Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Unexpected
Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/22/2010 - 09:33 am Title: Chapter 41, Early One Morning

It was a really dark chapter and I guess it will take some time before it will be better.

Author's Response: Yes, it's gonna be a rough road for a while now . . .The First Evil is really gonna mess with our heroes and their lives - their love will be tested . . . . Thanks for reading and posting your thoughts! I truly appreciate it! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.22

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/22/2010 - 09:13 am Title: Chapter 41, Early One Morning

So in that dimension the FE already has Spike under its control. As you say, hard to read.

Author's Response: Yes, it's gonna be a rough road for a while now . . .The First Evil is really gonna mess with our heroes. . . . Thanks for reading and posting your thoughts! I truly appreciate it! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.22

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 04/22/2010 - 05:27 am Title: Chapter 41, Early One Morning

Very hard chapter to read, hope that the First is not setting Buffy up to dust the real Spike when he shows up. Bites fingernails on this dark twist in the story.

Author's Response: I know it's a tough chapter . .gonna be some tough ones coming up . . . this was a dark period in their lives . . . thanks for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate it. Will find out what the evil plot is soon . . . stay tuned .. . . -Passion4Spike 2010.04.22

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/21/2010 - 08:39 am Title: Chapter 40, You Have the Key

So who's got Buffy? Guess I'' have to wait until next time...

Author's Response: Oooooo .,. .. yep . . . gonna have to wait to find out. I think that it may be "not of the good" . .. . Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Very much appreciated! "Bloody brilliant!" as our fav Vamp would say! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.21

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 04/20/2010 - 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 39, Merry Christmas?

Now it's time for the First to act.

Author's Response: Yep . . . it ain't gonna be pretty, either. The First Joss had will look like an angel compared to the one our heroes will soon face . . . buckle up, it's about to get very rocky! Thanks for reading and reviewing!! I very much appreciate it!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.20

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/20/2010 - 08:44 am Title: Chapter 39, Merry Christmas?

Aha! I was a bit lost in the timeline, but now I know when we are. Lovely Christmas - Quiet before the storm. Good times ahead - not.

Author's Response: Yes, we are in season 7 . . . The First is coming . . . You're right, there will be no quiet times for a while now. HOLD ON, it's about to get very rocky! Thanks for reading and reviewing . . I very much appreciate it!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.20

Author's Response: BTW - if you were confused because we skipped "The Trio", the reason for that will be revealed later . . . -Passion4Spike 2010.04.20

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/19/2010 - 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 10, Expecting

awwwwwwwwwwwww poor Spike and Buffy!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know. . . doesn't that make you want to cuddle them both? Poor Spike, he feels so bad for hurting her . . . . how will she ever trust him now? :-( . . . Thanks for reading and posting your comments - I really appreciate it!! Keep reading . . . hopefully they'll find a way to forgive . . . -Passion4Spike 2010.04.19

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/19/2010 - 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 38, Soulless

More chapters, thats good.

Author's Response: Oh yeah . . . LOTS MORE! Buckle up, things are just getting interesting now . . . :-) Thanks for reading and posting!! I truly appreciate it!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.18

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/19/2010 - 09:57 am Title: Chapter 38, Soulless

Very neat. So glad you've managed to prevent the icky Connor/Cordy sex! Loved Spike taunting Angel.

Author's Response: Oh - no kidding on the Connor/Cordy thing! I liked Cordy until then . . . then it was yuck - gross much?! And Connor . . . ugh. What a brat. I guess growing up in a hell dimension can do that to ya, but still. I liked him after Angel got his memory erased and moved to that other family in the final season - then he was pretty cool. The thing with Spike taunting Angel is one of my very favorite parts of their whole life. ;-) Thanks so much for reading and posting your comments! I appreciate it! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.19

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 37, William's Heart

Ingenious.

Author's Response: Thanks, ever so!! Now, if they can just capture Angel without dusting him or getting themselves hurt . . . and if Willow can find those darn souls . . . . Thanks so much for reading and Posting comments!! I truly appreciate it! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.18

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/17/2010 - 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 36, Angel or Star?

Ooooooooh cliffy! So who's messing with Spike? This sounds a bit like what happened to Angel when W&H spiked his blood with Connor's......

Author's Response: ooooo . . . I know - it kinda does ring like something from AtS, doesn't it . . . {{muahahahhaha}} - all will be revealed, in time . . . in time. Actually, probably later this afternoon! Thanks for reading and posting!! I really, totally, truly appreciate it!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.17

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/16/2010 - 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 35, Bitty Bad

Tara survived, thats good.

Author's Response: Yeah . . .I just couldn't do it, couldn't kill her. I think everyone loved Tara! She's so sweet and good for Willow. Thanks for reading and posting! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.16

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 35, Bitty Bad

So glad Tara didn't die. It was good that Spike didn't let Buffy kill Riley. I hope Spike made it hurt first...

Author's Response: shooo . . . thank goodness Tara didn't die. I really like Tara, too! I have a feeling that taser may have been involved in Riley's death . . . but I'll leave that up to you! Thanks for posting!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.15

Reviewer: amaya Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 09:39 am Title: Chapter 34, NOT Avon Calling

Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Definately!! Will get more out this afternoon for everyone . . Thanks so much for reading and posting!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.15

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 09:19 am Title: Chapter 34, NOT Avon Calling

Glad Spike managed to talk Xander into going through with the wedding. Odd that Angel wants Spike's help, I wouldn't have thought he'd admit it. I wondered when Riley was going to pop up. Time for a smack-down...

Author's Response: Yeah, no way was Spike gonna let Xander off "the hook" on that. Keep your eye on Angel . . . don't forget Spike's lesson! Oh yeah, smackdown is on the way! I'll post again soon! Thanks so much for reading and posting! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.15

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 09:05 am Title: Chapter 34, NOT Avon Calling

Wonder if we will se dark Willow.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and posting! I'll get the next chapter out later this afternoon and we'll see what happens then! Thanks again! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.15

Reviewer: laemda Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 01:43 am Title: Chapter 34, NOT Avon Calling

OH NO PLEASE DON'T KILL TARA :(

Author's Response: The next chapter's already written . . . I can't control what happens - I just write it down as it pours out of my twisted brain . . . I won't make you wait long though. Tune in tomorrow. Same bat time, same bat channel! Thanks for reading and posting!! I really appreciate it!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.14

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 04/12/2010 - 11:19 am Title: Chapter 33, Happily Ever After?

Xander and Anya did get married, that's great.

Author's Response: Yeah for Xander and Anya!! Thank goodness Spike was there to shake some sense into Xander! (or knock him out and drag him to the altar - if need be!) Thanks for reading and leaving comments!! I really appreciate it! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.12

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/08/2010 - 10:45 am Title: Chapter 31, Dearest Buffy

Great chapter - they're healing each other.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, maybe now they can both get past it .. . . New Year's eve should be good! :-) Thaks for reading and posting!! I really appreciate it!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.08

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/07/2010 - 10:54 am Title: Chapter 30, Try Harder

I had a bit of trouble accepting that Spike would urge Willow to bring Buffy back, but you've made it sound quite logical. So glad he's got her to tell him she was in Heaven - perhaps they can both begin to heal now.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and posting. Glad I could get across why he needed her back - how broken he was. There'll be more along those lines in the next chapter, too. I'll post more later today! Thanks again!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.07

Reviewer: Spuffyfan Anonymous Date: 04/07/2010 - 09:59 am Title: Chapter 30, Try Harder

I'm so happy you updated. I really hope they work things out, because they belong together. Hopefully Spike's love will help her cope with being back and all.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and posting! She still has a ways to go, but I think Spike has an idea to help her - I'll post more later today. Thanks again!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.07

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 04/06/2010 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 30, Try Harder

I think this was an amazingly done chapter. I've really liked the story as a whole so far, but this chapter made it for me. I could understand Buffy's anguish as much as Spike's and could side with both of them. I really felt the heartbreak in their words. It's a tough situation with no right or wrong side and that's what makes it life. I know it will be tough for them but I hope they can find a way to make it work and I think the end of this chapter shows there is hope.

Author's Response: I know I'm a little weird, but your review gave me goose bumps! Thank you so much!! It really means a lot that others can feel what I'm trying to bring out in the characters - it really makes me feel great! I'll have more soon - she still has a ways to go, but now Spike can help her. -Passion4Spike 2010.04.06

Reviewer: PaganBaby Signed Date: 04/06/2010 - 02:58 am Title: Chapter 19, The Initiative

Wow, this chapter was packed with so much action and emotion - it was awesome!

Oh, our poor Spikey! It gets to me big-time when Spike is hurting in any way - which is very odd considering how much I put him in peril in my own fics. But then, I'm an odd person lol

I loved Buffy in this chapter, how fiercely protective, loving and determined she was toward Spike. So good! Loved it! And an extra Yay for the kicking of Riley's ass! hehe

*huggggles*

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 04/04/2010 - 03:41 am Title: Chapter 18, And Baby Makes 3

The baby scenes were so cute! It's a neat development that Buffy and Spike can share dreams via their bond too :) I really, really hate Riley lol But at least Buffy won't be dating him this time around :D

*hugggles*

Author's Response: DEFINATELY no Riley date-age! Glad you liked the baby scene . . . good thing that happiness clause was lifted for certain Spike would've lost it. . . Thanks so much for posting!! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.04

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 04/04/2010 - 03:11 am Title: Chapter 17, Wedding Day

The wedding and mating ceremonies were awesome! :D And what a perfect song for them to dance their first dance to :) It had the right sentiment, and it was sung by The Ramones - a little something for both of them - so it just worked perfectly lol I loved the chapter *smoochies*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the song! I really searched hard for one I thought Spike would pick. I didn't think "I wanna be sedated' would've been appropriate . . . LOL! Thanks so much for leaving a review! I really appreciate it. -Passion4Spike 2010.04.04

You must login (register) to review.