Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Hostile17 Anonymous Date: 12/09/2009 - 04:02 am Title: Love and That Other Stuff

“You’re the only one who won’t take any of my crap. You know how to knock sense into me when no one else will. When everyone was saying how sorry they were that she was gone and that heaven was a better place if she was unhappy, you told me the truth. That she was a crappy mother who treated me like shit and that I was better off without her. You apologized like crazy a couple days after that but you were right. You never sugar coated it.” -- That was my favorite line! I like how you included that they always have such passion and are great together because they are not normal! Good job!

Reviewer: Roxie Anonymous Date: 11/21/2009 - 08:06 am Title: Love and That Other Stuff

Buffy sounds more like Anya in this fic...it's interesting, but it could use a bit of work. I like the premise, though, and the Rock, Paper, Scissors reference. Neat.

Reviewer: Jake Anonymous Date: 11/20/2009 - 08:06 am Title: Love and That Other Stuff

First off, I love it! It really explores the 'after' of a relationship that didn't go quite as planned for either party. It's a hard subject to tackle and you did it with clarity, sensitivity and a certain je ne sais quoi that really brings the characters to a different light and the reader is able to see both sides of the squabble. Second, thank you for the shout out and it was absolutely no problem helping you. Again, it was a great to story to read and explore.

You must login (register) to review.