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

toms shoes

ralph lauren outlet

pandora jewelry

foamposite shoe

nike free run

coach outlet online

barcelona jersey

fjallraven kanken

air huarache

coach outlet canada

adidas shoes

ugg outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

moncler jackets

nba jerseys for sale

ugg outlet clearance

coach factory outlet

nike outlet store

nike outlet

clarks shoes

supreme clothing

ugg italia

fitflops

cnaada goose outlet store

juicy couture

coach bags

persol

coach handbags

nike factory store

adidas nmd

true religion jeans

pandora rings

coach outlet store online

ed hardy

coach handbags

ray ban sunglasses

vans shoes

fitflops sale clearance

nike outlet

canada goose outlet store

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

christian louboutin

chrome hearts outlet store

y3 shoes

pittsburgh steelers jersey

coach factory outlet online

air jordan 4

michael kors outlet online

uggs outlet

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet canada

coach canada outlet

moncler jackets

pandora jewelry outlet

cincinnati bengals jersey

coach factory outlet store

louboutin outlet

ferragamo belts

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ugg italia

coach outlet store

lacoste outlet

adidas shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

nike outlet online

kendra scott

yeti tumbler

juicy couture

ed hardy

maui jim

true religion outlet

stone island sale

vans sneakers

ralph lauren outlet online

durant shoes

birkenstocks

christian louboutin shoes

converse shoes

kate spade

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet online

ugg pas cher

yeezy shoes

coach factory outlet online

ronaldo jerseys

ysl outlet

prada outlet

louboutin pas cher

cheap ugg boots

adidas store

david yurman

coach outlet online

off white clothing

air jordan shoes

north face outlet online

pandora charms outlet

ugg boots clearance

christian louboutin outlet

salomon shoes

ugg boots outlet

moncler outlet online

hermes belt

jordan 31

air jordan 3

pandora jewelry canada

cheap jordan shoes

vibram fivefingers outlet

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale

pandora charms sale clearance

birkin handbags

canada goose sale

coach outlet online

michael kors bags

nike air max schweiz

coach outlet store

gymshark sale

cazal outlet

pandora outlet

air max 2015

adidas ultra boost

givenchy handbags

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask cup

valentino shoes

fitflops

yeezy shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora charms

moncler

gucci outlet store

true religion outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

birkenstock sandals

louboutin shoes

mbt shoes

mbt shoes

coach outlet online

toms outlet store

nike air force

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

coach factory outlet online

mac makeup

canada goose coats

nike outlet online

nike blazer

tods outlet online

manolo blahnik outlet

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

cubs jerseys

bathing ape

coach factory outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

Reviewer: Ulysses Anonymous Date: 05/23/2018 - 07:01 pm Title: Prologue

Hi-ya, awesome online site you have got there.

%anchor_text (http://www.thegivershirt.com/)

Reviewer: aromesduvin.com Anonymous Date: 01/18/2018 - 04:11 am Title: Prologue

Thank you for the efforts making this, I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. feels free to visit <a href="http://aromesduvin.com/">Aromes</a>


Reviewer: sister cuervo Anonymous Date: 12/25/2017 - 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 9

Excellent retelling.  I enjoyed the Crucimentem angle quite a lot.  I'll be anxious to read the sequels.

Reviewer: momnesia Anonymous Date: 02/11/2015 - 01:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

Very good.    The only problem I have is that no one knows Buffy; she lost her all her family and friends at once!     I would love to read more to this story, and I really hope that you will have a sequel or two to continue this storyline.   Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.

Reviewer: ???? vpn Anonymous Date: 12/09/2014 - 05:23 am Title: Prologue

Very interesting,thank you
???? vpn http://01.fcvpn.org/

Reviewer: ?????? ????? Anonymous Date: 12/02/2014 - 11:54 pm Title: Prologue

Very interesting,thank you
?????? ????? http://www.2.2film40.in/

Reviewer: denhui Signed Date: 08/17/2014 - 11:32 pm Title: Prologue

replica watches replica watches Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Working Chronograph Red Markers with White Dial Leather Strap prom dresses on sale prom dresses on sale replica watches replica watches

Reviewer: JudythJ Anonymous Date: 10/15/2013 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 9

Getting a little too sentimental for me toward the end of the last chapter, a little too "Hallmark," if you will.  The plot, however, is enticing and well-developed, and I look forward to seeing how you develop it further.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, hope you enjoy the sequels.

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 08:36 am Title: Prologue

Fantastic I love that Angel and Dru have gone best start....

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 11/14/2011 - 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 9

I really enjoyed this piece - was nice reading a story where Angel has such a different treatment with his curse and Jenny. I sure hope that you have that sequel.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 07/20/2010 - 07:02 am Title: Chapter 9

yay sequels great story!!:)

Reviewer: Queenfish Anonymous Date: 04/02/2010 - 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

Brilliant story, I am very much looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: Elena Anonymous Date: 03/31/2010 - 10:30 am Title: Chapter 9

That was great! I can't wait for the sequels. Thanks for sharing your time and talent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying so, you'll be glad to know that chapter one of the first sequel (Dreaming of you) is coming along well.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/29/2010 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

I just love the way you've woven Spike into season 3 canon. Boo hiss for Travers and his spell. Kind of a reverses Dawn spell. I nearly screamed when I realised it had ended, but breathed a sigh of relief when you said there would be sequels - I'll be waiting.....

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. As I re-wrote key episodes, I couldn't help but notice that Angel was so useless - where was he when Buffy and the others were about to burn? Where was he when Buffy was facing Kralik? I knew that Spike - if he'd been around that season - would have been fighting right by Buffy's side. The sequels go right off canon... Let's hope Kendra can cope with the Mayor, coz Buffy and Spike are in England 'visiting' a certain watcher!

Reviewer: cquinn Signed Date: 03/27/2010 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great story! Really really enjoyed it, can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 03/20/2010 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 9

Excellent plot, and I'll be looking for the sequels. Good work.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/20/2010 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 9

First - something went wrong with your posting, I can't make the font bigger (not in default2, not in Blueeyes). I hope you can fix it again because this way it's very hard to read for me.
I have it sometimes @ EF, I suspect it's because inserting a certain font type / size but I'm not sure.
Oh my, it's the episode where Buffy lost her powers. Good Spike was there, I didn't expect Travers wanting to get rid of Buffy. Very mean, the spell.
Looking forward to the sequel, hopefully with a bigger font.

Author's Response: Firstly, thanks for reviewing - sequel's in the pipeline! Secondly, really sorry about font size. This is the first time I managed to get it to upload (previously I re-typed everything by hand) and I never thought to check that the re-sizing thing still worked. There's been times this has happened when I've been reading other people's fics (once, so small it looked like ants crawling on the screen!), have you tried changing the screen magnification on your computer? This might be really obvious (don't feel insulted, if it is), I'm not very computer literate and I only found this out by accident, when I was idly clicking on things while waiting for a page to load. I know how it is when you're reading a fic and suddenly one chapter seems to be stuck either too big or too small. Sorry, again.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/18/2010 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

aw yes a sequel would be very cool. gotta say this was a great read. it was very nice fluff that I needed. i always wondered why angel was such a stupid douche and didnt research the curse when he became coherent and why didnt Whislter warn him or buffy. i mean god PTB are so fing stupid. lol and spike totally deserves to get the girl first for once.Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 03/18/2010 - 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 9

Very good story and the twist with the spell is interesting to say the least. I'll be looking forward to the sequel.

PS: 11pounds means something like 15 dollars.

Author's Response: Bollocks, so it is. I'll change that. Thanks. Glad you enjoyed enough to review.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 03/18/2010 - 07:59 am Title: Chapter 9

This has been a good story now I wait for the sequel.

Reviewer: fyreburned Signed Date: 03/18/2010 - 05:54 am Title: Chapter 9

Yay! Sequels are GOOD things! Can't wait! Hurry. please! I've enjoyed reading this one from the very beginning. Thanks so much for writing it.
~~Kara

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 03/11/2010 - 06:00 am Title: Chapter 8

Super story, lots of action and spuffyness. Loved It.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 02/15/2010 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 8

Awesome story so far, I can't wait until you update next.

Dani