Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Hotel Series
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/30/2013 - 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 5: A Gift of Trust

So hot and very sweet. Wish Buffy had been more reassuring, though.

Reviewer: lovesperoxide Signed Date: 04/21/2010 - 07:37 am Title: Chapter 5: A Gift of Trust

Gahhh sexiest story ever! Would love to read more of your writing! That was amazing considering it was your first fic! Thanks so much for sharing it with us!

Author's Response: :D Thanks hun! It was fun writing this. I'd love to write more soon!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 5: A Gift of Trust

Hot again.
Very unexpected third parcel (what was in it). Enjoyed.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 04/16/2010 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 5: A Gift of Trust

Yay! for hot, happy Spuffy endings. LOL, the bathroom fixture innuendo was cute. I loved this story.

You should write more fun, dirty, Spuffy stories. :)

Author's Response: Aw, you're so sweet. Thanks! I enjoyed writing that part too.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 04/16/2010 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 5: A Gift of Trust

A good story, hot and a nice ending.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: lovesperoxide Signed Date: 04/04/2010 - 05:27 am Title: Chapter 4: A Taste of What's to Come

Good lord, this story is everything I love about sweet spuffy loving/smut. You have a new fan, my friend :) I'm so excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw that makes me so happy. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 04/01/2010 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 4: A Taste of What's to Come

Whoo!! HAWT! *fans self*

More Spuffy sexins, plz!

Lovin' it...:)

Author's Response: Thanks Ami! For some reason, "Spuffy Sexins" sounds like an R-rated candy that I want a piece of. LOL. I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/01/2010 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 4: A Taste of What's to Come

Looking forward to see how it ends. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words and keeping me motivated. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 04/01/2010 - 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 4: A Taste of What's to Come

It's good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/28/2010 - 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 3: Sweet Release

He was whipping her with the moist pieces of cherry licorice. I bet that was the last thing that Buffy expected. ;)
Looking forward to find out what's in box number three.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/28/2010 - 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 2.5: No Laughing Matter

Why did you use our safe word? ~ Cause you're gonna be the death of me... Awe. :)
*off to the next chapter*

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 03/27/2010 - 02:18 am Title: Chapter 3: Sweet Release

It seems like things might go right for them.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hmm, yes, here's to hoping. :)

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 03/23/2010 - 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 2.5: No Laughing Matter

Why you big teaser. Getting us all hot and excited and making us wonder. Ending it with us still not knowing what the pressie was. Making us have to wait you know how waiting can be pure torture. Evil that is you.

Author's Response: I know, I'm so wicked! But I'm happy you're enjoying it! I also hear good things come to those who wait... *wink* Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Black Dahlia Anonymous Date: 03/23/2010 - 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 2.5: No Laughing Matter

oooh! I'm dying to know what's in the box! Please?

Author's Response: Soon! :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 03/23/2010 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 2.5: No Laughing Matter

Whooo! This is so hot, and I wanna know what's in that box! *giggle*

More, more, more!

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. More revelations to come!

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 03/23/2010 - 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 2.5: No Laughing Matter

I wonder what's in the box.

Author's Response: Me too. :D

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/22/2010 - 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 2: Two Ghosts in One Mirror

Damn, that's hot! Cold shower anyone? ...and not even to the best part yet....

Author's Response: The best is yet to come! (I hope!) :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 03/22/2010 - 12:13 am Title: Chapter 2: Two Ghosts in One Mirror

HOT!! I love sexy,rude Spike! This is getting really good now. And hell yeah I wanna know what's in the boxes.

More soon plz! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you Ami! I agree, Spike's so hot when he's being rude and sexy. :)

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 03/22/2010 - 12:02 am Title: Chapter 1- Satin & Leather

OOOH YEAH ! I likey!

Now to more fun games. And I like this Buffy...she's not a bitch. :)

Author's Response: Yes, Buffy seems to be enjoying herself thus far ;) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/21/2010 - 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 2: Two Ghosts in One Mirror

Naughty games :))

Author's Response: I'm happy you like. I'm a little stuck on chapter 3 at the moment, but I hope to get it up soon...

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2010 - 08:21 am Title: Chapter 2: Two Ghosts in One Mirror

It's hot.

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/20/2010 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 1- Satin & Leather

I like the start. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Cordy! Hope you'll enjoy what's coming up :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 03/20/2010 - 08:16 am Title: Chapter 1- Satin & Leather

I like it, want more.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) More on the way...