Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: sweet_william Signed Date: 06/18/2010 - 01:23 am Title: Lemmings

very cute and funny ending

Author's Response: Hi sweet_william!

I'm glad you liked it . . . glad I could get a smile! :-) Thanks so much for reading and stopping in to leave comments! I really appreciate it and love hearing from you!

-Passion4Spike 2010.06.18

Reviewer: Vicky M. Anonymous Date: 05/25/2010 - 01:11 am Title: Lemmings

Can't wait for more! I really want to see if they have a boy or girl, my preference being boy. :)

Author's Response: Hi Vicky! Thanks again for stopping in here to chat! I'm so glad you liked it! Will have more coming soon, I promise! And I'll put your vote down for a boy, too! Thanks again! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.25

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 05/21/2010 - 11:07 pm Title: Lemmings

Yay! That was awesome :D Hot, funny, sweet, and hot! Yeah, I said HOT twice heehee Spike and Buffy are randy as stoats - thank goodness! :P

The screencaps were a lovely extra treat :D You have a real knack for choosing ones that fit a moment perfectly!

I just adore your universe's Spike and Buffy. Their relationship is everything that the show's Spike & Buffy could've been if Joss didn't have bouts of idiocy lol

Great job, ET! *smoochies & lurve*

Author's Response: Hey PB!! Thanks so much!! To get two HOTS from the Queen of HOT is quite a compliment!
Yeah, if Joss had been a little nicer to them, I coulda had A LOT more screen caps to choose from!! LOL! Oh well, take what I can get!
Thanks so much! I always love hearing from you - you know that, though!
Luv ya! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.21

Reviewer: Inwen Anonymous Date: 05/21/2010 - 06:59 pm Title: Lemmings

Love the whole universe, but this story was super great because they were actually mistaken for wild animals because of their awesome love making. Epic win.

Author's Response: Hi Inwen! I'm glad you liked it!! I'm pretty sure "quiet" isn't in their vocabulary at that particular moment in time! :-) Thanks for reading and stopping in here to let me know you enjoyed it! More to come . . . -Passion4Spike 2010.05.21

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 05/21/2010 - 04:36 pm Title: Lemmings

Wow! Loved this one too. I'm glad Buffy got over her fear of heights and Spike did too. *giggle*

Hot, steamy sex....some very funny lines,loved the Policia thinking it was a puma LOL. Mmmm growly Spike. Yummy!

Great one-shot...I hope you do more of these! :)

Author's Response: Hi AMI! I'm glad you liked it!! Gotta love growly Spike! I can just see the Policia saying . . . we're outta here - we don't get paid enough for this!!! LOL! Will have more on the way soon . . . my cute little muse has been up off the couch recently thanks to everyone's wonderful reviews! I love hearing from you, AMI! More to come . . -Passion4Spike 2010.05.21

Reviewer: carrot Signed Date: 05/21/2010 - 06:36 am Title: Lemmings

ah... wont such activity hurt the baby? but overall awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Author's Response: Hey . . . Willow's protection spell on the baby protects it from pretty much ANYTHING . . . Just as Annie was protected before . . . Thanks for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.21

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 05/21/2010 - 02:40 am Title: Lemmings

Lemmings! Awesome. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I really love hearing from everyone! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.18

Author's Response: Duh! Not 5/18 - - -2010.05.21 . . . I'm apparently losing time in my universe! lol!