Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 05/21/2010 - 02:50 am Title: Chapter 4, Epilogue

Glad they got their happy ending too. Lovely.

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to say hi!! I really love hearing from everyone! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.21

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 05/16/2010 - 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 4, Epilogue

I like how you went back to let us know what happened in the dimension after she left. I had wondered if it all came out and I'm glad it did but you left me wondering about the council in the other dimension and what is going on there.

Author's Response: Hi Blue Eyes. . . Thanks for reading and dropping me a note! The Council in the other dimension (The Evil Joss Dimension, where Giles is now the head of the Council) got blown up in Season 7 by Caleb, so Travers, etal are history in that dimension. So, Giles took over and is re-building it - his way. Too bad that didn't happen in the Unexpected-verse (note to self: consider blowing up the Council) . . . but in the Unexpected-verse, Caleb was busy trying to find where the Potentials were being hidden (at the Coven) and didn't get time to blow them up. Does that make sense? I hope so. I hope I understood and answered your question. If not - email me! Thanks again! I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike

2010.05.16

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 05/16/2010 - 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 4, Epilogue

Thank you for writing this!! I'm glad I gave you the prompt..Loved their reunion, and Andrew cracked me the hell up. Poor nervous Spike. *pets him* I'm so glad Andrew knew what he was up to and didn't let him get away with it.:)

Yay! for the Sean Connery shout out.I loves me some Sean Connery..lol

Now we should kidnap the comics writers, lock em in a closet and have you write the Spuffy reunion, and finish off S8. :)

Loved it, as always. Can't wait for more! Mmmm sexy JM pic...

Author's Response: LOL! Hi AMI! You're welcome! I had considered writing this a while back and just got onto something else and never did. Then, when I saw your post, it liked kicked my muse into gear and I couldn't stop thinking about it until I had to write it down! LOL! I'm glad Andrew cracked you up . . . I haven't done Andrew before this story, so I was a little worried about him! Yeah, I'm glad Andrew's gotten more MANLY so he could make sure Spike went through with it! Sean Connery rules! Still the best Bond ever! (Sorry, Andrew!) Well, I'll take the kidnapping suggestion under advisement and talk it over with my muse and see what he thinks . . . LOL! It could be fun! Glad you liked the JM pic . . . that's one of my favs (along with the other 10,000 that are my favs! lol!) Thanks so much for reading and for your suggestion . . I love hearing from you!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.16 **~** (To everyone that's reading but hasn't dropped me a note: SEE - one or two people CAN make a difference in the world - at least they can in the Unexpected-world! I'm easily manipulated! LOL!)

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 05/16/2010 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter 4, Epilogue

Good, a happy ending.

Author's Response: Hi magnus374 . . .. oh, you knew I had to have a happy ending for them and give those two a second chance, as well. For what they went through in Joss' dimension, they deserve it! LOL! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! My muse and I really love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.16

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 05/16/2010 - 07:59 am Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

Yay! Every Buffy & Spike should have happy endings. But if Buffy feels the need to jump through other dimensions to help other Buffys and Spikes, the next time she better take her Spike and Annie with her, separation is not a good idea. I did so love Andrew in this story, fave part had to be the reaching out to take the seatbelt off and Spike's response. Dead on for how Spike would react. And good on Andrew for knowing that Spike was trying to trick him.

Author's Response: Thanks westwingwolf! I'm glad you liked it and I agree . . . I think we'll just stay home, in our own dimension, for a while anyway! Buffy and Spike have enough to deal with there! And, if Buffy gets any more Slayer dreams of other dimensions, definately Spike and Annie need to come with her . . . they're better as a team! Glad you liked Andrew . . . I haven't written him before this story and you never know how well you can capture a character . . . I loved the seatbelt thing, too I can just see and hear Spike in my mind in that scene (Is that bad? . .. hmmmmm - guess not) Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to chat! My muse and I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.16

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/16/2010 - 04:52 am Title: Chapter 4, Epilogue

Awww... lovely... Good for Andrew for making Spike take the chance.

Author's Response: Hi All4Spike! As much as Andrew *LOVES* Spike . . . he's a true romantic and wants Spike and Buffy happy, I think he has learned a bit since Spike last saw him in Sunnydale! LOL! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in to chat!! Love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.16

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 05/16/2010 - 12:01 am Title: Chapter 3, Untouchable

I don't say this often, but: Poor Angel! That hand chopping thing gives me the heebie jeebies! But I'm glad it wasn't Spike it happened to this time lol I always liked Lilah, so I was happy to see her make an appearance :) And I loved Buffy gettin' all scary with Travers :D

Excellent chapter, ET! *smoochies & lurve*

Author's Response: Hey PB! Wow . . . getting a "poor Angel" from a dyed in the cloth Spike fanatic is . . . well - wow! Thanks so much! Oh, did I call you a fanatic . . . yeah . . . I guess that's right - just like me! LOL! I love scary Buffy, too! She can be quite the lioness when someone threatens her family! Thanks so much for all your help and inspiration! Luv ya, ET! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.16

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 05/15/2010 - 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 3, Untouchable

Thank goodness Buffy got there in time and Spike didn't get his hands chopped off. Angel...I can deal with it ;P

So, it was Travers huh? Little weasel. I loved Buffy threatening him. You don't fuck with buffy's family.

The travel in packs like hyenas line and Spike worried about his car had me LOL.

Loved this one also. Keep posting these,they're awesome. :)

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Shoooo . . .I'm glad it was Angel, too! I hate it when our Spike gets hurt! I love it when Buffy gets pissed off, though! She really can be a heck of a BIG BAD when she needs to be! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to chat! I love hearing from you!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.16 (PS - 'cause of all your wonderful reviews. . . you'll find something new posted to this story - thanks for requesting it and for all your reviews which got my muse up off the couch!)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/15/2010 - 05:03 am Title: Chapter 3, Untouchable

So Angel wasn't the baddie this time, QT was. I find myself being pleased by that. I love it when Buffy gets all scary!

Author's Response: Angel came through this time . . . you never know with him - whether he can keep the green-eyed monster in check or not . . . 'course, Dana may not have given him the *chance* to do anything else . . . I love it when Buffy gets scary, too! She can be a bad-ass Big Bad when she needs to be! Thanks for reading and stopping in to chat! I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.15

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 05/15/2010 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 2, Bread and Cookies

Squee! Thanks for the thanks in your A/N =D *HUGS*

It would be fun to get a peek at the other Buffy and Spike to see how their reunion went in Rome lol Good on Buffy for trying to make things right in every dimension :)

I hope that crazy slayer doesn't hurt our Spikey - this time *bites nails* Poor Buffy wasn't even able to sit down and relax for 5 minutes before racing off to L.A. Keeping my fingers crossed that she gets there in time!

Great chapter, hon! *smoochies*

Author's Response: Your wish is my command, oh Queen of Smuttyville! That darn crazy rouge . . . . I mean rogue Slayer . . .oops! Doesn't Word know the difference between rouge and rogue? Apparently not! LOL! She better not hurt our Spikey . . . I'm gonna be really upset if she does, but with my evil mind . . . you just never know. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to chat! Luv Ya! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.15

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 05/15/2010 - 12:49 am Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

There was so much good stuff in this chapter, I can't list it all! Any chapter that makes a 'Young Frankenstein' reference gets an A+ :D Yay for Xander and Anya procreating! Hooray for Andrew making an appearance! heehee Annie was funny and adorable (as was Spike!) as usual =D

You know I love ya and the 'Unexpected'-verse :D Funny, cute, and great screencaps = Loved it! *smoochies*

Author's Response: Hey PB! Thanks so much for your inspiration to get Andrew in here for a little bit anyway! You write him soooo well . . I had to give it a shot! I'm glad you like the Unexpected-verse Spuffy . . . and Young Frankenstein, too! LOL! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to chat! Luv Ya! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.15

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 05/14/2010 - 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 2, Bread and Cookies

Oh I loved this one too..I'm so glad Buffy was able to get stupid!Spike/Buffy together(hopefully..you should write one about THAT reunion) and Spike defeated crazy!Dana without losing his hands.(that scene traumatized me. *pets Spike*)
Now to see what happens here with psycho!Slayer..wonder if Angel had something to do with it? I wouldn't put it past the jealous wanker.But the Council is fishy too.

Post more soon! Plz.. :)

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Oh, I knew you'd be happy with getting the stubborn/stupid Spike/Buffy together in the other dimension (**I remember your hint**) . . . I do need to write that reunion . .. that would be good! I may have to come back to it later, but I definately think that is worth a chapter, at least! That hand chopping thing was scary and stomach turning! Oh man, I hope she doesn't do that to OUR Spike! {{shudders}} Angel is always a wildcard . . . you just never know what his intentions are . . . will post more very soon!! Stay tuned! Thanks so much for reading and stopping by to chat!! I love hearing from you!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.14

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/13/2010 - 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 2, Bread and Cookies

Neat solution to the alternative dimension problem. Is Bufy really in Rome in this one then? Because in the canon dimension, she's at Slayer central in Scotland and it's a decoy in Rome with Andrew and the Immortal... Now then - is this Angel really setting Spike up to be killed by the crazy slayer? Inquiring minds want to know...

Author's Response: Hiya, All4Spike! Yes, Buffy is REALLY in Rome and Andrew is really living with her and Dawn there at the moment - well, until Spike gets there and kicks his butt out for being annoying and clingy . . . LOL! The "decoy" canon I think was in one of the comic books and I never read the comic books, so anything I reference from the Evil Joss Whedon/Mutant Enemy Universe will be just what was on TV . . . Now, about Angel . . . you never know with him . . . he's always the wildcard, isn't he? Just have to tune back in for the next episode to find out . . LOL! Will post again soon! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to chat!! I do love hearing from you! Hugs! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.13

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 05/13/2010 - 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 2, Bread and Cookies

I had thought that the other dimension would have taken longer I am glad it didn't. Can't wait to find out the answers to what is going on in this one.

Author's Response: Hi Blue Eyes! Oh, I couldn't let that craziness go on in that other dimension too long . . .don't want Buffy to meet someone new . . . like the Immortal, and Spike have to beat him up or something . . . Of course .. . that could've been fun, too! Will post more pretty soon - stay tuned! Thanks for reading and stopping in here to chat! Hugs! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.13

Reviewer: laemda Signed Date: 05/13/2010 - 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 2, Bread and Cookies

AHHH! and my day is complete an update!

Author's Response: Well, I'm so glad I can make your day complete! It makes MY day to hear it!! Thanks so much, laemda, for reading and stopping in here! More to come . . . Hugs! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.13

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 05/13/2010 - 04:03 pm Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

Very amusing.

Author's Response: Thank magnus374 - - - hope it made you smile . . . Thanks so much for reading and stopping in to let me know your thoughts! hugs! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.13

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 05/13/2010 - 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 2, Bread and Cookies

Really clever twist there! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks Sibb! I really appreciate you reading and taking time to stop in here with your comments!! I'll have more pretty soon! Stay tuned . . . *hugs* -Passion4Spike 2010.05.13

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 05/12/2010 - 05:02 pm Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

OH these were great. I loved them all. Annie is too cute, she's Buffy and Spike's daughter all right. The third one was funny. BUFFY AND ANDREW? lol Poor Buffy...

Andrew and his Spike love.. "He was a hero...a golden,hard-bodied, well muscled hero." Hehee loved that, cause it's true.

Now she has to find a way to help messed up Spuffy be together.:)

More, more, more...

Author's Response: Hi AMI! I'm glad you liked the stories and Andrew! After I wrote and posted the chapter where I killed him off, I read a story by PaganBaby with him in it and it was sooo funny, I just had to find a way to get him and his Spike love in here somewhere! LOL! More on the way!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to share! I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.12

Reviewer: laemda Anonymous Date: 05/12/2010 - 12:32 pm Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

WHOOO HOO THis story should never end. I love the pics that go with each chappy just pure perfection!!!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you so much laemda! That makes my day! I'm glad you like the pics, too! I'll get more posted soon. I really appreciate you reading and stopping in here with reviews . . . it does keep my muse up off the couch so we can keep the story going . . Thanks ooodles! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.12

Reviewer: Joan Anonymous Date: 05/12/2010 - 09:52 am Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

What an intriguing beginning! ! Love the interaction between the couple - so comfortable & married. Hope this Buffy will be able to fix things for our world's couple!

Author's Response: Hi Joan!! I'm gald you liked it . . . I just thought the idea of Spike grocery shopping with Annie would be too good to pass by . . . OF COURSE he's gonna buy whatever SHE wants! LOL! I'll post again soon and see if Buffy can do anything about that crazy other dimension . . . . Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to leave your thoughts! I really love it! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.12

Reviewer: kudagirl Signed Date: 05/12/2010 - 09:09 am Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

Boy, Buffy jumped to many silly conclusions in her dream. Oh, the horror! Buffy being with Andrew? LOL.

Author's Response: Well, what fun would it be if these kids didn't jump to silly conclusions now and then? LOL! Wonder what she'll do about it . . .. hmmmmm . . . stay tuned . . . more to come! Thanks so much for reading and dropping me a note! I love it! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.12

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/12/2010 - 04:42 am Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

I love the 'toes' food group and the 'chocolate' food group! Interesting dream... so easily misunderstood. So... what's Buffy going to do about it?

Author's Response: Oh - what indeed will she do about that crazy other dimension!? Just have to wait and see, I guess . . . :-) Thanks for reading and dropping in here! I always love hearing from you! Will post again soon! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.12

Reviewer: Spuffyfan Anonymous Date: 05/12/2010 - 03:47 am Title: Cooties, Genes and Slayer Dreams

Oh, I like :D This is very interesting, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Oh - thanks so much for reading and dropping me a note! I really love hearing from you! I will update soon . . . stay tuned! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.12