Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Magda Anonymous Date: 01/10/2014 - 06:45 pm Title: Live That You May Live

From the first line, this chapter hooked me. 

Love it!



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm always amazed when people review my old fics :)

Reviewer: ravynsprt Anonymous Date: 02/16/2011 - 10:02 am Title: Love Conquers All Things

Just read through all 7 chapters. Was really great! Would love to read the scooby showdown :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the sequel :)

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/09/2010 - 10:47 am Title: Love Conquers All Things

Great story. Definitely looking for the sequel. Really loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. The sequel is on the way... kinda morphed into the longest fic I've ever written :)

Reviewer: mycroftacd Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 10:45 pm Title: Love Conquers All Things

I loved it. I'm dying for a nice long sequel with a scoobie show down myself. With hopefully Tara and Anya and Dawn suporting the star crossed lovers. Sorry your the author just a suggestion. :)

Author's Response: Hehe. I may be the author but I think you're a mind-reader :) I'm sorting through some ideas for this and a post-NFA fic, it's just a matter of getting my head straight! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 02/03/2010 - 08:28 pm Title: Love Conquers All Things

that was absolutely lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: fyreburned (Kara) Anonymous Date: 01/31/2010 - 05:42 pm Title: Love Conquers All Things

Lovely, simply lovely! Somehow I thought I'd already read this one, and almost missed out on reading it. But I took another look at it, deciding to read the 1st chapter (possibly re-read) to see if I HAD read this fic already. And, wow! I'm glad I did! If I hadn't, I'd have missed out on this beautiful piece! I'm so glad I read it. You handled this situations wonderfully. Loved seeing the dormant Victorian Gentleman come out in Spike. Also loved seeing both of them laying their vulnerabilities out for both to see.
A very enjoyable read!
~~Kara

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks for leaving such a detailed review. I'm really glad you liked it! There will be a shortish sequel in the future.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 01/26/2010 - 05:24 pm Title: Love Conquers All Things

Have you started the sequel yet? Loved that story. Aah if only! I'm waiting.

Author's Response: LOL Keep your eyes peeled, I'll try not to keep you waiting too long. I can't resist the romantic Spuffyness of this fic. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/26/2010 - 05:20 pm Title: Love Conquers All Things

Awe :) Good to end it with Buffy telling Spike she loves him.
And if you're planning to write a sequel - looking forward to it.

Author's Response: A sequel is definatly on the cards. I've been bitten by the NFA reunion bug as well so lots of Spuffy in the future. Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it =)

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/26/2010 - 03:47 pm Title: Love Conquers All Things

Oh I loved it! So sweet and sexy even with no sex. It's good to see them take it slow. I LOVED this whole story, it fulfills my wish of how S6 should have gone.

And now you have to do an epilogue or a sequel with the Scoobie showdown and Buffy sticking up for her man like a real woman should. :) And some more Spuffiness! heehee..



Author's Response: Don't worry I can't let this one go, I love it too much! There will definatly be a showdown... and a bed in the future =D So Glad you enjoyed this fic. Spuffyness is alive and well, even if we didn't get enough in the show.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 01/25/2010 - 06:55 pm Title: Love Conquers All Things

I'm all for an epilogue where she tells her friends exactly where to shove it, something else we never got on the show, but if not, this is a good place to stop. I kind of love you right now for not making them have sex, it shouldn't be rushed. I love that their relationship is already based on so much more than that. Great story, I really enjoyed it=)

Author's Response: I'm so glad we're in agreement on the no sex thing :) My other fics are all pwp and I wanted to see if I could pull something different off *sighs in relief* Looking forward to writing the showdown =D

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/22/2010 - 07:11 pm Title: To Be Loved. Love!

I love all the Spuffy bonding. It's so sweet and honest. And thank god for your Buffy....she knows what she wants and is gonna stick to her guns regarding Spike. Yay!! I never understood why Buffy allowed her friends to influence her so much regarding her love life. I don't know why Joss had his supposedly feminist icon crumble in the face of disapproval.*shrugs*

Anyway..I love this so much, cause this is what would have made SENSE in S6. :)

I'm gonna miss this story.

Author's Response: I don't know what the hell Joss was thinking in series 6 *sigh* I'm not ready to let this fic go yet. I think I need a Spuffy vs Scooby showdown to finish it off! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/22/2010 - 07:01 pm Title: To Be Loved. Love!

Loved William the Knight, protecting Buffy's sleep. And Buffy standing up against the Scoobies (in theory because they weren't there). She's right, it's her house.

Author's Response: He can guard my dreams anytime... Thanks for reviewing. I feel an epilogue itching to be written :D

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 01/22/2010 - 02:36 pm Title: To Be Loved. Love!

I hope that their is a confrontation between Buffy and the scoobies although I am enjoying it just being about Spike and Buffy.

Author's Response: I havn't written the confrontation because this is all about the Spuffy honesty. However, I plan on writing an epilogue with the fallout of the morning after. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 01/22/2010 - 01:24 pm Title: To Be Loved. Love!

I like this Buffy, she takes what she wants and doesn't care what anyone thinks. Now, that's how things should have been. I'll be sad to see this one go as well, but all good things must come to an end at some point.

Author's Response: Thankyou ever so much! I like my Buffy with a bit of backbone LOL I've been so blown away by the reviews that I'm planning on writing an epilogue for the fallout of the morning after.

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 01/21/2010 - 09:43 am Title: Live Today (Not Tomorrow)

I just read the whole thing and now I want more. Great

Author's Response: Wow. that's a lot of Spuffyness in one go :) Glad you like this fic. Two chapters left to go, and I update friday and monday. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 01/19/2010 - 02:59 am Title: Live Today (Not Tomorrow)

Read it all in one go.. holy crap! I'm loving this, more please!

Author's Response: Five chapters in one go. At least that proves that it flows ok :) Thanks for reviewing. More soon.

Reviewer: Akela Anonymous Date: 01/18/2010 - 07:21 pm Title: Live Today (Not Tomorrow)

I am loving this new look on season 6. Buffy is so uch more nicer. I am however holding my breath for the fall out from the scoobies. Please update soon

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. I'm thinking that I'll have to do an epilogue at some point to handle their reactions :)

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/18/2010 - 07:11 pm Title: Live Today (Not Tomorrow)

So good...loved the playground kissage, but I'm glad it started raining, cause they need to go a little slower, and the first time shoud not be on a slide. But thanx for the visual of wet! Spike...YUMMMY!

'You can't tell me you want this an' then say there's nothin' between us. I need you to be sure, pet. 'Cause if we do this, I'll never let you go. You understand that, right?" THAT'S what Spike should have said, everything would have turned out differently. IMO.

Can't wait for more, I love this! :)

Author's Response: Oh good. I'm glad we're in agreement on the sex thing LOL. Make's me feel a bit better about the final chapter ;) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/18/2010 - 05:55 pm Title: Live Today (Not Tomorrow)

Booo someone doesn't seem to like Buffy and Spike together. ;)) The weather was against them; me, I loved the spuffyness.
Demonic nature and preconceived notions forgotten, banished to the past, as Buffy granted him entry to her home, her life and more importantly, her heart. Awe :)

Author's Response: LOL. Sorry the thought of a rainsoaked Spike was too hard to resist :) Two chapters of Spuffyloving left. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 01/18/2010 - 05:25 pm Title: Live Today (Not Tomorrow)

Sweet, I'm actually glad for the rain, so there first time together didn't have to be on a slide. That probably would have been painful...lol! I'm glad Buffy is letting him inside her house, and her heart, major progress that the 6th season was really lacking. Great chapter=)

Author's Response: LOL Yeah... can't imagine it would have been very comfortable. Truth be told, I just wanted to picture a rain soaked Spike.... Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/16/2010 - 08:35 pm Title: The Wounds Of Love Are Cured By Love Itself.

I absolutely loved this chapter! I wish this happened before they ended the series! More please!

Author's Response: Thanks very much honey :) We can always dream LOL

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/15/2010 - 05:42 pm Title: The Wounds Of Love Are Cured By Love Itself.

So , so sweet. Ioved the playground scene...Spike pushing Buffy on the swing and Buffy sliding down the slide. Their convo is just perfect. It's nice to see a carefree Buffy.

Loved Spike's lines about Buffy's exes...

"three generations of farm-boy inbreeding is bound to mess with you head."

"Peaches is an overbearing control freak"

"Parker was a wanker . I'm amazed the prat managed to locate his own dick, let alone use it."
LOL. God I love Spike. :) And you've captured his voice to T.

Can't wait for more of this great story. :)

Author's Response: Aww shucks *blushes* Thankyou ever so much! He really is one of a kind... although two Spike's would open up a world of new opportunities *grins*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/15/2010 - 05:15 pm Title: The Wounds Of Love Are Cured By Love Itself.

Loved Spike's teasing. But he better hadn't mentioned Harmony or the bot. ;))
Earache? Fitting :)
Can't make banners but enjoyed the read.

Author's Response: Yep. Spike's big mouth tends to run away with him LOL Glad you liked the chapter, thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 01/15/2010 - 04:45 pm Title: The Wounds Of Love Are Cured By Love Itself.

Loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. More soon :)

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 01/15/2010 - 04:33 pm Title: The Wounds Of Love Are Cured By Love Itself.

Not sure what encouragement I provided, but thank you. Great chapters. If only...

Author's Response: LOL was referring to my LJ post when I was debating wether I could pull it off :) Thanks for reviewing.