Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Ulysses Anonymous Date: 05/23/2018 - 07:01 pm Title: Prologue

Hi-ya, awesome online site you have got there.

%anchor_text (http://www.thegivershirt.com/)

Reviewer: aromesduvin.com Anonymous Date: 01/18/2018 - 04:11 am Title: Prologue

Thank you for the efforts making this, I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. feels free to visit <a href="http://aromesduvin.com/">Aromes</a>


Reviewer: sister cuervo Anonymous Date: 12/25/2017 - 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 9

Excellent retelling.  I enjoyed the Crucimentem angle quite a lot.  I'll be anxious to read the sequels.

Reviewer: momnesia Anonymous Date: 02/11/2015 - 01:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

Very good.    The only problem I have is that no one knows Buffy; she lost her all her family and friends at once!     I would love to read more to this story, and I really hope that you will have a sequel or two to continue this storyline.   Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.

Reviewer: ???? vpn Anonymous Date: 12/09/2014 - 05:23 am Title: Prologue

Very interesting,thank you
???? vpn http://01.fcvpn.org/

Reviewer: ?????? ????? Anonymous Date: 12/02/2014 - 11:54 pm Title: Prologue

Very interesting,thank you
?????? ????? http://www.2.2film40.in/

Reviewer: denhui Signed Date: 08/17/2014 - 11:32 pm Title: Prologue

replica watches replica watches Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Working Chronograph Red Markers with White Dial Leather Strap prom dresses on sale prom dresses on sale replica watches replica watches

Reviewer: JudythJ Anonymous Date: 10/15/2013 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 9

Getting a little too sentimental for me toward the end of the last chapter, a little too "Hallmark," if you will.  The plot, however, is enticing and well-developed, and I look forward to seeing how you develop it further.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, hope you enjoy the sequels.

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 08:36 am Title: Prologue

Fantastic I love that Angel and Dru have gone best start....

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 11/14/2011 - 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 9

I really enjoyed this piece - was nice reading a story where Angel has such a different treatment with his curse and Jenny. I sure hope that you have that sequel.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 07/20/2010 - 07:02 am Title: Chapter 9

yay sequels great story!!:)

Reviewer: Queenfish Anonymous Date: 04/02/2010 - 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

Brilliant story, I am very much looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: Elena Anonymous Date: 03/31/2010 - 10:30 am Title: Chapter 9

That was great! I can't wait for the sequels. Thanks for sharing your time and talent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying so, you'll be glad to know that chapter one of the first sequel (Dreaming of you) is coming along well.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/29/2010 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

I just love the way you've woven Spike into season 3 canon. Boo hiss for Travers and his spell. Kind of a reverses Dawn spell. I nearly screamed when I realised it had ended, but breathed a sigh of relief when you said there would be sequels - I'll be waiting.....

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. As I re-wrote key episodes, I couldn't help but notice that Angel was so useless - where was he when Buffy and the others were about to burn? Where was he when Buffy was facing Kralik? I knew that Spike - if he'd been around that season - would have been fighting right by Buffy's side. The sequels go right off canon... Let's hope Kendra can cope with the Mayor, coz Buffy and Spike are in England 'visiting' a certain watcher!

Reviewer: cquinn Signed Date: 03/27/2010 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great story! Really really enjoyed it, can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 03/20/2010 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 9

Excellent plot, and I'll be looking for the sequels. Good work.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/20/2010 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 9

First - something went wrong with your posting, I can't make the font bigger (not in default2, not in Blueeyes). I hope you can fix it again because this way it's very hard to read for me.
I have it sometimes @ EF, I suspect it's because inserting a certain font type / size but I'm not sure.
Oh my, it's the episode where Buffy lost her powers. Good Spike was there, I didn't expect Travers wanting to get rid of Buffy. Very mean, the spell.
Looking forward to the sequel, hopefully with a bigger font.

Author's Response: Firstly, thanks for reviewing - sequel's in the pipeline! Secondly, really sorry about font size. This is the first time I managed to get it to upload (previously I re-typed everything by hand) and I never thought to check that the re-sizing thing still worked. There's been times this has happened when I've been reading other people's fics (once, so small it looked like ants crawling on the screen!), have you tried changing the screen magnification on your computer? This might be really obvious (don't feel insulted, if it is), I'm not very computer literate and I only found this out by accident, when I was idly clicking on things while waiting for a page to load. I know how it is when you're reading a fic and suddenly one chapter seems to be stuck either too big or too small. Sorry, again.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/18/2010 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

aw yes a sequel would be very cool. gotta say this was a great read. it was very nice fluff that I needed. i always wondered why angel was such a stupid douche and didnt research the curse when he became coherent and why didnt Whislter warn him or buffy. i mean god PTB are so fing stupid. lol and spike totally deserves to get the girl first for once.Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 03/18/2010 - 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 9

Very good story and the twist with the spell is interesting to say the least. I'll be looking forward to the sequel.

PS: 11pounds means something like 15 dollars.

Author's Response: Bollocks, so it is. I'll change that. Thanks. Glad you enjoyed enough to review.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 03/18/2010 - 07:59 am Title: Chapter 9

This has been a good story now I wait for the sequel.

Reviewer: fyreburned Signed Date: 03/18/2010 - 05:54 am Title: Chapter 9

Yay! Sequels are GOOD things! Can't wait! Hurry. please! I've enjoyed reading this one from the very beginning. Thanks so much for writing it.
~~Kara

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 03/11/2010 - 06:00 am Title: Chapter 8

Super story, lots of action and spuffyness. Loved It.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 02/15/2010 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 8

Awesome story so far, I can't wait until you update next.

Dani

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 02/12/2010 - 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 8

They are really good together, and it was nice to see Dalton.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 02/12/2010 - 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 8

I've only just found this story and i have to say how much I love it! How much better things are without Angel/Angelus mucking everything up! So Angel is still in LA but he hasn't noticed Dru is missing?
I can't help wondering how much longer Buffy can keep Spike secret from all the others now both Oz and her mother know...
So... the Cruciamentum next?