Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Love is Blind
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/06/2013 - 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

Sweet story!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 04/21/2010 - 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wheeew! Mrs. Sharp nearly gave me a heart attack. I thought for sure she was going to be an uptight Witch,glad she wasn't. It was a sweet fic Tammy , good job.

Reviewer: fyreburned Signed Date: 04/21/2010 - 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Very sweet! Enjoyed it!

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 04/21/2010 - 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 3

loved the story, great job!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/21/2010 - 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awe, good to know they won't get a problem (at last for now) from the social service. They are so happy, it's good to see that.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 04/21/2010 - 11:49 am Title: Chapter 3

It's so nice to see that everything turned out so well for Spike and Buffy. Loved the story! :D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/21/2010 - 03:59 am Title: Chapter 3

very nice. glad it worked out

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 04/20/2010 - 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 3

Very sweet and sexy fic, i really enjoyed it, shame its only 3 chapters though with this kind of story line you could of had a long drama. angst filled fic lol but still i love it just the way it is. Great fic!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 04/20/2010 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

I really liked this story, and yay! for fluff...we need it sometimes. She's an adult so I think people should deal, and not be all judgemental.

Great little story. :)

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 04/20/2010 - 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

aw, such a sweet ending, i really enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 11:51 am Title: Chapter 2

I'm late reading, LJ distracted me. Catching up now.
Awe, their feelings are mutual. :)
Looking forward to the next part.

Reviewer: Lily Anonymous Date: 04/17/2010 - 10:33 am Title: Chapter 2

Omg, so sweet. Please update really really soon. :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 04/16/2010 - 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ohhhhh boooy! Hope Mrs. Sharp doesn,t get wind of this. Good fic Tammy , write on my girl.

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 04/16/2010 - 11:59 am Title: Chapter 2

loved the chapter!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 04/16/2010 - 04:01 am Title: Chapter 2

This chapter definitely took an exciting turn. ;) Loved the update!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter, glad to see you update so quickly, i didn't expect that to happen so quickly though(Buffy and Spike getting together) i thought you would drag it out a bit but still i like where this is going, more soon please.

Author's Response: No dragging out with this one, I said in the first chapter that it's only three parts long, so things will be moving fast. Thanks for reading=)

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very sexy chapter! How could anyone resist a guy like that! Looking forward to see how this develops. :-)

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 2

Color me confused. I don't know why Buffy would have been placed in Spike's custody because she is 18. It does not appear that she is in school and even if she is custody is not genreally allocated for 18 year olds unless they are deemed incompetent. Being blind does not make one incompetent. Enough of
my legal analysis. I am enjoying your story.

Author's Response: Yeah, she's not incompetent, but still not able to take care of a 2-year-old on her own. I had to ignore all the legal stuff in order for this to work...lol! Thanks for reading=)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

damn. more please!

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 2

Please update as soon as you can.

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

aw, such a sweet chapter, i'm loving their relationship in this.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

Uh Oh... something child services would not like.. although Buffy is legal. Waiting to see what happens next.

Reviewer: lmullins Anonymous Date: 04/14/2010 - 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for you to post the next chapter, I alway love all your stories. I am sorry I have never let you know how much I look forward to your work.

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 04/13/2010 - 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

loved the start of this, great work!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 04/13/2010 - 10:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start, can't wait to read more!