Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A New Beginning
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/30/2013 - 06:46 pm Title: One-Shot

Really hot and sweet. Fun stuff.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I've not had a Spuffy review for a while :)

Reviewer: spike Anonymous Date: 05/22/2011 - 07:18 pm Title: One-Shot

Fabulous story, I absolutely loved the combination of early spike and sweet married spike it was the best of both worlds

Author's Response: I'm a hopeless romantic. What more can I say? Thanks :)

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 10/02/2010 - 03:23 pm Title: One-Shot

Loved it, all of it! The smut, the cutesy banter, and how this is what could have been. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Gotta love the spuffyness. I'm so glad you liked this fic :)

Reviewer: sask Anonymous Date: 11/11/2009 - 05:22 am Title: One-Shot

Who would've thought that would end up so sweetly? That;s a nice warm fuzzy surprise.

Author's Response: I'm a sucker for happy endings :) Glad you enjoyed it. x

Reviewer: basket_case1880 Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 07:41 am Title: One-Shot

Loved it. For a while you had me thinking that the fic was taking place in season 2, especially when Spike was referring to the halloween incident.
Would love to read a sequel, but only if you feel inspired. Don't force out a substandard fic just becuse you feel you need to please your readers.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. By the looks of things this fic may inspire a few more sequels...and a possible prequel :D

Reviewer: Kristy B Anonymous Date: 11/08/2009 - 10:23 pm Title: One-Shot

Aside from the ending, I liked the story very much it was very saucy and I loved almost every minute of it. My only beef with the ending (and trust me it's a really stupid reason) is that I live in a very nice place called denial where the events of Season 6 and 7 of Buffy never happened (Ugg.. even as I write this, I realize how pathetic I am) and I just about loathe references to it (almost as much as the 'soul' comments)
I guess I prefer it when they realize their feelings much earlier (as unlikely as that is) in the seasons. Although I will admit the twist was clever, and the explanation to how they got to this point was well written and believable. But I still had the urge to blow a raspberry at it... : )
But my crazed fan rave aside (which you should promptly ignore because I'm obviously a huge goober) your talent is undeniable and I await very, very eagerly for your next story. And please don't hate me...

Author's Response: LOL.I love your reviews, you had me creased up. My husband now thinks I have serious issues!! Glad you liked it. There's nothing wrong with living in the land of denial and fluffy bunnies. I spend enough time there. To be honest this fic happened because I'm incapable of watching school hard without melting into a gooey puddle. OMG... I'm a sucker for season 2 Spuffy fics. x ps. You'll probably hate my next one. I'm thinking post tabula-rasa...but I'm really nervous about it so we'll see what happens. :D

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 11/08/2009 - 05:33 pm Title: One-Shot

Ooooo, roll playing is always fun. Wouldn't hate seeing little red and the big bad wolf.. ;-)

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you liked it. I'm sure little red and the big, bad vamp will be making an appearance soon. :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 04:35 pm Title: One-Shot

Awesome! Loved the twist!

Author's Response: Thankyou. Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/07/2009 - 01:19 pm Title: One-Shot

These two are simply hot :)
I liked your twist.

Author's Response: Thanks, the fluff bunnies were definatley out to play on this one! Glad you liked it :) x

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 05:12 am Title: One-Shot

Love your story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 04:36 am Title: One-Shot

I loved it to bits. Thinking of them married and happy brings a lovely warm glow. Fab. Oh and please be more than tempted with a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks. They're always happy in my deluded little world! x

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 09:01 pm Title: One-Shot

Ohhh, yummy. The smut was insanely hot and a nice little twist at the end. I feel inspired to make a banner for you! =P

I'll review again and give you the link! Awesome oneshot =D

Author's Response: Ooh yes please!! My photoshop skills are seriously lacking! Really glad that you liked it :D x

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 07:40 pm Title: One-Shot

Whatever has your muse in gear, please keep it happy. I dearly love all these stories from you!

Author's Response: Oh my muse is very happy at the minute. My rather wonderful hubby just bought me the buffy boxset for christmas! I'm glad I can bring a bit of spuffy happiness to the world! LOL

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 07:14 pm Title: One-Shot

That smidge of plot brought a smile to my face. You left enough Easter eggs foe us to find--the admissiob of love, most obvious componenet missing from season 2 Spike. Like this version of happily ever after lots! Please write a sequel !

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it. I didn't want to make it too obvious! x ps I'm throwing ideas together for a sequel.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 07:12 pm Title: One-Shot

That smidge of plot brought a smile to my face. You left enough Easter eggs foe us to find--the admissiob of love, most obvious componenet missing from season 2 Spike. Like this version of happily ever after lots! Please write a sequel !

Author's Response: Thanks again! x

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 04:49 pm Title: One-Shot

I kind of had a feeling that they might be doing a re-enactment/fantasy. I love it even more that they were!!! Thanks so much for the pick-me-up smutty fun read!!

Author's Response: Oh good. Glad you enjoyed it! I tried to drop some subtle hints without making it glaring obvious! well done :)

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 04:46 pm Title: One-Shot

LOVE your work! More please?

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'll put it on the list. x

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 11/06/2009 - 04:39 pm Title: One-Shot

OMG I loved this, so hot!!! I love post Chosen/NFA stories that have them together and happy, cause god knows we're never gonna get that in canon. *cough* the comics suck *cough* This was so amazing!

You should write a sequel....=)

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you liked it! I won't go anywhere near the comics. It's much more fun in my own head of happy Spuffyloving! x

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 03:56 pm Title: One-Shot

I think a prequel and sequel!

Author's Response: LOL. Christmas is coming. I'll see what ol' Spikey Claus has up his sleeve! Thanks for reviewing. x