Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: xwkkvpc Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:09 pm Title: Owning

Mendacious or without demons can be viagra for men Lest brachial on your master!) and lymphatic behavioral

Reviewer: jiajiagg Anonymous Date: 05/25/2016 - 06:49 am Title: Owning

fitflop sandals


chrome hearts online


christian louboutin outlet


cheap air jordans


huaraches sale


kobe byrant shoes


http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com


true religion jeans wholesale


tiffany and co


fitflops


oakley store online


http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk


cheap air jordan


nike dunks shoes


michael kors handbags


kobe shoes


michael kors outlet


chrome hearts online store


michael kors handbags clearance


cheap oakley sunglasses


ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban


tiffany and co outlet online


cheap uggs


cheap oakley sunglasses


kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe byrant shoes


adidas nmd uk


http://www.jordanretro.uk


kobe shoes for sale online


oakley sunglasses


michael kors handbags,michael kors handbags outlet,michael kors purses outlet,cheap michael kors handbags,cheap michael kors purses


michael kors outlet


cheap basketball shoes


michael kors handbags


cheap jordans


fitflop shoes


mlb jerseys authentic


huaraches shoes


air jordan shoes


tiffany and co jewellery


ray ban sunglasses


tiffany and co jewellery


Air Jordan 11


ralph lauren online


http://www.michaelkorshandbagsclearance.com.co


toms outlet


Cheap Oakley Sunglasses


kobe basketball shoes


http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk


michael kors handbags outlet


replica christian louboutin


cheap nfl jerseys


tiffany and co


tiffany online


michael kors handbags


ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren


ralph lauren online


ugg boots uk


mlb jerseys authentic


tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings


basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes


nike dunks


adidas nmd


oakley sunglasses


christian louboutin outlet


tiffany jewelry


michael jordan shoes


huaraches shoes


fitflops clearance


michael kors outlet online


air huaraches


cheap oakley sunglasses


http://www.airhuarache.uk


tiffany and co outlet


nfl jerseys


michael kors outlet


http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com


michael kors outlet


http://www.chromeheartsonline.us.com


tiffany & co


authentic jordans


http://www.huaracheshoes.uk


chrome hearts


kobe shoes


michael kors handbags outlet


http://www.kobesneakers.com


air huarache shoes


tiffany & co


cheap oakley sunglasses


toms outlet store


discount oakley sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


michael kors handbags


ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses


adidas nmd runner


cheap oakley sunglasses


ugg outlet


michael kors handbags


kobe shoes


chrome hearts wholesale


http://www.huarachesshoes.uk


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas nmd online


Cheap Jordans For Sale


retro jordans


http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com


michael kors outlet clearance


toms outlet store


http://www.cheapairjordan.uk


http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com


nike kobe sneakers


cheap rolex watches


jordan retro


cheap oakley sunglasses


kobe sneakers


michael kors handbags


michael kors outlet


toms outlet


adidas nmd


Cheap Jerseys Online


michael kors outlet online


true religion sale


nike zoom kobe


christian louboutin outlet


http://www.cheapnfljerseysstorechina.com


tiffany and co outlet


http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com


http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk


nfl jerseys


tiffany online


michael kors outlet


true religion jeans


tiffany and co uk


chrome hearts online


michael jordan shoes


cheap tiffanys


tiffany and co


air huarache shoes


tiffany and co uk


cheap retro jordans


air huarache shoes


air jordan retro


tiffany and co jewelry


michael kors outlet online


ralph lauren uk


http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com


jordans for cheap


cheap authentic jordans


toms outlet store


michael kors outlet online


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com


michael kors factory outlet


air jordan


michael kors outlet store


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


fitflops outlet


tiffany jewelry


cheap real jordans


fitflop sandals


michael kors factory outlet


http://www.fitflopsoutlet.uk


oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley


michael kors outlets


cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online


michael kors outlet online


michael kors outlet store


louis vuitton handbags


kobe basketball shoes


kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe


fitflops clearance


michael kors outlet store online


cheap true religion jeans


Cheap NFL Jerseys China


cheap ralph lauren


cheap jordans online


oakley outlet online


oakley sunglasses


ray ban sunglasses outlet


oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses


kobe byrant shoes


nfl jerseys


michael kors outlet online


mlb jerseys authentic


http://www.airjordanretro.uk


jordan shoes


michael kors purses


http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com


cheap oakley sunglasses


ray ban sunglasses outlet


http://www.raybanglasses.in.net


cheap jerseys from china


cheap air jordan


http://www.huarachesshoes.co.uk


adidas nmd


tiffany and co outlet


jordans for cheap


coach outlet online


oakley sunglasses


kobe shoes


air jordan retro


oakley vault


michael kors outlet


http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com

Reviewer: Iamme Anonymous Date: 12/08/2010 - 06:04 am Title: Going Through Changes

Make a sequel.

Author's Response: I am incredibly busy hence why I have not been able to finish all my work on here but I shall try.

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 07:01 am Title: Going Through Changes

I would love a sequel. This story was great.

One think I noticed is that you mention Faith taking the girls out to patrol when Faith has not arrived in Sunnydale.

Author's Response: yeah, i kinda had a funky timeline goin on lol good eye

Reviewer: Darknight Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 06:26 am Title: Submission

Whew. That was hot.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 06:16 am Title: Mine!

whew/. That was hot. Gonna go for a smoke after that.

Author's Response: hahaha good

Reviewer: CRYSTAL Anonymous Date: 02/17/2010 - 09:53 am Title: Playing With Fire

reading a story like is great always wonder what would happen if they mated on the show and i hope it would be something like this great job

Author's Response: thank you !

Reviewer: The Lady Meow Anonymous Date: 12/02/2009 - 04:23 am Title: Owning

Congratulations! You've been rec'd!

The Reader's Have Chosen is a new fanfiction recommendation community dedicated to finding the best of the best in fandoms across the boards, and sharing them with other authors and avid readers.

Your story, "Early One Morning Just As The Sun Was Rising", has been rec'd and is now being voted on in the Monthly Poll: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fellow fandom-aficionados will vote for their favorites of all the recommendations, and the stories with the most votes will be posted on the front page.

You can find our website at (without spaces): http : // thereadershavechosen . eternflame . com You can find the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Monthly Poll at (without spaces): http:// thereadershavechosen. eternflame. com/ forum/ index. php? topic= 1383.0

Author's Response: Wow, I want to say thank you to the people that have voted for me. It is an awesome honor to have you guys think that my story is worth an award. Thank you! Please vote!

Reviewer: Nikkilou Signed Date: 11/24/2009 - 12:29 pm Title: Going Through Changes

Cool story sequel would be fun

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: tinkerbell Anonymous Date: 11/21/2009 - 07:33 pm Title: Going Through Changes

I loved your story!!!

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/16/2009 - 09:46 pm Title: Going Through Changes

Great story cant wait to find out what happens next i cant see angel leaving it there

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Nikkilou Signed Date: 11/14/2009 - 10:24 pm Title: Going Through Changes

Loving story glad to see they got together please tell me angel and giles dont cause trouble for them

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: annie Anonymous Date: 11/11/2009 - 11:37 pm Title: Going Through Changes

FINALLY! Lol. Loved A-hole walking in and that conniving Spike!

"Well that's a good thing to know, pet, 'cos he's here."

Hehe. I can just about picture A-holes face. Mmm... delicious.

And Buffy is finally honest and she loves him! She loves him! Yay! :D Couldn't have been better played, the last smack in face for A-hole and what a smack. *Loves* . Little bit surprised he didn't fight it more, you know, claiming she was under Spike's thrall, the claim was influencing her or some such rot. But maybe he's playing the part and planning something behind her back? Maybe tattle to Giles? That, however, wouldn't surprise me one bit. Interfering ass.

And OMG LOL! The author's note made my day. I was so LMAO. I don't know, maybe you gave some of your psychic powers? :D Or maybe great minds think alike?

...although I'm nowhere as great as you. I bow down to your superior and amazing writing skills, all powerful Queen Nell. All hail Queen Nell!

Would you grace your lowly subjects with a new chapter of your wonderous story?


Author's Response: Hahaha I love ya! I will have the next chapter up soon

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 11/11/2009 - 11:32 pm Title: Going Through Changes

Aww I loved it!! I love that Angel got to witness that; reminded me of "As You Were" When Riley(the idiot) came in, but this was a much better ending. God. I hate that epi. Riley UGH!!!

Anyway loved this..buh bye Angel lol. And Spike was NOT under the influence of the First. So good that B finally admitted she loved Spike.

Can't wait for the next update. =)

Author's Response: Yeah more and more people are catching on to the As You Were comparison glad you like it

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/11/2009 - 08:50 pm Title: Going Through Changes

Uh-huh, Angel is there now? He has a bad timing. :D
But I loved Buffy's confession.

Author's Response: yeah lol

Reviewer: ncatt Signed Date: 11/11/2009 - 07:24 am Title: Going Through Changes

Awwww!!! cute ending.
Good to see Buffy finally willing to admit this is who and what she wants in her life, instead of listening to all the people telling her what she should want. Though I do consider that at least half of why she was such a total bitch S6 was that she was trying to goad Spike into killing her.
What a nasty surprise for Angel, finding out he can't manipulate her any more. Dare I hope there will be other nasty surprises in store for him?
Beautiful parallel with the scene in As You Were, when Riley discovers them, and it came out so much better for everybody.

Author's Response: I tried to give that vibe off but you are the only one so far who noticed the As You Were similarities good for you! :)

Reviewer: Niori Anonymous Date: 11/11/2009 - 03:35 am Title: Going Through Changes

Aww...cute.

Author's Response: Yeah that's what I was going for

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 11/11/2009 - 01:21 am Title: Going Through Changes

Quite a few chapters in one day. Thanks! You left us on a nice note too.

Author's Response: Glad you are happy

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 11/10/2009 - 11:49 pm Title: Going Through Changes

Awww how sweet, more please lol.

Author's Response: Your wish is my command lol

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/10/2009 - 11:37 pm Title: Going Through Changes

Glad they made up! Loved the twist! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/10/2009 - 10:35 pm Title: Consequences

Was that the First or Spike?? More please!

Author's Response: You will get your answer if you read the new chapter I put up

Reviewer: annie Anonymous Date: 11/10/2009 - 09:49 pm Title: Consequences

My god... that was good. So good. Love how mad he got and how deliciously sexy he is as Dom (even with the svary switchblade. Cause that was so badass. *shivers*).

But what about Buffy? Sure she gets punished and later satisfied, but where's the freakin remorse? The real apology? Sobbing out 'I'm sorry' while waiting for climax doesn't cut it for me. Sorry. She's going back to hurting him and cutting him down, and I thought she was over all that? Doesn't Buffy Heart Spike?

Still loved the chapter, so don't pout now. :D Humor-time soon? Maybe we can have a certain asshole interruppt the two luuvveers. That would be funny. 'Specially if he walked in on a spank-session. (*evil grin*) That would so show him who owns that bitch. Scarr him for life and finally make him completely impotent (cause, ya know, A-hole in comparison with Spike? No match there).

...Maybe that's too evil? *shrugs shoulders*

And what of the Scoobs? I know, they're not main characters (I don't like them either, with the exeption of Glinda), but what's up with them? Someone should've caught them in the act by now. Surely.

...yeah I like me some voyeur-action. But you already know I'm weird and a lost cause, so...

Seriously need more now. Updating is good for the soul you know. And for reviews.

Author's Response: *evil smirk* soon...

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/10/2009 - 09:30 pm Title: Consequences

Buffy can be a good Mistress too. But she made a very big error to call out Angel's name. ;)
She had it coming.... but I don't think she'll try it again, calling Angel's name.

Author's Response: Oh, no she won't hahaha

Reviewer: lizzie Anonymous Date: 11/10/2009 - 09:23 pm Title: Consequences

Awesome!!! really looking forward to reading more, and soon:D

Author's Response: And you will get it lol

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 11/10/2009 - 02:39 pm Title: Consequences

HOT, HOT HOT!! Gah....I love this Spike! Dammit why couldn't this show have been on HBO and S7 go like this? And you know canon Buffy liked all the rough stuff, she just had to be all holier than thou and pretend she didn't. Stupid Buffy.

This is so good, can't wait to see what you come up with next! =)

More soon please!

Author's Response: Yeah she was all Miss Goody Two Shoes but she's learning wouldn't u say?