Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Rachel Anonymous Date: 02/28/2013 - 07:05 am Title: My Grapefruit

such a fantastic story. im so sad you never finished it! this is why I hate reading WIPs. I get all into it and now ill never know what happens! =[

Reviewer: LexieAnnMalfoy Signed Date: 10/22/2011 - 03:06 pm Title: My Grapefruit

aww so cute, strange that William can sense the baby but cute.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/22/2011 - 01:32 pm Title: My Grapefruit

Wisabeth :)
I like that they plan to be a team, taking care of the baby.
Good to see your story updated. :)

Reviewer: demona424 Signed Date: 10/14/2011 - 02:37 pm Title: My Grapefruit

Yay update! I just love their relationship, it's so sweet. I also love how they have a connection to the little one. Can't wait to him arrive. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader.

Reviewer: Jezzabell Signed Date: 11/05/2010 - 03:28 pm Title: Saint Patrick’s Celebrations

I love, love, love it!!! I can't wait to read more and to find out what happens when she goes back to her time.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and welcome new reader.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/28/2010 - 09:44 pm Title: Saint Patrick’s Celebrations

Awe so she is really pregnant. :)
The talking to the baby was sweet - loved Elisabeth's way to get her will *gg*

Author's Response: Thank you for your support. Can't blame her for wanting her way on that one...yum

Reviewer: gopher101 Signed Date: 10/28/2010 - 07:11 pm Title: Saint Patrick’s Celebrations

Hmm, William already changed so much, I wonder how Spike will differ. I guess it depends on how Buffy goes back, if Elisabeth "dies" I can see him turning into Spike.

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. There are some twists a coming.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 10/28/2010 - 01:55 pm Title: Saint Patrick’s Celebrations

It was sort of sweet of her to talk to her unborn baby.

Author's Response: Thank you and I appreciate it.

Reviewer: LexieAnnMalfoy Signed Date: 10/28/2010 - 01:53 pm Title: Saint Patrick’s Celebrations

I like how she talks to the unborn child, it seems like something Buffy would do, especially if she thought she'll never have a child. Great chapter it was to cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That little bit had me worried but more to come on it.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 02:20 am Title: The Lawful and the Lawless

Wooden bullets.. guess they had to make poor Buffy use an old stake..

Author's Response: Thanks - saw it in a western and loved it.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 02:16 am Title: So NOT A Lady

Buffy.. the good daughter in law..

Author's Response: Thanks - Anne now has a daughter.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 02:13 am Title: William Pratt and the Magic Strawberry Pebble

I guess this is we are not having sex.. sex..

Author's Response: Yes - no birth control kept folks morally bound and he really won't risk disgracing her

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 02:07 am Title: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

The qualities of Spike/William .. fighter and poet.. and lover of all things Eliz..

Author's Response: Thank you - I'll expound further on William/Spike

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 02:04 am Title: Visionary

enjoyed.. even Heath..

Author's Response: Thanks - score 1 for an OC

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 02:00 am Title: Morning Glory

Getting sad.. remembering too much ..

Author's Response: Thanks her memories continue to bleed out

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 01:56 am Title: The Beast Below

Justin.. the father or brother he never had.. or maybe a warlock?

Author's Response: Thanks - like a brother

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 01:52 am Title: Barefoot in the Park

Bold girl.. LOL

Author's Response: Thank you. she is

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 01:48 am Title: Comeuppance

Justin is a friend.. And Lord W.. glad William got a little physical after the possible drugging. Feel Dear Rose might still be a problem. And the kiss might have sealed their fate..

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. You hit it right on the mark.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 01:45 am Title: Dancing and Deception

Yuck on Lord Wellington.. lies

Author's Response: Thanks more LW to come

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 01:41 am Title: Pratt, William Pratt

Of course Eliz. would be the one to kiss first..

Author's Response: Thanks - 20th century girl meets 19th century boy

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 01:36 am Title: Peonies and Parasols

Guess its Getting to Know You... and she didn't realize it was William?

Author's Response: Thank you. Memories erased.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/27/2010 - 01:29 am Title: Something Warlock This Way Comes

Shame on Sid.. LOL

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader.

Reviewer: LexieAnnMalfoy Signed Date: 10/25/2010 - 01:36 am Title: The Young Victorian Wife

I love the story it great. I have how you use Victorian traditions.

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. Malfoy---you should see my stories on harrypotterfanfiction.com - same pen name

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 10/24/2010 - 04:06 am Title: The Young Victorian Wife

Yay obviously she is pregnant.

Author's Response: Thank you and more to come on that.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 10/23/2010 - 10:03 am Title: The Young Victorian Wife

Buffy seems to be pregnant, then I guess she still will be that when she goes back. So when she returns to her time she will be a year older and pregnant. But this will have changed Williams entire life, that should have changed the original timeline. It will be interesting to see what you make of this.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. She will definitely be preggers but there is a reason why things are the way they are/were. In the next chapter, another clue will be revealed.