Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 01/21/2010 - 06:35 am Title: The Vampire Slayer and Her Fierce Demon Lover

Nice, but I feel a bit sorry for Greg.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/09/2010 - 04:42 pm Title: So Fragile

So sad!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/30/2009 - 08:16 pm Title: 2. Too Good To Be A Dream/ 3. These Crazy Things

Enjoyed!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/30/2009 - 06:21 pm Title: 2. Too Good To Be A Dream/ 3. These Crazy Things

A pair of good chapters.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/21/2009 - 05:30 pm Title: Come To Sunnydale

Great beginning! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/21/2009 - 06:58 am Title: Come To Sunnydale

Much more dramatic and more appropriate return for Spike than the whirlwind in Angel's office 19 days later as a ghostie. Looking forward to seeing where you go with this.