Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: mbt shoes clearance kabisa Anonymous Date: 11/20/2013 - 02:33 am Title: oneshot

mbt sapatu shoes THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
mbt shoes clearance kabisa http://www.andersonentertainmentinc.com/mbtshoesoutlet.html

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 01/30/2010 - 09:41 pm Title: oneshot

Hee. Though maybe add a joke by Angel about how Pattirson is really English but speaks with an American accent . Yeah, whole lot of plot holes in the series. I enjoyed.

Author's Response: Lol kinda like how James Marsters is American but speaks with a British accent? :D

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 01/24/2010 - 05:42 pm Title: oneshot

Go you - I have been reading the ridiculous non-Buffy Buffy comic. There are so much that do not mesh another example of the whole excuse of bringing and unskin dead Warren by claiming Amy saved him at the last minute did anyone not see him go up in flames after the skin removal. Then there is giving Buffy the ability to fly. Sure give her more power no problem after she died yet again and how did she just come back because falling from that height just as she had died before and Xander and Dawn ewww and Buffy becoming desperate enough to start thinking of Xander that way when there have so many past times that she could have and didn't. Not that I don't like Xander but as Buffy has always said he is like a brother her best friend and she just doesn't think of him that way and now she considers it because she catches him with Dawn. I do like the decoy theory at the very beginning of the comic story and I'm not crazy about her experiementing with Sanshu but I can give it a okay not crazy about it but fine but the rest is just becoming so unbelievable as well as non-Buffyish from the series on T.V. Plus I miss Spike.

Author's Response: The non-Buffy comics is exactly what they are ;). And you reminded me! I was going to complain that Warren was impersonated by the First, so he must be dead! It's such a shame that they went for the shock factor instead of staying loyal to the characters... I actually like Xander and Dawn together, but I was disgusted when Buffy went for Xander (and not just because ew...Buffy/Xander...;)), but what kind of creep goes after her sister's guy? plus, like Xander said, he was her last choice...even after the girls! I love the decoy idea- that's pretty much all I'll take as canon, but that's just because I didn't like TGIQ ;) And I miss Spike, too! :(((( :D

Reviewer: Spikelissa/BandS Anonymous Date: 01/24/2010 - 04:59 pm Title: oneshot

ROFLMAO....am I the only one getting this??? This is hilarious! Loved it! Thanks for sharing...and I so stalked you! Giggles...I hope you come back to do another one-shot after this...this was great! I need a quick laugh...I'm definitely coming back to this...and Angel pompous as ever...He is definitely wearing that Halo well...giggles.

Author's Response: Lol look at you sending me loads of reviews! Much appreciated! :D Pompous Angel makes me laugh. ;)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 01/24/2010 - 04:53 pm Title: oneshot

Huh?

Author's Response: This is a parody fic- it will probably only make sense if you read the comics and are up to date with all the spoilers, discussions, etc.