Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: PaganBaby Signed Date: 03/07/2010 - 03:03 pm Title: Chapter Three

Aww great story, xaph! I'm all for a bit of fluffiness :D If a Spuffy fan doesn't like a happy, fluffy ending, then they have to be some kind of psycho lol

The story was so romantic and a bit tragic, but all worked out in the end - in a crazy Sunnydale/supernatural way lol It was a really cool story, I wouldn't have minded at all if it were longer :)

Thanks for writing it! *Smoochies*

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it! I'm glad you enjoyed. :)

Reviewer: PaganBaby Signed Date: 03/07/2010 - 02:26 pm Title: Chapter Two

Hmm, I'm not sure what's going on yet, but it's certainly intriguing! Poor William got taken by the shadow thing, and Spike talking about getting there too soon? Hmm... lol Off to read ch. 3! :D

*hugggles*

Author's Response: I'm glad this one intrigues and confuses people, hee. :D

Reviewer: PaganBaby Signed Date: 03/07/2010 - 02:13 pm Title: Chapter One

First of all, oh my, what a beautiful banner! The story is cool and interesting so far. It's not easy to come up with original ideas, but you managed to. Poor William's really freaked out about the latest brewin' evil. I can't wait to see what's up with Spike being there at the end of the chapter.

I'm off to read chapter 2! *smoochies*

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm glad you like the banner. :D

Reviewer: -jay- Anonymous Date: 02/20/2010 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter Three

aww thats so sweet. this is a lovely story. great work

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 01/15/2010 - 12:28 am Title: Chapter Three

aw this was so sweet!!! i kept putting off finishing it because i didnt want it to end. and banner is totally beautiful!!! awesome job - i love the william pic and i dont remember a single one ive ever seen and thought wow is he hot but you did it!! lol the story is just so sweet and fluffy yes but with all the other angst in my life im glad i could take this break. thank you and more more more!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 01/14/2010 - 12:14 pm Title: Chapter One

this is a totally awesome banner!!!! promise ill be back later with more!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 01/11/2010 - 10:12 am Title: Chapter Three

Awww, yay. I loved the ending. It was perfect! I adore this little fic, I'm glad you got the inspiration from Doctor Who lol, you made it Spuffy very well =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending! I only took the inspiration of demons that shift people out of time from DW lol, not the plotline. Thanks again! :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 01/11/2010 - 09:58 am Title: Chapter Two

Ohh, sad! Poor Buffy and William =(

Must see what happens, so off to next chapter lol Loving this!

Author's Response: Thanks again! :D

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 01/11/2010 - 09:31 am Title: Chapter One

Uh-oh, Whats happened to William?

I wonder what the big secret he is hiding her is. Seems like he thinks it could make or break his relationship with Buffy =( He is also really nervous about this thing... maybe he has a connection he isn't saying anything about? Hmm... will read the next chapter and find out! Loving this so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: cal Anonymous Date: 01/10/2010 - 06:53 pm Title: Chapter Three

You don't know how much I needed this right now. It seems authors are always apologizing when a story is fluffy. Sometimes fluff is what people could use. I know I did. I'm usually not one for really dark and depressing stories. A little bit of it is fine but I couldn't read a story that has it throughout almost the whole thing. My life is already has enough of that right now. LOL
William getting himself turned into a vampire and waiting for Buffy all those years is just amazing. How deeply and strongly his love must be for Buffy for him to do that. I'm just sitting here thinking about waiting 100+ years to see the love of my life. I don't know how William managed. Then to finally see them after so many years. Must feel incredible. It just made me think that William must really love him to do that. If Buffy turned him away after him doing all that. I could have easily see William walk into the sun the next day. That would have been very crushing and heart breaking after waiting that long. Glad to see that Buffy didn't do that. That she was smart and took William as a vampire.
Thanks for the read and I really wanted to read a good fluffy Spuffy story right now.

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks so much for the lovely review. I'm glad you liked it, and that the fluffy Spuffy was what you needed :D

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 01/10/2010 - 07:42 am Title: Chapter Three

really really loved it! i just wish that it was longer. Loved it anyway!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 01/09/2010 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter Three

OOH I loved it! Just read it all in one sitting...it was so good. Never would have guessed time shifters. Good twist . And yay! for happy fluffy Spuffy endings. :)

And the banner is so pretty!

Really nice story Xaph. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed. :D And thank you for commenting on the banner, too. :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/09/2010 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter Three

Enjoyed!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: yumimum Anonymous Date: 01/09/2010 - 04:56 pm Title: Chapter Three

*goofy grin* Lovely sweet ending. Nothing wrong with a bit of fluff :)
Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/09/2010 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter Three

Ah so in my last guess I was right - William and Spike are connected.
Haven't seen the new DW episodes, they don't air here. Clever way to kill someone without killing.
A good twist, enjoyed it a lot.

Author's Response: Yes, you were right :D And of the people who reviewed, you were the only one to guess it ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you liked.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 01/09/2010 - 07:05 am Title: Chapter Two

I absolutely LOVE this story. Thank you for writing it!
*hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting!(again, lol) *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/08/2010 - 06:45 pm Title: Chapter Two

Last chapter I thought Spike was William; now I'm not so sure. They are connected, yes. But maybe more through time (time travel).
Only one more chapter? Still looking forward to read it.

Author's Response: Ahh... my lips are sealed ;) Yeah, just one more chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 01/08/2010 - 01:47 pm Title: Chapter Two

Another good chapter, carrying the reader forward at a fast pace. I still have so many questions, so it's hard to know what to feel, but I'm sure Buffy is just as confused. Loved Buffy's conversation with Spike, and his grumble about his impatience. I can't wait to read more about him, and this mysterious shadow, and just everything!

Thanks for updating so quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you! All will be revealed in the final chapter :D I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: yumimum Anonymous Date: 01/08/2010 - 05:00 am Title: Chapter One

OMG! I loved this :)
I knew from your lj posts it was gonna be interesting and yay!!!

Can't wait for more. Well done hun.

Author's Response: Yay, am glad you liked it :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 01/07/2010 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter One

Wonderful chapter! The writing was excellent, particularly the last powerful scene, with great atmosphere. You set the mood very well for how time has passed since Buffy and William met. The hints around William about his fear and nighttime are very interesting but cryptic enough that I'm left as shocked and eager for answers as Buffy. You do a great job at describing the emotions of the characters and I can't wait to see what happens with the vampire with William's face!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad that the passing of time in their relationship worked well; I needed to show how far they had come since meeting but without showing every step of their relationship. Also pleased to hear that you're intrigued and curious as to what's going on - that was the intention with this chapter. Thank you for reviewing, more will be posted later! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/07/2010 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter One

Wasn't sure about the summary yet but indeed it means that William is human. Weird coincidence that there seems to be Spike later. (*thinks after William's ramble* Or maybe it's still one and not two.)
You made me very curious now. :D
Looking definitely forward to more.

Author's Response: Yes, William is human. Hee, am glad you're curious, it was my intention with this chapter! Thanks for reviewing, more will be up later.

Reviewer: DawnofMe Signed Date: 01/07/2010 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter One

Very interesting. I'm curious to see why there are two of William/Spike. Can't wait for the next chapter.


Author's Response: Thank you! Things should start making a little more sense in the next chapter.